Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were there for a quick stay for a family member in the hospital. We lost our father the weekend we were there. The room was very clean, comfortable, spacious and the friendly staff were great. Note, compare to a room that was $50.00 cheaper across the street. OMG!...what a difference. I won't make that mistake again. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. FYI...on your survey, your "type traveler" does not include other. Arnold June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean and quiet! Exactly what we needed for the weekend. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great, pool was gross Our room was great. It was comfortable and clean. The staff were wonderful and attentive. The breakfast was excellent, as usual. We did end up checking out one day early though because the outside pool was completely green. I realize that it just needed to be shocked but our kids just didn't even want to go in it. We moved to another Holiday Inn Express in town and they enjoyed the indoor pool at that hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit great stay . family visit was wonderful. graduation was great. spent family time with grandchildren. weather was pleasant for visit. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay When I have a reason to be in Corpus Christi I always stay here. The staff are great. It is close to everything. Great breakfast and rooms. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good night sleep You can perhaps find cheaper hotels around but I have always found my rooms at Holiday Inns to be clean and beds comfortable and much quieter environment. I don't enjoy other hotels where you hear everything going on in the room next door even when you have the TV going. I always feel that they go the extra mile to make things a little more sanitary. The staff was very courteous. We arrived early and were able to check in early which made things a lot easier for us since it was a rainy day. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We have stayed here the last few times going to Corpus and have been pleased every time. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Option in CC This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express properties. The staff was receptive and friendly. The room was clean (and smelled fresh...a big deal for me), and the bed was comfortable. I will stay here on future trips to this area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice I don't know if this is a new property or an updated one. I guess that's a pretty good sign if I can't tell. It was very comfortable and the staff were lovely! I love the decor of the lobby as well. The only con for this hotel is that there aren't a whole lot of restaurant choices nearby. That said, in Corpus you can get just about anywhere is about 15 mins. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Rewards Member We have been a member of the rewards program for many, many years and until recently we have always been offered a 'welcome package upon arrival. Some of the motels we have stayed in lately do not offer anything and most often do not even recognize our membership. One motel offered us our POINTS or a welcome package??? What's going on??? March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle free I shall return and will recommend this facility to others March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are great, poor location in reference to good restaurants. This Holiday Inn Express needs a happy hour with beer and wine along with some kind of food. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Close to airport This hotel was very clean and close to the Corpus Christi airport. Since my stay was quick and I was travelling alone, I liked that it was right off the highway and a quick trip to the airport. After a long day of travelling, and a funeral, I had a nice clean, comfortable room to relax in and got a good nights rest. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful! The staff was friendly and helpful when I had to change my reservation last minute due to flight weather delays. (thanks Ashley!) I appreciate the way it was handled. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate comfy stay It's relatively cheap compared to the others. Has nice clean updated ( nice flat screen ) rooms. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property to Stay At Everyone was so friendly and professional in their manner with myself and everyone who needed only a one night stay -- to a more lengthy stay as I had. Breakfast room well stocked and always neat as a pin. You have to travel a bit to find a good restaurant. Roads are easy to navigate. Try the downtown Seafood restaurants while in town. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great service We stayed here just passing through for one night. The room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here again next time we travel this direction. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by # 1 This is the best Holiday Inn Express that I stay at, I really enjoy my stays at this location. The staff does a great job. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great decor Started my stay on the first floor, had some issues with another guest which was extremely loud after 11:00 pm and staff addressed it quickly. I was greatful. But then the next morning I was informed my room was pre-booked and I would have to move, they did upgrade my room which was nice. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay If your in the Corpus area this is a great property, the staff are exceptional the room clean the common areas are outstanding, this property is why I use Holiday Inn Express. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up call? I set up a wake up call at the front desk when I checked in. Didn't receive the wake up call and I overslept. Very upsetting. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Had great room and excellent staff! recognized at member and given extra goodies. Thank you November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Hotel is very accessable. Clean and well maintained. Excellent staff. Only negative thing was I wish they had a better selection of healthy breakfast foods. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working days Had a great stay everybody was super help full and what a clean place. Breakfast was very good. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels but this one stands out in my book so Thank you Holiday Inn October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVER ALL COMFORT WAS GREAT-BED, AIR CON, CLEANLINESS WE WERE NOT RECOGNIZED AS PRIORTY CLUB MEMBERS, WHEN WE ARRIVED , BUT ALL THE OTHER EMPLOYEES WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WISH THE SHOWER HEAD WAS NOT SO HIGH WE COULD NOT REACH . HOPE THEY FIX THAT . WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Staff I stayed at this location 3 days a week for 3 months. On one of my visits the AC wasn't working in my room. Once I contacted the manager it was fixed within 30min. The only complaint I have is that the shower seem to never have enough water pressure. This is the same complaint I have no matter what the location I stay at. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very clean and comfortable I have stated at this location a few time while traveling on business. It is always clean and comfortable. I love the smell. Whatever is used for the scent/ air freshener is very nice. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Being nice and friendly doesn't hurt. Everything was great. The staff could be a little bit more polite and friendly instead of being rude especially at check in time. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was extremely nice My husband and myself came for a weekend getaway. We had never been to Corpus Christi before. The hotel was close to all the places we wanted to tour. It was even a few minutes away from the Catholic Church. The room was very clean. I asked that no maid service come to our room while we were there and it was honored. I really appreciated that too! I like the fact that there is cameras everywhere, inside and out. It gave me a sense of security. The variety of breakfast items was nice as well. I give you all a big thumbs up. We were very impressed and definitely will be coming back! Thank you all for a very relaxing and fun weekend. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst stays at Holiday Inn Express! I've been a platinum member for several years and this is my first negative review because I was so disappointed with this hotel. The room was not as clean as I would like it to be, especially the bathroom. The suite entrance ceiling light fixture was missing the light-bulb! I could hear noisy footsteps from the room above all night. The suite had the noisiest A/C unit I've ever experienced. It kept me up all night! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean We went to Corpus Christi for a family vacation and my entire family loved the hotel stay. The room was big and very clean. The breakfast area was very spacious and the pool was a great size as well. We had no issues or complaints of this hotel. The only thing that could have made it better, would have been bigger beds. Other than that it was a great stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit Location worked great since we were visiting family in Kingsville. Good location since we had driven down from Austin. Quiet rooms even being near interstate location. Easy to get to Port Aransas or Portland areas. August 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>