Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is a great hotel. It is in a convenient location for local attractions and medical facilities. I have stayed once in the suite and once in the smaller guest suite.Both were clean and up to date. There is very little if any noise from the surrounding rooms.Also there are two restaurants located on the same road as the hotel, which is a great selling point for us.The only thing I would caution guests on is the pool area. The pool has all tile around it rather than concrete and is EXTREMELY slippery.Other than that it is a great place to stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Visiting for family reunion. All pretty good, clean room, good services. One night music from bar game room next door thumped into room late into night not too happy about - not hotel problem though. Parking gets a little rough around there - might have to park a distance if full. One morning breakfast eggs seemed cold but otherwise average hotel complimentary breakfast foods, better than nothing. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room The room was huge compared to other hotels in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and relaxing room Loved the staff and the comfort of the room. We enjoyed our stay and loved the easy access to several restaurants. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! I am a stickler when it comes to cleanliness. Needless to say...my stay was very clean. Everything in that room was clean. When I walked in the Front Desk I immediately smelled freshness. The room was well organized and the bed was comfortable. The staff treated me very well. Thanks Holiday Inn! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The forward facing staff in this hotel makes this a excellent choice! The Staff is excellent and made my extended families stay wonderful helping grandparents and children!!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a place to stay what is there to say, staff, building , accommodations , all great. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy in and easy out Convenient to area restaurants and activities. Bunches of great items for breakfast. Front Desk assistance was super. Didn't get a chance to try the indoor pool or spa, but they looked inviting. Per night cost is a little pricey, but quality is not cheap. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Except ... The Wifi was on the fritz while I was there. The staff went out of their way to help me get service and assured me that they are in the process of upgrading their service, but it was still a little frustrating. I can't commend the staff enough for everything. Victor, in particular, helped me out with a couple of things and was as helpful and accommodating as he possibly could be. I usually stay at the Staybridge Suites which is adjacent to this Holiday Inn Express and I may stay there again instead of the Holiday Inn Express simply because I like the room set-up better. When working at the desk in the HI-Ex, the A/C fan blows directly on you which makes for an unpleasant work environment. If I wasn't using the desk for work, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for wedding We were in town for a wedding. We got early check in with no problem. The room was spacious and clean. Comfortable queen bed. Great location. I would stay again. Thanks IHG. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by none Your staff at front desk was rude it wasnot what i expected will not stay again April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MikeSATX Checked out but had to call back because I had too stay unexpectedly. Only had a few rooms left and they held one for me until 3 pm. I called back and was able to get a room at 2:45. Very good customer service. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average As a Platinum member I was disappointed with the check in experience at this location I was not recognized as a member let alone a platinum member! The property was clean the room was comfortable and clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cutomer service/Clean/location while in Corpus This Holiday Inn Express in Corpus is top notch when it comes to customer service/cleanliness and location while in the Corpus Christi area. The front desk personnel, the various workers around the hotel as well as all the way up to the general manager(s)/sales dept. etc, have always been nothing but accomodating. I have the ability to stay at a varitety of hotels while in the Corpus Christi area. I will continue to stay here due to the way that I'm treated from the time I walk in at check-in to the moment I check-out. My room has always been immaculate. By the way, you're not going to find a more comfortable bed around!!! While in Corpus, this is where you need to stay!!!! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This was a great place to stay. It was close enough to the water where you could get there within a few minutes but it wasn't the place where you were walking in sand trails down the hallway. Access off of the highway was good too. There are plenty of restaurants close by to get a bite to eat. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced Being a member of IHG Rewards Club, Sales rep (Pat) was unable to check if we had credit to apply to our stay and said we had to call the rewards department directly. Rate was over priced and we were only given a $10 discount under another member discount program. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As always the staff was very attentive and welcoming. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Place Easy access off the highway. The staff was great. One young female employee who worked each evening while we were there (wish I could remember her name) was very helpful and my husband and I enjoyed talking with her. The whole experience was wonderful during our visit. Even though we were right by the front and elevator, we didn't hear a whole lot of outside noise. Thanks for a great stay! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Had a great stay for two nights. Very clean room and had a very comfortable rest March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express Our stay at this hotel was the best experience we have ever had. We have stayed in several different Holiday Inn Expresses and this is by far the cleanest and most comfortable one we have ever stayed in. It was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility The room and facilities were excellent and the location was near everything I needed to do. A bit harder to find than being right on the freeway, but it was quieter as well. Excellent place to stay. I'll be back. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds! I stay at a lot of HIE hotels and priority club chains around the state. The beds at this location are amazing and soft. I had no trouble sleeping. The staff do an excellent job at keeping the rooms clean and comfy. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ONLY place to stay in Corpus Christi My daughter goes to school in Corpus Christi, so I'm there quite frequently. I'm so glad I found this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, reasonably priced and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. As many times as I've stayed there, I've never been disappointed. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with all the comfort of home Friendly and honest staff, very clean room and location is enough for me to return to this hotel. Staff acknowledged my request to be on top floor for reasons that other reviewers recommended and had a quiet and restful evening. *Incidentally* left my wallet in room an hour after check-out and was relieved to have it returned by an entrusting and commendable staff. Thank You January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean, and convenient Nice comfy beds, and even though there were a number of sports teams at the hotel, it was nice and quiet. The breakfast Saturday morning was nice and hot, and plentiful. Great job Holiday Inn Express. I will be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and Noisy This was our first and last stay at this hotel. We called at 2:00 to ask if there might be a room ready to check in before the 3:00 check-in time, we were told there was a room and to come. We arrived at 2:30 to be told the room was no longer available "she didn't know what happened, it was there one minute and gone the next". We would not have gone then if a room wasn't available because we had to be somewhere at 3:00. Once we got our room, we realized one side of the entire hotel faces the back of a bar/billards establishment. The noise kept us up past 2:00AM! We called the front desk and she said she would call the bar. Our wall under the window had a crack in the wall that allowed the outside air to draft into the room...it was 40 degrees that night. The carpet under the window was soaked! We were in Room 215. The location of the hotel is great, but next time we have to come to Corpus, will stay in the Staybridge Suites next door. They do have free breakfast which was terrible and the tables were dirty. We had to go buy breakfast somewhere else. November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy experience We did not get much sleep at this hotel due to noisy guests waking us several times throughout the night. There was also a bar next door that played loud music making it difficult to enjoy any peace. We could hear the bar music even over our TV in the room. When booking at this hotel, be careful to request a room on the parking lot side to avoid the bar music disturbance. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was beautiful. The staff was very nice and professional. The hotel is in a great location for restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive, Cheap Food They don't want me to mention the specific costs, but let's say it was north of 100 and south of 200. For a block off the crosstown expressway in Corpus Cristi? I stayed in San Francisco for less! otherwise sort of the same old, same old. Food was cheap and tasted like cardboard. I didn't know chickens made eggs that small? Wifi spotty and unreliable. I want a measurement on the queen beds, too. They would seriously have to cut their prices in half, at least, before I would stay there again. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Corpus experience Good location off main highway. Reduced noise levels. Walking distance to places to eat. October 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>