Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and the staff This is a top notch hotel. the hotel and the staff was fantastic. the Location is excellent. easy access from highway 77 north or south bound. We enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, very comfortable bed, decent breakfast We were visiting in Corpus Christi and my sister recommended this Hotel. We found the price reasonable, the room very good size, the beds very comfortable, clean, fairly decent breakfast. The location was close to shopping area. The little gift bag my son got from the front desk made my son very happy. We are very glad we stayed here. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service - Inconsiderate of Hotel Guests We had selected the Holiday Inn Express for our vacation. Horrible experience on Friday morning 7/26/2013. Fire Alarms went off begining at 8:30 am. Continued to go off every 2-3 minutes. Hotel would not stop fire alarm tests. Not given any prior notice. No effort to re-schedule fire alarm tests. Test should be conducted between 12:00 Noon and 3:00 pm, not at 8:30 am on a Friday morning. We had planned to stay and ejoy the room and watch cable TV. My daughter suffers from migrane headaches Fire Alarms were extremely painful to her. No relief from the Fire Alarms. We were forced to leave the hotel at 9:30 am. Very very poor performance by Holiday Inn Express. I am a platinum IHG member. Not sure I have had this type of experience before. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express Excellent location, great staff, all the things you will find in a Holiday Inn Express and then some. The HD flat screen in your room with a mini-fridge and Microwave is the best. This location is just across from a Super Wal-Mart making this location even better. Try to keep this place a secert so they have a room for you.... They are pretty booked most of the time... June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expected a good stay and got a great stay! Stayed for two nights at this hotel. It was very relaxing stay. It was bit farther than we wanted to be from the beach but it was well worth it. We booked the room at this hotel thinking it must be near the beach but its not. Its about 10-15 mins away. We are so glad we stayed here because of the cleanliness and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was very good. The staf was very friendly and helpful with information. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Night I must compliment the front desk representative who assisted me during my check-in on her efficiency, and helpfulness. I enjoyed my stay, and didn't have any rude interruptions at night that I have experienced at other hotels, such as: dogs barking, noisy neighbors, or/and rude staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at it's best My stay at this Holiday Inn Exp was nothing short of excellent. I have more trips coming up and will stay here. Keep up the good work. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest with excellent breakfast Very clean, beds were very comfortable. I have no complaints of this stay. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MANAGEMENT AND STAFF WHEN I CHECKED IN AFTER A LONG DRIVE FROM NEW ENGLAND, I FOUND THAT THE ROOM ASSIGNED TO ME WAS NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING. THE FRONT DESK AND MANAGER IMMEDIATELY SHOWED ME ANOTHER ROOM AND MOVED ME, NO QUESTIONS ASKED. GREAT HOTEL WITH A GREAT STAFF. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Room and Amenities were great. Just need to work with the lady at Breakfast. All three days I have to ask for food, since there were empty trays. She made a comment to my wife that she can't keep up with the service. When the place was empty and past 9am. Then 10 minutes later she got hot food for her and sat in the table to eat. Also, Please go back to the regular Waffle fryer, that pancakes machine still not cooking properly. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice Place, nothing special. Clean, nice people, no complaints May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Express Calallen My stay was extremely pleasant at the Holiday Inn property. The staff was nice and accommodating. The hotel is fairly new and very clean. Close to my current project location and to restaurants and shopping. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ignored by front desk clerk I went to front desk and ask for a luggage cart. The front desk clerk said she would call me cause it look like they were being used on second floor according to the camera. Waited 45 mins and nothing went again. And she said, she would get a housekeeper to get it for me from the second floor. Another 15 mins passed and nothing. I decided to carry out my luggage out little by little. While she was talking away with a man. Never acknowledge me if I needed the luggage cart. Very unprofessional of her. Never staying there again! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total package This hotel felt like a home away from home. They offered everything that a good hotels has to offer and something most of the hotels don't offer and that is a evening social hours. I loved it and told our employees to stay here when they are in Corpus Christi area. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great service! Our stay in your hotel was one of the best hotel experiences we've had. The hotel was very clean and the beds are super comfy. The only complaint I have is I wish the weather was warmer during our visit to use the pool but that's not anyone's fault. The staff was very friendly and I loved that everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the breakfast crew went out of their way to say hi to my little boy. He loved every minute of it!!!!! They all would go out of their way to make our stay feel just like home! March 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Lost or stolen Property I travel to this area every 4 to 6 weeks, as well as other representatives from my company when we visit Sam Kane Beef Processors. We normally stay at the Holiday Inn at the airport, the Hampton, or this location. Since I cam in for the County Show in the area I chose this location. The Breakfast bar was poor and as soon as the normal serving time was completes, no more coffee was brewed and cream and sugar was very limited. The major complaint was after we did a late check out we called back to report that a thermal tumbler had been left in the room in the refrigerator. When I called back to request they check the room I was told there was no housekeeping service on site and they could not check the room. I asked for the manager to call me. I was called back and was told that there was housekeeping supervisor was on site and there was nothing turned into lost and found. The Hotel Manager called me the next day and said they had checked with Housekeeping and was informed that there was nothing left in the room. I informed the Manager that was not true. Either someone stole the glass or threw it away. Without a doubt the glass was in the refrigerator when we left and whoever cleaned the room was lying. The cost for replacement is approximately $30.00. The manager offered to credit my reward program 2000 points. This was the total compensation offered. I guess the biggest problem is I felt as though the manager thought I was lying about what was left in the refrigerator. I travel on an average 4 to 5 days per week covering South Texas and Louisiana along the Gulf Coast and have notices the rates have gone up significantly in this area from here northeast along the Eagleford . IAs for future stays in this area, I will not stay at this location, nor will I recommend it to any other representatives from my company. All I see is the rates going up and services going down. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good feelings!!! The total lenght of my stay felt like I was home!!!! Thanks January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Calm Fairly new Hotel I a few years old but great comfortable rooms in nice area January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were excellant. There is only one exit and you have to know about it or other wise you will miss this exit off of the highway. I really like this Holiday Inn. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the industry From top to bottom this is the best Holiday Inn Express hotel i have stayed in. The hotel is beautiful, the employees are very friendly and helpfull and all of the amenities they offer are top notch. This was our first time at this hotel and will not be last. We loved the hotel and its staff. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Corpus When i travel I always stay in a Holiday Inn Express and this is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Everyone from the manager, front desk to the housekeeping staff were very friendly and the food was excellent. I have found the perfect place to stay while in Corpus Christi. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Event in the evenings. Pricey but it is in the oilfield working area. Dirty hallways and entry due to lots of dirty working boots. Room was clean. Staff was friendly but the person I talked with was not very familiar with the area. October 3, 2012
<<prev2