Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly personal every thing was fine except for the flimsy bed linens October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr This was an excellent stay. Having a good cafe next door was a great asset. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Friendly and helpful staff. Our only struggle was with the wifi service however, the front desk staff assisted us promptly. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Workout room. Computer room. The workout room under the restaurant was very poor. The fact that it was in a separate building was inconvenient, and uncomfortable if cold, rainy or dark outside. The room itself had a bad odor, had limited equipment and carpet atmosphere that was far below the quality of the hotel facility. A computer room with printer would have been handy. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Our first room smelled like someone had smoked in it. The staff quickly accommodated us in another comparable room which was fresh and very roomy. Unfortunately, it was also on the ground floor and as previous reviews have mentioned, you can hear water running and people walking in the room above. The staff is excellent. We had a broken light bulb late at night and the front desk manager came and swept it up promptly. The breakfast room ladies were very friendly and gave helpful advice about routes to drive for color viewing and other attractions nearby. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Good Place to stay! If you want to go to Mesa Verde National Park, stay this hotel! Its view, interior, and kindness are excellent. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Vacation Stop Was plesently surprised with the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Clean and felt very safe. Staff had grood recomendation for a great local resturant. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel!! We loved our 2 night stay!! Everything was spotless, the food was diverse and delicious, the staff was courteous and very helpful!! The whole hotel was decorated with a southwestern flair and beautifully done. We had a king suite with a jacuzzi and after a long day traversing the Mesa Verde cliff dwellings, it was wonderful to relax in our beautiful room!! We'll surely stay again and will recommend the Holiday Inn Express to everyone!! Thank you for helping to make our mini getaway enjoyable and very relaxing!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless the hotel staff and facility were just great. the front desk staff was beyond awesome. wish every took lessons from them. the wireless service was one of the worst if not the worst we have experienced in our travels. needs some work folks!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to book and comfortable Hotel was comfortable and well kept. Breakfast had quite a few options. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of hotel and professional staff The hotel was clean and the décor nice Native American décor (that was not over done). The front desk staff was professional, while being personable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility all around. Would stay again if in area. Enjoyed the stay. Recommendations on food and other areas were helpful and mostly accurate. Clean and good room. October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy inside the hotel Very loud, unable to sleep. No noisy guests just no insulation between the rooms. The girl that checked us in was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good. Rooms clean and comfortable just really noisy. I am not a light sleeper and have been known to sleep through a helicopter landing in the street in front of our house. But couldn't sleep here. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous decorating and superb comfort! Loved it! My favorite Holiday Inn Express ever!!! Very clean, and comfortable! The staff was very friendly, the breakfast buffet was excellent! Loved it!!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable rooms I would definitely recommend your hotel. The rooms were comfortable, friendly staff, great breakfast, good parking, September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Staff The maid Thursday was AWESOME! I am unable to get next to work. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Smiling Face at 2:30AM My wife and I had a long drive after a long day of work and were passing through to another town so it was a very short stay. So it was nice to find a friendly face waiting at the front desk at 2:30AM. The kind woman even offered to go to the kitchen and find a piece of fruit for my wife. In the morning after a good (short) night of sleep the staff in the breakfast room was warm and friendly. The staff at this location is a big asset to Holiday Inn / IHC. The hotel is nice and adequate in all ways but it's the people that I'll remember when booking again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay This is the second time I have chosen to stay at this particular Holiday Inn. I would not hesitate to stay again in the future. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall no comments on any of the items. Stay was good, but took awhile to get through on the phone for setting up the reservation. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Four Corners Hotel Clean, Friendly, Comfortable. IHG Hotels are always my first choice. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel If you are looking for a great Southwest Location to stay, you won't be disappointed by the Mesa Verde Cortez Holiday Inn. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay The front area was quite cluttered with motorcycles nightly. The riders were maintaining them, washing etc. Maybe a designated area for them would be appropriate. Probably more comfortable for us all. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud airco. and iit lacks on something There were a number of problems with the WIFI. We weren't accepted first than we were thrown out time after time. Had problems to get on line again and to stay on-line. The airco on the room was very very loud and we had to put it off. Luckily it became a cool/cold night and we were fine. Although a very plessant hotel, where the eye meets, it does lack on something. To be honest there are no real faulths but somehow we didn't feel at place. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Again... We returned to a great location with friendly service. Very clean comfortable rooms that were quiet. The pillow top bed is not my favorite, just the same, we slept well. Thank you for the option of soft and firm pillows, nice touch. Good breakfast in the morning, just a little amazed at how much food left with the guests as take home. JUST BREAKFAST, NOT MEAL OF THE DAY. Again, thanks for a great stay. We will be back for the Durango train ride, that's right, stay in Cortez. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and nice pool Overall, the room was great, excellent service, the pool and hot tub were very nice, and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks again for the great hotel. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Usually you pretty well know what you're going to get from a hotel stay, but this one surpassed my expectations. The room was well-lit, clean and updated nicely. The mattress was very comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. And the breakfast in the morning was probably the best we'd had in this class of hotel. Very pleased - will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again and recommend to others. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I'm not sure what I was expecting but I was pleasantly surprised by this Holiday Inn Express. Nice room. Adequate wireless internet. Friendly, competent staff. No complaints! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay We are making the grand circle tour of southwest national parks and this was one of our stops. All four of us were very pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel and the sleeping room were. Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean and very well maintained. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Upgrade I was pleased that as a Priority Gold member I was upgraded to a Suite. It was a really nice room, with two comfortable chairs, and a jacuzzi tub in it. My only complaint which isn't the worst thing in the world, was the placement of the bed in conjunction with the television. In order to watch the television from the bed you had to turn your head to the right the whole time you were watching the television. I would turn the bed so the foot of the bed is toward the television. There was plenty of room to do just that, they just needed to rearrange the furniture. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected This was a great hotel for a business trip, better quality than I expected! September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>