Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and beautiful view We were very happy with our stay. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, walking distance to town and right on the river. It was our first visit to Corvallis so I just chose Holiday Inn because of past positive experiences. We will definitely stay there again for future visits. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Perfect Except the Food Wonderful stay here, clean, quiet, well kept, modern rooms with all necessary amenities, which we appreciate. This hotel also accommodated our pet, which we are grateful for. The breakfast, however left a LOT to be desired. The only fruit offering visible was apples, which were noticeably old and mushy to the taste. The orange juice (advertised as Minute Maid) was VERY watery. The scrambled eggs, which I received hot off the grill (the service worker was just setting them in the tray) were absolutely tasteless. We could not finish them. I was convinced that they were not really even eggs. When we stayed at this same HIEX eight years ago, there were more varied breakfast offerings such as hard-boiled eggs and a make-your-own waffler machine. While there was a make-your-own pancake machine, it promised the pancakes would be done in "one minute flat" this did not appear to be the case. The bacon was very, very small and had no flavor worth applauding. While the cinnamon rolls were very good, nothing else was. At night, there was a sandwich/cookie bar, which WAS fresh and good if you overlook the fact that there were no cookies. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Corvallis We were in Corvallis for 4 days and three nights for our granddaughter's/niece's/daughter's fourth birthday. This hotel was the closest to the birthday party we were attending. We mailed packages ahead, and the staff had them in our room when we arrived. Everyone was polite. The room was nice, and it was clean. The food was fair. Cookies were burnt some nights and undercooked on other nights. Juice in the morning was watery. Breakfast food and selection was just ok. Breakfast attendant was hard to find. The staff was accommodating though didn't seem to know a lot. The cleaning staff seemed to understand very little English. As an aside, one of those boxes I mailed, too big to miss, contained a few things I forgot to get out and take with me when I left. I see no way it could have been missed by the cleaning staff, however, no one seems to have any idea what happened to it. I called as soon as I realized it. Since my son lives close by, he could gone back for me pick up either the entire box or the few things in it. No one seems to have any memory of it or called to let me know for sure after checking further. There was nothing wrong with our stay but there wasn't anything that made us want to come back again, either. Everything was ok but nothing was excellent. Previous stays have been excellent but this one was only ok. It was also the most expensive of the hotels in the area we checked. Next time, we may try another hotel although this one is the only place we have stayed to date. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice in Corvalis The hotel was convenient, well run and very comfortable. Staff was very outgoing and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value A clean, quiet place with a nice setting on the river. The good hot breakfast was appreciated. Nice modern rooms and pool/hot tub. Bed wasn't especially comfortable for me but no bed is like the one at home. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Facilities were nice but smaller rooms than in other Holiday Inn Express Facilities I have stayed and seemed expensive compared to stays at other facilities. There was not enough parking at the hotel so had to park in a gravel lot across a fairly busy street. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice peaceful river view setting Wonderful one night stay in double queen room with wife and two sons. Excellent wifi, breakfast and a very nice balcony by the breakfast room for outside coffee overlooking the river. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view, excellent breakfast, comfortable room We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Corvallis Holiday Inn Express on the River. No complaints. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, very clean rooms. Only negative is do not get a room on the first floor. We heard the upstairs shower run, creek, and toilet flush. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location Good location for walking to downtown. Breakfast and staff service were all excellent. Comfy bed. Quite a noisy experience; I felt like I was constantly being stomped on by the folks upstairs. The corner chair was so uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but poor customer service Great hotel. But room was not available at check-in time. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for the price We found a better price but HIE matched the price! Nice room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint setting! The hotel was gorgeous with an excellent view of the river. We had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed the town of Corvallis. I would recommend this property and the staff to anyone who wishes to have a nice relaxing experience in Oregon! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great experience We had to find a hotel on short notice due to not being able to live in our own house. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express welcomed us and made us feel like we were the only people who mattered. The room was comfortable and cleaned when we wanted it done. The staff was also wonderful to our grandchildren who came to visit us several times and to use the pool facilities. Our only complaint is that the TV remote does not operate the menu or guide features which was a nuisance but all of the positives outweighed this inconvenience. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over Charged I already wrote a review...why do I have to do it again? I was in Corvallis for a wedding. Because there were others attending the wedding and staying at the same Holiday Inn I went ahead and booked a room. Given what the charges were I would, under normal circumstances, never had stayed at this particular Holiday Inn. I upgraded from the standard room because I figured as long as I was being over charged I might as well really enjoy it. As far as I'm concerned your room charges are very excessive. While the room was alright and there was a nice view of the river I had to close the blinds. The outside of the window was covered in spider webs with some spiders in view that looked like they could pack off youngest born. In addition, the window was filthy. Did not appear that it had been cleaned in a long time. My wife made me keep the blinds closed so wouldn't have to look at the filth as well as the spiders. I won't be returning to Corvallis Holiday Inn again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms We found the hotel room to be very adequate, clean and comfortable for our needs. The breakfast provided in the morning was very nice with plenty of choices. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I only have positive things to say about our stay at the Corvallis Holiday Inn. The only negative was the people in the other room(s) had children running back July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corvallis, OR I went to Corvallis to visit grandchildren. Played hard all day and came back to the hotel each evening for much needed rest. The hotel was quiet and I loved being able to sit out by the river each beautiful evening. In the mornings the staff had great coffee ready along with a variety of breakfast items, great friendly smiles each moring. Thanks you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed here several times. It's easy access, nice river view. Staff is friendly. Price is reasonable. Cookies and PB&J in the evening is a treat. It's nice to have breakfast included. Great walking path along the river. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - Great Location The staff made the experience exceptionally good!.Check-in staff helped me find a better room and accommodate my dog. The next night they helped me with toothpaste and in the morning enabled me to take my breakfast to go. The room was clean and comfy. The river view was terrific and there was even an outside, riverside deck to enjoy breakfast or late-night PB July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Wedding Weekend We recently spent 9 days at this hotel before and after our son's wedding. We also hosted the rehearsal dinner in the conference room. Everything went perfectly. All of our family and friends stayed here, also. The lobby, breakfast area and deck overlooking the river provided great spaces for us to gather and socialize. The staff, especially Greg, the manager, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. We will definitely be staying here again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff The staff was very helpful to our group with our stay and let us use the breakfast room for getting together at various times and helped us with maps, and forgotten items July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Excellent value and superb location make this hotel an exceptional find. Outstanding staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed all helped to make our stay a good one. The only suggestions that I would make is to vary the breakfast choices more so that someone staying in your hotel for several days has some options. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff! Holiday Inn Express in Corvallis has a great location right on the Willamette River and our room had a great view. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with an in-room coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Wi-fi service was dependable and fast. Staff was friendly and professional. Location of the hotel is walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants. All in all, this is a very good hotel and I can recommend it with pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable roons. Great place to stay and relax with the family. Lots of room on the patio and the dining area for a large family gathering. It was within walking distance to all the events we wanted to attend to. The staff was great will everything we asked for. If ever in the area again I would definitely stay here. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient quiet location Staff friendly and courteous. Convenient location, quiet and relaxing on the river. River view by far the best side to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quiet Clean room and quiet. But did not like underground parking. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! awesome! a great stay with excellent staff and people. will come here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room on the river We always enjoy our stays here. The river adds nice ambiance, and the rooms are usually very quiet. The breakfasts are good, and the cinnamon rolls are wonderful! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay!! The staff and property is wonderful !! Always checking in to a smiling staff!! Waking up to a very nice breakfast always clean eating area!! Breakfast is always nice and warm everything we'll stocked!! Housekeeping does awesome job rooms are always spotless !! Oh and can't forget the peanut butter and jelly sandwiches in the evening also the great cookies !!! We always look forward to our stay in Corvallis !! Great river view Sooo peaceful !!Close to restaurants and stores!! Can't wait for next visit!! Staff genuinely cares about making our stay with them wonderful !! July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>