Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint setting! The hotel was gorgeous with an excellent view of the river. We had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed the town of Corvallis. I would recommend this property and the staff to anyone who wishes to have a nice relaxing experience in Oregon! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great experience We had to find a hotel on short notice due to not being able to live in our own house. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express welcomed us and made us feel like we were the only people who mattered. The room was comfortable and cleaned when we wanted it done. The staff was also wonderful to our grandchildren who came to visit us several times and to use the pool facilities. Our only complaint is that the TV remote does not operate the menu or guide features which was a nuisance but all of the positives outweighed this inconvenience. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over Charged I already wrote a review...why do I have to do it again? I was in Corvallis for a wedding. Because there were others attending the wedding and staying at the same Holiday Inn I went ahead and booked a room. Given what the charges were I would, under normal circumstances, never had stayed at this particular Holiday Inn. I upgraded from the standard room because I figured as long as I was being over charged I might as well really enjoy it. As far as I'm concerned your room charges are very excessive. While the room was alright and there was a nice view of the river I had to close the blinds. The outside of the window was covered in spider webs with some spiders in view that looked like they could pack off youngest born. In addition, the window was filthy. Did not appear that it had been cleaned in a long time. My wife made me keep the blinds closed so wouldn't have to look at the filth as well as the spiders. I won't be returning to Corvallis Holiday Inn again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms We found the hotel room to be very adequate, clean and comfortable for our needs. The breakfast provided in the morning was very nice with plenty of choices. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I only have positive things to say about our stay at the Corvallis Holiday Inn. The only negative was the people in the other room(s) had children running back July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corvallis, OR I went to Corvallis to visit grandchildren. Played hard all day and came back to the hotel each evening for much needed rest. The hotel was quiet and I loved being able to sit out by the river each beautiful evening. In the mornings the staff had great coffee ready along with a variety of breakfast items, great friendly smiles each moring. Thanks you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed here several times. It's easy access, nice river view. Staff is friendly. Price is reasonable. Cookies and PB&J in the evening is a treat. It's nice to have breakfast included. Great walking path along the river. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - Great Location The staff made the experience exceptionally good!.Check-in staff helped me find a better room and accommodate my dog. The next night they helped me with toothpaste and in the morning enabled me to take my breakfast to go. The room was clean and comfy. The river view was terrific and there was even an outside, riverside deck to enjoy breakfast or late-night PB July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Wedding Weekend We recently spent 9 days at this hotel before and after our son's wedding. We also hosted the rehearsal dinner in the conference room. Everything went perfectly. All of our family and friends stayed here, also. The lobby, breakfast area and deck overlooking the river provided great spaces for us to gather and socialize. The staff, especially Greg, the manager, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. We will definitely be staying here again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff The staff was very helpful to our group with our stay and let us use the breakfast room for getting together at various times and helped us with maps, and forgotten items July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Excellent value and superb location make this hotel an exceptional find. Outstanding staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed all helped to make our stay a good one. The only suggestions that I would make is to vary the breakfast choices more so that someone staying in your hotel for several days has some options. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff! Holiday Inn Express in Corvallis has a great location right on the Willamette River and our room had a great view. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with an in-room coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Wi-fi service was dependable and fast. Staff was friendly and professional. Location of the hotel is walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants. All in all, this is a very good hotel and I can recommend it with pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable roons. Great place to stay and relax with the family. Lots of room on the patio and the dining area for a large family gathering. It was within walking distance to all the events we wanted to attend to. The staff was great will everything we asked for. If ever in the area again I would definitely stay here. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient quiet location Staff friendly and courteous. Convenient location, quiet and relaxing on the river. River view by far the best side to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quiet Clean room and quiet. But did not like underground parking. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! awesome! a great stay with excellent staff and people. will come here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room on the river We always enjoy our stays here. The river adds nice ambiance, and the rooms are usually very quiet. The breakfasts are good, and the cinnamon rolls are wonderful! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay!! The staff and property is wonderful !! Always checking in to a smiling staff!! Waking up to a very nice breakfast always clean eating area!! Breakfast is always nice and warm everything we'll stocked!! Housekeeping does awesome job rooms are always spotless !! Oh and can't forget the peanut butter and jelly sandwiches in the evening also the great cookies !!! We always look forward to our stay in Corvallis !! Great river view Sooo peaceful !!Close to restaurants and stores!! Can't wait for next visit!! Staff genuinely cares about making our stay with them wonderful !! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The hotel location was convenient for touring the OSU. The river is beautiful and the hotel is very well maintained. The garage parking was nice as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had a bad stay here I've always had an excellent stay here. Come to Corvallis a couple times a year and always stay here. Excellent location, staff is great. Just a great place to stay and walking distance to it all! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel by the river The hotel is very nice, both inside and outside. The setting by the river is lovely, and how nice to be able to eat breakfast outside. We loved the peanut butter and jelly bar! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay and pet friendly too! My husband , daughter and doggie enjoyed a fabulous stay at your hotel. The breakfast was delicious with many options. Everyone we encountered from check in to check out treated us like family. Our room was terrific and convenient on the first floor for our dog. The grounds were beautiful and there were plenty of poop bags to use for cleaning up after our pooch. We were extremely happy with our experience and will definitely stay there again as our son lives there. The proximity to downtown is a nice feature as we walked to the Saturday Market and restaurants from the hotel. Next visit I will use the pool! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay! We love staying at the Holiday Inn in Corvallis, right on the Willamette River! It is a small, quaint hotel with clean rooms, quiet and unexpected extras, like chocolate chip cookies and milk at bedtime and a PBJ bar for evening snacks. The staff was very helpful and unobtrusive. The rooms are clean and seem new. We will definitely stay again! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check-in and good breakfast The customer service at check-in was excellent and the breakfast made for a good start to the day. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer care was great,food was great internet was good bedding was good room was clean June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to town We were in Corvallis to visit my niece and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. It was very nice and cleaned. The view of the river was great and we enjoyed the breakfast that was served! I will stay there again! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service abound We regret that we only booked this hotel for one night. We wish we had been able to stay a second night but your hotel was full. We will definetly be back when are in Corvallis again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk service was friendly and very helpful with all my questions and needs. Will definitely stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great river setting, comfortable room and friendly staff This hotel was much nicer than I expected and the service was great. It was a quiet setting right on the river. And the best part - a large deck with tables outside the breakfast room to enjoy breakfast and the river view. It was a short walk to shops, restaurants and bars on the river. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay at this hotel and recommend it to anyone traveling to the Corvallis area. June 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>