Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly we had a wonderful wedding and it was nice I could bring my pet. wish the ice cream bar was open later January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality Good service, close to the river, and warm indoor swimming pool January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lodging on the River-Corvallis I have stayed at this property in the past on several occasions. It is located on the river and I enjoy that aspect. However, I don't sleep well at this location because the beds are too hard. It would help to have a padded mattress pad or get new mattresses. I was in the suite and was disappointed in the condition of the mattress. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Perfect for my business trip. Was a bit noisy, I'd suggest getting a room facing the river, not 2nd Ave. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our reliable, go-to hotel everytime Holiday Inn express, in general, has been very dependable from Montana, Idaho and Oregon. We have used this hotel for business, rented the banquet room for Christmas Parties each year, and recently for family emergency. I still can't get over how welcoming the staff in Corvallis, Oregon was to us, even more than our own family. We felt so at home during our family crisis, Dad in ICU, Mom in a rest home. It was a place to look forward to at the end of an emotional, tiring day. We are so grateful for the hotel staff, comfort and compassion, pricing, food, and other amenities provided. Hopefully our next visit will be under better circumstances and we can have some fun in Corvallis. Thank you so much for everything, Truely blessed January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor communication by staff Upon arrival we were assigned a room that was being worked on by maintenance personnel (repairs to bath fan). Rather than being assigned another room, we were asked to wait while repairs were completed. Maintenance staff simply replaced the fan without repair. It was annoyingly noisy. About 10 PM a group of teenage guests were running up and down the halls without adult supervision. I looked out my door and saw them enter room 107. I went to that room and through the open door asked them to keep it down, to which they were responsive. I went down to the front desk and asked them to monitor our area for noise. I returned to my room and attempted to sleep but was awakened around 10:30 by a loud cell phone conversation in the hall directly across from my door. I asked the young military person to move elsewhere which he did. I attempted to contact the front desk using the house phone but the line remained busy for several minutes. I again tried to sleep but was awakened by the sound of loud footsteps in the room directly above. My wife and I decided at that point that we could not stay any longer, packed our bags, and went to check out. At that time I was told by desk staff that it was reported to them that I had entered room 107 to accost the noisy teens and had been threatening. At no time was I asked why I was checking out or if the situation could be made right in some way. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice location The location inconvenient for my needs in the Corvallis area. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I love the location. Within walking distance to the downtown. The 8pm cookies are great, but are usually all gone by 9pm. Maybe fill them up a few times or try to limit how many each person takes somehow. The staff is always kind and attentive. I'd like to see a bell on the front counter for later in the evening. I've had to call for someone out of the backroom a few times when I needed something. I'd rather ring a bell. My only other complaint is that the wifi is very slow. They need a LAN connection in the rooms as a second option. I frequently stay here and will continue to do so. January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:25:57.411-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVOOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>