• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CORVALLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed in designated 1st floor rooms only for a 25 dollar fee plus tax per night.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:94
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for all hotel guests. Half of the parking is covered underground garage parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:61
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OR431

Newly Renovated Corvallis Hotel on Willamette River

Within walking distance of Historic Downtown Corvallis’ shops and restaurants, this newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® is the perfect location for your trip to the Willamette Valley. Just a few minutes from Oregon State University, our hotel provides the ideal lodging facility for campus visits and exciting opportunities to cheer on the OSU Beavers at Reser Stadium, Gill Coliseum, and Goss Stadium.

Guests can enjoy the
View More

Newly Renovated Corvallis Hotel on Willamette River

Within walking distance of Historic Downtown Corvallis’ shops and restaurants, this newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® is the perfect location for your trip to the Willamette Valley. Just a few minutes from Oregon State University, our hotel provides the ideal lodging facility for campus visits and exciting opportunities to cheer on the OSU Beavers at Reser Stadium, Gill Coliseum, and Goss Stadium.

Guests can enjoy the picturesque scenery of Willamette River from the comfort of their room, or by strolling along our riverfront walking path. Enjoy our complimentary Express Start breakfast each morning, along with freshly baked cookies and milk, and a peanut butter and jelly sandwich bar every night. Relax in our heated indoor pool and whirlpool or work up a sweat in our Fitness Center.

Corvallis offers a very unique variety of activities to enjoy, including the local Farmer’s Market, DaVinci Days, and the Red, White, and Blue Festival.

Conveniently located near Hewlett Packard, CH2M Hill, and NuScale Power, our Holiday Inn Express® Corvallis hotel promises all the comforts of home on any business trip. With our fully equipped 24-hour Business Center and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access throughout the hotel you are sure to stay connected throughout your stay.

Whether you are joining us for business or pleasure, we are sure to exceed your expectations!

View Less
Features
Just one mile from Hewlett Packard our Corvallis, Oregon hotel is the perfect location for business travelers. Relaxing riverfront hotel room views are sure to keep you stress-free during your stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff My recent stay for business was made that much more enjoyable by the oversized room and big selection in the breakfast buffet. I would highly recommend! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms Will stay here again. Close to a good restaurant. Quiet inside rooms and no freeway noise. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet facility. The turkey sausage patties are rather strange.....kind of dry w/o much taste. The other breakfast items were appreciated. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay After a all night drive this is a great place to stay October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a bit pricey Overall nice hotel although it was a bit pricey for an overnight stay. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Easy access, friendly staff, clean and quiet in the evening. Provides all the services needed for extended business stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An known quantity There are no surprises at Holiday Inn Express. I know exactly what the service, quality of rooms and amenities will be. Any variations will be along the lines of being even better than expected. It is important that you are greeted in a respectful way as it sets the tone for everything that happens with your visit. If the physical attributes of Holiday Inn Express are constant, then the only variable is the staff. At one Holiday Inn Expxress that we stayed at the only room available was a suite and yet at another when I wanted the first floor they offered a room with hot tub at the regular price because I an a Gold Elite member. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable room. Excellent customer service. I appreciated a phone call the day before reminding me of my visit. Comfortable room and property. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The hotel is attractive and welcoming. I always prefer to stay with this hotel when I am in town. The bed is comfortable. The pillows are pathetic, and the TV options could be better. The staff is always top notch and attentive to my needs. Customer service is everything, even when amenities lack. The breakfast has great variety, however it lacks in quality. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albany Trip It was really by chance that we stayed in Albany as all Eugene Hotels were booked for students arriving on campus. What a gem we found in this Holiday Inn Express in Albany. This wil be were we stay in the future as my daughter lives in Albany. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay in Albany I have stayed at this hotel twice and each time been very happy. The property is very clean and the staff was just great. I will be staying there again on my trips to Oregon. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Booked this room for three night in desperation because other hotels I contacted were booked up. It was more than I wanted to spend, but the room was comfortable and probably one of the quietest hotel rooms I've stayed in. Cookies, lemonade and fruit in the lobby in the evening provided a really nice touch. The staff was friendly at check in. The wi-fi did work excelent. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very Clean, friendly staff and great rooms! Would highly recommend for those looking to stay in Albany or Corvallis. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfort I would recommend this hotel for travellers. It offers everything you would want plus great people who make you feel welcome. Breakfast could have been better, like waffles and fresh eggs! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best HIE experiences This is a beautiful hotel. The lobby and common areas were well furnished, clean and comfortable. My room was excellent is all respects. The bed and linens were incredibly comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. The room was modern, spacious and inviting. All furnishings were excellent and well maintained. The breakfast room was well stocked with a wide variety of different items. The dining room was kept clean and the staff was attentive. I cannot recommend this property enough. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay We just stopped briefly for some rest before moving on. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop Flew into Portland and was going to attend a Ducks game. This hotel provided the perfect halfway overnight stopping point. Quiet property, clean and good location. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Very nice hotel located minutes from everything in Albany. Rooms are very clean and updated with comfortable beds! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice pool area The front desk staff was friendly and attentive. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The indoor pool area was clean and well maintained. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room keys did not work twice Room keys did not work and it took 2 tries to get them to work,. This happened the last time I stayed at this hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad overall, lots of little problems The parking is weird, so you can't see your car from your room. Our bathroom was dirty and the tub was clogged up, making for a soupy shower. The TV and remote did not work until the front desk girl came up and fixed it. Wifi password was changed halfway through our stay and not communicated to us, so we couldn't use it. The first room we were sent to was dirty and used--I'm not sure if someone was currently staying in it or not. We were overcharged at checkout and it took 2 days for Holiday Inn to reverse the charges. That being said, the staff was really nice. Checkout was very fast (other than the weird overcharge issue). Albany in general is not a great area, but it was safe enough. The bed linens were clean. It would be a wonderful stay for $75, it was a fair stay for $119. Definitely overpriced for the room and the area. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, clean, comfortable and quiet. We very much enjoyed our stay at the Albany Holiday Express Suites. The room was perfect, as well as being clean and quiet. The morning cinnamon rolls were delicious, as always. I enjoyed the sausage patties, as well. I didn't try the eggs. The variety of offerings at breakfast are many and much appreciated. In short, our stay could hardly be improved upon. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is next door to the facilities that I need access to a couple times a year. The location makes my trip easier. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax in comfort far from home Good friendly hotel with good facilities, the only slight disappointment is the small breakfast variety September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my needs Location was perfect for my needs, having business in the area. The cleanliness of the hotel lobby and rooms was excellent. The staff was very friendly and responded to my needs. The breakfast at the Holiday inn Express is always constantly good no matter the location. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor attitude of Front Desk late night Attendant The Front Disk late night Attendant was very condescending and curt while being totally unwilling to help us with a billing issue that still has not been rectified. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Erica was above and beyond AWESOME. She should be sent global to teach others how to do customer service. She is the BEST I have ever come across and because of her we will be back. We did have a room at Comfort Suites and that lady there was beyond RUDE so we walked over to Holiday Inn Express and Erica bent over backwards to get us a room at the last minute we had to wait for the housekeepers to clean the room so we told Erica we would walk across the street for some lunch and she locked up our luggage so we did not have to take it with us. I would give Erica 50 stars if I could. People like her is what makes your business grow. We came into town for business that was not fun to have to do and yet Erica was very kind, caring , sweet and very helpful just to name a few. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Our family had an excellent stay at the Albany property. Erika at the front desk was delightful to work with. Kimberly was also especially outstanding. Kimberly worked very well under pressure when a customer was very rude to her in front of a lobby full of people. She should be commended. Thank you for a wonderful stay under the difficult circumstances of a house fire. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by about what you would exspect looks nice inside and out. parking spaces are pretty small. no public access channel or free speech TV September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel overall It was an experience you'll find in 5 star hotels though a bit too pricey for travellers that only spent a couple of nights on the way to their final destination. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River A smiling face and a warm greeting await you! Chat with friends in our spacious lobby Relax with a view of the Willamette River The Holiday Inn ExpressLocated within walking distance to Downtown
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading