• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CORVALLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed in designated 1st floor rooms only for a 25 dollar fee plus tax per night.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:94
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for all hotel guests. Half of the parking is covered underground garage parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:61
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OR431

Newly Renovated Corvallis Hotel on Willamette River

Within walking distance of Historic Downtown Corvallis’ shops and restaurants, this newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® is the perfect location for your trip to the Willamette Valley. Just a few minutes from Oregon State University, our hotel provides the ideal lodging facility for campus visits and exciting opportunities to cheer on the OSU Beavers at Reser Stadium, Gill Coliseum, and Goss Stadium.

Guests can enjoy the
View More

Newly Renovated Corvallis Hotel on Willamette River

Within walking distance of Historic Downtown Corvallis’ shops and restaurants, this newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® is the perfect location for your trip to the Willamette Valley. Just a few minutes from Oregon State University, our hotel provides the ideal lodging facility for campus visits and exciting opportunities to cheer on the OSU Beavers at Reser Stadium, Gill Coliseum, and Goss Stadium.

Guests can enjoy the picturesque scenery of Willamette River from the comfort of their room, or by strolling along our riverfront walking path. Enjoy our complimentary Express Start breakfast each morning, along with freshly baked cookies and milk, and a peanut butter and jelly sandwich bar every night. Relax in our heated indoor pool and whirlpool or work up a sweat in our Fitness Center.

Corvallis offers a very unique variety of activities to enjoy, including the local Farmer’s Market, DaVinci Days, and the Red, White, and Blue Festival.

Conveniently located near Hewlett Packard, CH2M Hill, and NuScale Power, our Holiday Inn Express® Corvallis hotel promises all the comforts of home on any business trip. With our fully equipped 24-hour Business Center and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access throughout the hotel you are sure to stay connected throughout your stay.

Whether you are joining us for business or pleasure, we are sure to exceed your expectations!

View Less
Features
Just one mile from Hewlett Packard our Corvallis, Oregon hotel is the perfect location for business travelers. Relaxing riverfront hotel room views are sure to keep you stress-free during your stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The front desk girl was very good at her job and very friendly. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and comforting place to work. Office environment is excellent especially when extra hours of work is needed to complete some reports. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean, very comfortable. Great front desk staff. Will stay there again. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved my recent stay very relaxing. I enjoyed the jacuzzi and the sauna while in Albany it makes me look's @ Holiday Inn Express differently. I see them now on the freeway and think "Hey that's where I stayed and relaxed the last time I was away from home. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly OK, by family friendly, I do not mean kids running up and down the hall at all hours. I actually didn't see any families there except mine. But, their were toys provided for pool use, free board games to borrow from the front desk. The suite I was given had room for me and both my boys to each have our own bed. All in all, this location helped make this a great trip for me and my boys. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and clean everything was nice and comfy, do we not get the rewards bags anymore that had water and such in it and recognized as rewards member?? January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF OUR FAVOURITES The Albany HIE has become one of our favourites. We always stay there on our way South from Canada January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, and wonderful staff HIE rooms are comfortable, and the staff is always helpful and friendly. We stay at HIE almost exclusively because the hotels are dog friendly, and when we travel via car, our dog travels with us. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds I highly recommend this hotel for their beds and their continental breakfast. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Holiday Inn Express This has been our favorite from the first time we and our little dog stayed here. We've stayed in three others and this is the best. We're looking forward to staying here in June. If there's a HIE in Cape Coral, FL we plan to stay there in late March. Thanks, Hannah, Greg and Lesley. Val January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay My stay was made comfortable by the friendly and professional staff--from the front desk to the worker in the dining room where breakfast was served. Whenever I asked a question, it was answered. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming and comfortable atmosphere our stay was comfortable, relaxing and what we expected. We were not disappointed in the way we were welcomed and greeted.. the room was great, the staff pleasant and approachable We left having enjoyed a good nights rest and good breakfast . Thank you. We'll come again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and steam room area were clean and nice. Would stay here again because it is right off I-5 and not a lot of traffic noise. Also the restaurant that is located in the same lot has great food and a friendly staff as well. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Greatest Best we've stayed in during multiple trips down I5 between Puget Sound and Oakland Bay area. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The room was spacious. The bedding seemed brand new and was very comfortable. The temperature control was easy to adjust. We had a window that opened for fresh air. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. We stayed 3 nights. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Great comfortable place. Like new, very clean. I will definitely be back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sounds While my stay was was very comfortable I did not care for going to sleep with dogs barking & waking up with dogs barking. If animals are aloud to stay they should all be put on the same floor away from visitors who have no pets. I love dogs but not while I'm paying over hundred dollars to get some rest. Everything else was wonderful. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service! My stay with the Holiday Inn Express in Albany, Oregon was superb. Excellent service, clean and tidy room, and convenient location. Highly recommend this hotel! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a relief! After a long day on the road this was an excellent and welcome escape. All the staff smiled and went out of their way to be helpful. The INDOOR heated pool, sauna and spa were clean and did wonders to ease the end of the day aches and pains. The rooms were very clean. The beds very comfortable and what I liked best were the warm blankets. So many hotels - even Holiday Inn Expresses - skimp on the blankets and I end up cold. Not here. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay very much and highly recommend this hotel! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Amazing service by the great staff at HI Express Albany Oregon. The staff went above and beyond to insure we had a great stay. We'll be back! Thank You. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel This hotel was, for us and our dog, the best we've stayed in during our two or three trips a year between Bremerton WA and Alamo CA. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very nice bed, and dog friendly, very well job of up keep to the property. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, comfortable We would definitely choose to stay here again. The staff was helpful and personable, the room was clean and comfortable, the bed and bedding were great, and the bathroom was spotless. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just noting a couple things missing No sanitizer in Fitness Center to wipe equipment No soy milk November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with cute treat for kids, good pool. I can't remember all the details about the hotel, as we stayed in a lot of HIE, but the room, as I recall, was fine. When we got in the elevator, there were signs saying that you could check out games at the front desk, and that kids could pick a small beanie-style animal from a treasure chest, so I asked about that, and my daughter had fun picking out a little piggie. Not sure why they didn't mention that at check-in, but maybe they don't want to ask, in case the parents don't want it and don't want the child to fuss? They gave us each a voucher to choose a drink from the little adjoining shop, and there were cookies to nibble. Breakfast was fine. We didn't use the pool, but my daughter wanted a tour of the pool area, and it looked pretty well-kept up and clean, with pool noodles and towels, so maybe that'd be fun to do on another trip. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Albany is Outstanding! I have been fortunate to stay at the Albany Holiday Inn 2-3 weeks per month for the past 1.5 years. Every single week that I am there, the entire factiliy is clean and quiet, and my room is always perfect. The best thing about the Albany Holiday Inn is the staff--they always greet me by name and make me feel like a member of the family. In my opinion, this is a flagship location in the Holiday Inn family of hotels. Great work!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Brief stop Hotel was fine. Staff pleasant. Disappointed that no non-dairy options available at breakfast. It was convenient right off the freeway. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I made a last minute reservation and everything went smoothly and very friendly desk staff. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room As soon as I walked through the door I felt at home. I was greeted by smiles and a warm hello. Our room was very comfortable as well as the Bed. We were visiting from Illinois, and by far this was our favorite Hotel. If we find ourselves back in this area, we will be staying here. Thank you for the Great service! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Albany Very comfortable accommodations on our stay. Beds and pillows were great as were all amenities. THANKS for a leisure stay and will see you again on our next trip to California. October 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn express Corvallis-On The River A smiling face and a warm greeting await you! Chat with friends in our spacious lobby Relax with a view of the Willamette River The Holiday Inn ExpressLocated within walking distance to Downtown
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading