Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was super friendly and helped us with discount tickets provided at the desk. The room itself was clean, bed was soft and comfy, though there was a little light from the street lamps outside that we couldn't shut out during the night. Bathroom was a little small, but still fully functioning and clean. Other than that, fantastic hotel! Would definitely recommend to others who want a place to relax for a reasonable price! Also, breakfast was pretty tasty too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will come back after our renovation later this year. Again, thank you for your stay and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 13, 2016

Very accommodating staff. Clean, cool room. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property and staff. A positive guest experience is what we strive to achieve. We hope that you will visit us again soon. We are going to start our renovation of the hotel in November and would love to have you see the improvements we make. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

All you need for a good night's sleep

By

July 11, 2016

I am still looking forward to the day, the breakfast menu includes non-GMO, fresh, whole foods instead of the now standard highly processed non-food.

Times are changing, please provide full fat organic milk, organically grown coffee, and some non-processed food items.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay. We hope that we will be able to incorporate some non-GMO food selection into our breakfast choices soon. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope that you will stay with us soon. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

In the middle of a remodel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Room was ok and in need of remodeling which was happening at the time of our visit. My daughter stepped in gum in the parking lot twice and caused us to have to stop and work on getting it off of her shoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the gum in the parking lot. We do hope that you will visit us again after our renovation is complete. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

poor room

By

July 06, 2016

I will not be staying there again when I return in the fall of 2017. Staff was great, the room was the worst I have ever stayed in. We will be contacting one of the other motels there in the area. We saw several and will be contacting them, due to that visit will be longer.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Nlipps, Thank you for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know you found our staff commendable. However, we would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room accommodation during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, your comments are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice to stay if available.

Read More
Read Less

Old, not a great value, and Internet is non-existent.

By

July 05, 2016

For the price paid this hotel was not worth it. The internet doesn't work well at all, the hallway was musty, and without getting into detail this hotel needs a serious upgrade. The one bringht spot was the staff. They were very friendly. Stayed in a brand new HIE for 30 dollars less than the price here. Owners need to invest some in this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear astout23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Quality of room was not worth the cost of the stay. Place in serious need of upgrades

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are planning a renovation later this year and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The Corydon Holiday Inn Express was a fine place to stay. I especially enjoyed going down to the historic part of town and enjoying a beer at a local brewery and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in Corydon. I hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovations. Again, thank you for your stay and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel provided exactly what was expected with no negative surprises

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are honored that you enjoyed your stay. A great guest experience is something that our staff strives to achieve. We hope that you will come back and visit soon after our renovation this winter.
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Work out room was a joke, it was two treadmills and one elliptical machine. Room smelled a bit musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am sorry that you were not happy with our fitness room, but I hope that you will visit us again after our renovation when we are going to expand our fitness center. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Please do something about the front doors.

By

June 15, 2016

club

This is a great little hotel near lots of decent places to eat and shop. It has a nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less