Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HI Express Pretty good. Not a big fan of Corydon, but the hotel makes up for it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place One of the best Holiday Inns in Indiana. Good Job! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good breakfast, and great service My family and I were traveling back to the East Coast and decided we needed to take a break. It was conveniently located off the interstate. The breakfast was more than I expected and exactly what we needed to continue on our trip. After leaving the hotel, we realized we left our tablet charger. (weird charger, hard to find) While we were on the phone, they located the charger and assured us they would put it in the mail. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good option for holiday world less than 30 mins from holiday world and cheaper than staying in santa claus August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Traveled with 2 small children and wanted a suite. The layout of the suite was great, but the room overall was old, dated and did not feel clean. I have family in Corydon and will visit regularly but doubt I'll choose this hotel again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem at unexpected time and place What a pleasant stay, mostly on account of the attentive and super-courteous staff. This level of care, with enough subtlety and discretion to never feel overbearing or smothering, is almost the stuff of fiction. This is one good, professional team. We will be back whenever staying in or near Corydon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast offerings... My only complaint about this wonderful hotel has to do with their hot breakfast: eggs, gravy, sausage, etc. The food was tasty and generally plentiful but having them kept in a single, plastic shelved container with doors required that you put down your plate while holding a door open then using a ladle or grabber to pick what you wanted. Unfortunately there was no space for put down your plate so it meant holding your plate with your free hand while you tried to open the door, remove one of the covers, then take what you wanted. Every action seemed to take 3-times the effort. This whole area needs a total rethink. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but had an issue Arrived at hotel at 6:30 PM, and room wasn't ready. Had to wait a half hour to check in. Was really tired and didn't appreciate the delay. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay this is a great place to stay, very friendly, breakfast was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and rest Met and exceeded our requirements for rest, comfort, and cost. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and rest Met and exceeded our requirements for rest, comfort, and cost. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Corydon over the 4th We celebrated our 26th anniversary in Corydon, utilizing the HI Express. THe motel met our expectations with good value, good bed July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Great hotel. Great staff, knowledgable about the area. Clean room, smoke free! Will come back. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room was damp and dirty The hotel room smelled like a wet ash tray, left our feet dirty when walking from the bed to the bathroom, was damp and humid (the bed felt wet!) and the bathroom shower fixture, tho "handicapped accessible" did not function. who can use a hand shower with no diverter to turn water from the shower head to the hand shower? Certainly nobody that requires a handicapped accessible room.... July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay - very unusual Need to make sure all rooms are ready by the 2pm check in time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel staff was very friendly and answered our questions promptly. -bta- July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around hotel. I always stay at this hotel and it never lets me down on cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, and all possible needs are always met. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Quiet If you are looking for friendly hospitality and quite place to stay for the night, stop by the Holiday Inn Express in Corydon right off the highway yet tuck just far enough back that it will provide a quiet stay. The pool is a bit small, but your sleep will not suffer because of it! Breakfast will make you forget all about it. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce stay Overall a nice place to stay for the purpose of visiting Great Adventure. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and cleanliness of facility Very good facility for price.. The overall cleanliness was impressive. We frequently stop and usually receive friendly and competent services from the staff. We usually call while traveling to book and always receive good service with a room ready for us when we check in. Would prefer to use our points without having to call someone other than the hotel to book. We don't always know how far we will travel in one day, so haven't been able to use points for "free" stays. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Our stay in Corydon was pleasant. Very tired after a day of driving. A welcome relief. Several hours after leaving to come home, I realized I had left an item in the room. I called the hotel, and they gladly said it would be sent to me right away. I call that good customer service! We always pick Holiday Inn Express. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room. Friendly staff. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite. It was very clean. The layout of the room was nice. We were able to relax and feel at home. Breakfast was okay with nice light healthier options. The hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our only complaint about the room would be the mattress. It was very firm and my husband and I both tossed and turned all night trying to get comfortable. (It should be noted we are used to sleeping on a memory foam mattress topper.) June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff Was greeted by name on my arrival. Made me feel like a VIP. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel for the area I travel frequently for educational business, and most of my stays are at a HIE. Some are nicer than others, but I've found it really depends on the area. Corydon is a small town with a lot of historical character. Similarly, this HIE property has a bit of a small town feel to it. The entry and common areas seemed to have a dated 80's/early 90's feel with the ironwork railings and decor. Most noted, the lobby carpet was stained in several areas and needed steam cleaning. Having said that, the rooms were very clean. Normally, I don't walk around in my bare feet in a hotel room, but I didn't get that "icky" feeling under my feet on the carpet in the room. The sheets and towels looked new and bright white, and the wallpaper did not have any scuffs or tears. The bathroom was squeeky-clean, with the exception of some hard water spots toward the top of the shower. No dust in the corners of the room or bathroom. My only negative about the room was the size of the refrigerator. This fridge was about 1/2 the size of other HIE rooms. Breakfast was standard HIE fare: scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits/gravy, cereal, oatmeal, breads and pastries, yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, juices, coffee/tea. The business center was private and closed off with a computer, printer, etc. The fitness center consisted of two computerized treadmills (with all the bells and whistles), an elliptical, and a TV. The indoor pool was decent size for a hotel, but the jacuzzi spa was the smallest I've ever seen (it barely held 4 people...with knees touching). The staff was kind and helpful. We did not need much during our stay, until we were getting ready to check out. Our hair dryer suddenly gave out and started smoking. The staff offered to have it immediately replaced, but we were already at the desk to check out. The desk clerk offered my daughter another room to finish drying her hair. Additionally, while our room temperature was fine, I did hear comments about air conditioners not cooling some of the rooms enough. I encountered this in the fitness room with the air at it's lowest setting. I think this was more related to the high heat and humidity outside than solely the air conditioners, though. I do know that the staff offered to move guests to other rooms to accommodate them. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT, some room for improvement Great rest stop after a long and tiring drive. Pleasant nap while companion has found a good restaurant for dinner. Just far enough from a big city. Fine pool. Hot tub alright, but rather small. Seating for parent monitoring swimmers OK. but no lounge seating for swimmers. Breakfast fine. Styrofoam plates take an edge off the fine marble tops. Added to my list of good rest stop along the way! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Had a nice breakfast selection. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Stayed there 3 nights while visiting for a high school graduation. Very nice building, fairly easy to find and set back from the main road so it was very quiet. Staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Close to dining and shopping areas (Walmart just across the street). Good hot breakfast (pancakes, eggs, biscuits and sausage or bacon). Small microwave and fridge in all rooms. Indoor pool & Jacuzzi (Jacuzzi was very small). Rooms were quiet and clean with comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to spend a few days Travel to this area of the country on business for the first time. Reservations were made by the local company. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the room was quiet. Staff very attentive. Breakfast was very good, if fact better than some other chains offer. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Deal on a very good hotel This was a one trip for us to a wedding nearby and this hotel did a very good job of taking care of us. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were able to relax and take our time getting to the wedding and didn't have far to drive when it was over. I'd certainly recommend this place to anyone needing to stay in this area. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by kind staff Perry at front desk was great, room was not up to par May 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>