Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet comforatble room stayed here on s business trip. my preferred location in Courtenay. always a good night's sleep and close to town. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New???? Already showing signs of wear in the rooms. Overpriced for the experience received. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel clean hotel, this is what the new holiday inn express should look like everywhere September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well let me tell ya Great stay and very polite staff. We had the family room with a separate bedroom and my Mum stayed in the other room in the Queen bed and now says her bed at home is no good! My Son just moved to Comox and we shall return to this venue. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Welcoming! Thank you for making my 4 night stay super comfy! The entire staff at the hotel were very friendly and welcoming. My room was very quiet, clean and I LOVED the bed! It was glorious! I like how close it is to walking trails and other amenities. I will be traveling for business over the next few months and will be coming back to this hotel- I liked it so much! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Excellent stay in this nice hotel. Front office staff is absolutely kind. The room are very nice and well appointed. Location is good for tourism as the hotel is in a central location on Vancouver Island. Hope to come back in the future...! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff. We had an excellent stay here. The hotel room was clean and the breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to finish the day Overall a great place. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. After biking for 6 hrs. that day it was an awesome way to wind down. Jacuzzi and cocktail before bed seemed to just put the finishing touches on the days adventure. Staff was very helpful in assisting with where to eat and and provided us with a secure area to park the motorcycle, I'd highly recommend this to anyone and if and when back in the area I would make sure to stay there again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Lovely Updated Room From the greeting to our check out I would recommend this hotel for a couple or family. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely amazing!! The room was absolutely amazing! The beds very comfortable, very nice bathroom and very clean room! The front desk staff were more than helpful with any information that I asked them about! They even printed up a map for us to find a beach nearby for the children to play at! It was well worth the money we paid for this hotel!! There were a lot of choices at the breakfast buffet!! Even a pancake maker machine!! The pool and water slide were also a big hit with the children! Absolutely wonderful. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay in Courtney. It is a short walk to Boston Pizza, White Spot and a mall!! Wonderful!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with Great staff Hotel staff was very helpful, warm and friendly. Clean rooms, great breakfast, perfect location in Courtenay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience One of the best hotel stays I have experienced: A very clean property; friendly staff--helped me out when my car battery died from forgetting something being plugged in over night; the breakfast was well-stocked; the pool deck was well-maintained; and the bed was so comfortable that I dreaded the next two nights in two different hotels of two different chains. If people don't stay at this location, they don't know what they are missing. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that when booking online, there was not a discount for using my BCAA card, in fact the room cost more. Otherwise, the price was fair enough. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room, relaxing stay We were attending a friend's surprise birthday and needed to stay in a hotel. After some research, we decided to make a reservation at the Courtenay Holiday Inn and we are glad that we made this choice. The room was spotlessly clean, very quiet, well appointed. The staff were all very friendly and professional. The hot and cold breakfast supplied for free the next morning was excellent. A good choice of fresh fruit, juices, boiled eggs, yogurt, pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage, assortment of hot drinks. We would not hesitate to highly recommend a stay at this Holiday Inn. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worry free Great location and excellent service. New facility with modern rooms. Housekeeping has attention to detail. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lexxi's review Grace in the breakfast bar is absoultly motivating. She took our daughter under her wing and showed her around even letting see the work station. The quality of the food was great and if we needed anything extra or couldn't find it she was more than willing to help. She made us feel like we we at home. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Clean rooms, pool, friendly staff, and breakfast...doesn't get much better than that! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service We had the best customer service at this lovely new hotel. So friendly and accommodating - will definitely go again! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Business or Pleasure We have always enjoyed our stay from the quieter times in the off season to the busy summer days. The Hotel Staff are well trained and have a pretty good idea as to how to treat you as a Guest! It is important to go that little bit extra which has happened to us many times at this hotel. It is just one of the many reasons we keep coming back. The rates are good and the breakfast is ready for you early in the morning. Good service and caring staff at the right price! It is our Home Away from Home and I have to say it isn't like a "branded hotel"...it is still very personable. They care that you are completely satisfied. Yes we can recommend this hotel to anyone!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous! Everything about our stay here was exceptional!! We had an easy check in with a great rate. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The pool was clean and our kids had fun in the waterslides and hot tub. The continental breakfast had a great variety and the lay out was nice. lots of table and kept clean. Check out was quick and efficient and the staff throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. lots of parking available. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, WHEN YOU WALK IN YOU HAVE A GOOD GREETING AND SMILES ON THE STAFF AT THE DESK. BED ARE GREAT AND YOU HAVE A CHOICE OF SOFT AND FIRM PILLOWS. ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN AND GOOD AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM. HAS A POOL AND HOT TUB AND A GOOD WORK OUT ROOM. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property!! We always make this property our first choice for our stay in the Comox Valley. We have 2 teenagers so the family suite is perfect for our needs! They love the breakfast and the water-slide, and we always feel relaxed in this property August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff very helpful and nice. We used the coffee room for visiting family (wedding) and staff was so accomodating, Thankyou. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for us in every way!! We always choose this Holiday Inn Express for our visits to the Comox Valley. We have 2- teenagers so the family suite meets all our needs to help make everyone comfortable! The complimentary breakfast allows us to relax in the morning without having to rush out for Breakfast and the pool and water-slide are the perfect way to unwind after a busy day! The beds are comfortable, and the pillows are amazing... The staff have always gone out of their way to make sure we are comfortable and well taken care of, even if the property is at full capacity! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very clean and everyone was very friendly! I asked about good hiking trails upon check-in and the young man tending the front desk (forgot his name) asked the managers advice as well and then proceeded to print me directions to the trail head...fantastic service! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay If you are going to Comox or Courtney you should stay here. It is First class August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was very clean with an excellent set up for a family with 4 children! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Will definitely return. We are a family of four with two children under 10. I would highly recommend this hotel for its: friendly staff, aquatic facilities, breakfast facilities too. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found the staff at the reception desk very helpful and friendly. When my card didn't work at the room they solved the problem immediately. I was there with my grandson so the waterslide was a real treat. The room was great, the amenities were great....nothing bad to say. Love, love, loved it... August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service All the staff I met, from front desk to housekeeping and restaurant, were excellent, truly exceed customers satisfaction. Specially nominate the front desk staff Aaron. I think he is truly the star of the hotel. Will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>