Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

East of check in

By

July 18, 2016

club

Traveling to Pensacola and needed a break so found this hotel and was glad I picked this one. Check in was easy, the hotel was clean and breakfast selections were good. Will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great hotels

By

July 11, 2016

Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice, I have stayed at Holiday Inn all over the world and I have nothing but good memories , nothing is perfect but Holiday Inn is as good as it gets, Thank you Holiday Inn, keep up the great work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We will share your review with our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Room was comfortable and felt at ease during the stay. Staff were nice and helped me with my needs. I will return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, Comfy Beds

By

July 06, 2016

club

Stayed overnight and was satisfied with this hotel. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast in the morning. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed , Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

Id Gladly stay here again, Stay was pleasant, easily extended checkout time and staff was friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to making your next stay a 5 star!
Read More
Read Less

Dismal double booked my room

By

June 29, 2016

My Son and I had been asleep for 30 minutes, when the door opened. Another family walked right in, because they had double booked my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and sincerely hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for practical north shore stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Don't let the Sam's club gas station in front of the hotel fool you. Inside and out it's a great place to stay if you are visiting people on the North Shore this is a perfect hotel. The staff make it run seamlessly.
(I don't want to brag on it too much because the rates will go up and/or the availability will go down.)
My go to place to stay if I don't want to stay in NOLA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate the 5 stars and we are excited to hear that you are pleased with your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 21, 2016

club

convenient location, comfortable room but noisy air conditioner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We that you experienced an inconvenience during your stay and we are actively working to address the issue. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Poorly Run

By

June 21, 2016

Nice property and pleasant amenities. Poorly run. Breakfast not stocked, cleaned and not working i.e. waffle and hot water for tea.

No towels for me and at least one other room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your honest feedback and are working to resolve the problem. We sincerely hope that you will guve us another chance on your way back through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Above & Beyond

By

June 20, 2016

We arrived late on the first night and the TV was not working in our room. The front desk clerk promptly came up to the room to check it out and got the box reset. While at the pool on a very hot day, we inquired about umbrellas for the tables. We were informed that unfortunately they had recently been broken by guests. No big deal, we were going to hang out at the pool either way. However, 20 minutes later, the manager on duty pulled up with new umbrellas for the tables. She did not have to go purchase umbrellas, however, she did to satisfy her guests requests. The staff is very attentive to their guests needs. We appreciated their outstanding customer service. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The breakfast was good. Thank you to the staff for you dedication and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing review! It is our pleasure to accommodate you and make sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. We are very pleased that we have exceeded your expectations and could provide you with excellent customer service. We hope that you will stay again if you should find yourself in the area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

June 17, 2016

Great place to stay, outstanding Manager and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review! Your feedback is very important to us and we were excited to see your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2016

Good hotel. Staff is always outstanding. I was staying for 3 nights second night woke up to Ants in the bed, nightstand and floor. When I did check in with the front desk ( I had already packed and placed my luggage back in my vehicle). AL at the front desk told me that they had been having problems last week with ants in the room ( #216) in the wall socket ( which is where they were) I told him just set me up in another room he said no problem and he would add 5k points to my account. I said fine, thank you and left. And when I returned later that day I was given another room and the lady at the desk apologized and also said AL had added 5 K points to my account. I again thanked them for their help. BUT NO POINTS!!!
OH WELL. But other than this I will continue to stay here on my visits to Madisonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will be working to improve our property. We are sorry about the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay, and we are certainly glad to hear that you will be returning. We checked on your points and we are sorry about the delay! We are taking care of those. We hope to see you again on your way back through.
Read More
Read Less