Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 169 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

great staff!

By

August 08, 2016

This staff was very friendly and very helpful even after check out with an item I left in the room. Very pleased with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear: Valued Guest It was a pleasure to serve you. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Carol W.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Service Staff

By

August 01, 2016

People over here real nice people from Manager to Maintenance person, they try to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We really appreciate such a kind review . It was a pleasure serving your lodging needs. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us. Thanks, CW.
Read More
Read Less

People make your stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Really enjoyed how I was treated by the fine staff at HE Covington.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for your review and I'm so happy that you had a great stay . We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Enjoy your day .
Read More
Read Less

always excellent

By

July 25, 2016

club

always excellent - love the reward points - everything is always convineint

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

July 21, 2016

Quick overnight business trip. Easy check in and check out. Adequate workout room. Convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for your review . We appreciate you allowing us to serve your lodging needs and we hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Have a great weekend.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks so much for your review . It was a pleasure to have served your lodging needs. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Have a great weekend.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME

By

July 14, 2016

club

EXCELLANT TIME, NO UNEXPECTED SURPRISES. BED WAS GREAT, BEST MATRESS I HAVE SLEPT ON IN A WHILE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for a nice review . It was our pleasure to have served you. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Have a great week. Carol W.
Read More
Read Less

Trainer/Supervisor

By

June 27, 2016

Very professionally operated. The entire staff was professional as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for your review . It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope that you come back to our lovely town of Covington, TN. real soon. Have a great weekend. CW
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Time

By

June 21, 2016

club

We arrived late one afternoon tired from a long drive and were greeted by caring responsive staff who remembered our names and were ready willing and able to do whatever it took to make sure our stay was comfortable and that all our needs were met. They even knew our relative that we were visiting. When we returned to the hotel after visiting the relatives from South Dakota, Louisiana, and Tennessee were going to have a glass of wine together. Your staff member came around the counter and very discreetly explained that their county was dry and we could not open it in the lobby. We certainly appreciated her discretion. All in all a great meeting place each and every year to celebrate Aunt Jane's birthday before we head to Kentucky and the cabins.

Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much for your review . We appreciate you allowing us to serve your lodging needs. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. CAROL W
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. Enjoy your week. CAROL W.
Read More
Read Less

Not a Properly Maintained or Managed Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express (HIE) did not meet my expectations based on dozens of stays at other HIE locations throughout the United States. The room was inadequately cleaned, there were cock roaches in the room, and the overall condition of the room was unsatisfactory. I would not recommend this hotel even for half of the price of booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for your review and we appreciate you expressing your concerns about your stay . Truly sorry you felt this way , however I assure you we don't have cockroaches in this hotel . It would be nice if you would return to let us demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. ... I have shared your concerns with our staff. so that others are not disappointed as you were. Have a great week .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for Covington TN

By

June 17, 2016

club

This is a clean, well-run, and attractive property in Covington, TN. Properties of this type tend to vary in quality and this is one of the better places I have stayed in any market. Staff is courteous, friendly, and genuinely helpful.

It was a good value. I will stay here again for trips to Covington and will recommend it to friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks for your review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve your lodging needs. We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. CAROL W.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks for your review . I'm so happy that you had a great stay . Please come back real soon to visit with us again. Enjoy your day . Carol W.
Read More
Read Less

location good

By

June 15, 2016

relaxing atmosphere , quiet rooms, not as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thanks for your review. We hope that you come back soon to visit with us again... Thanks for allowing us to serve your lodging needs. Enjoy your day ! Carol W
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel in Covington

By

June 14, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express in Covington TN is consistent with other HI Expresses we've stayed in recently. Good hot breakfast and easy access to the main highway through Covington into the Memphis area.
The front desk staff and breakfast area handlers are all top notch, especially Charlotte and Dottie.
A very pleasant experience and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks so much for a kind review and we appreciate your loyalty . I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay . We hope that you come back real soon to visit with us again. CAROL W.
Read More
Read Less