Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 231 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stay at a fair number of hotels each year and this one, especially considering its location, we found to be a very nice hotel. What we look for in a hotel are cleanliness, security and peace and quiet. This hotel met all three criteria.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear BPLSPA, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

The visit was a funeral for my brother and they made the time comfortable for me and my family. We were there over the 4th of July weekend and after the funeral As we were returning to our rooms we were greeted with condolences and respect. As we were going back to our room the young lady at the front desk( wish I could remember her name) mentioned the fireworks display that night and asked if we would like to be woken from our nap for it. We said yes and it was wonderful to have a bit of time to put our grief aside and enjoy a great display. Great service and wonderful people. Many thanks from me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Urichhai, Thank you for your positive feedback. Our best wishes to you and your family members. Sorry for your loss.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Very nice hotel and a joy to stay at. Close to eating places and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear KSandy, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you stay with us next time in the area. We wish you the best with your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel. Very pretty outside and inside. Looks inviting. The swimming pool area is wonderful and has a great mural all around! Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is delicious and varied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Shari01, Thank you for five star review. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

For the past couple of years we've been trying to ride our bikes along the Allegheny River and visit the Drake Well in Titusville. We had some rewards points that were about to expire and we noticed a Holiday Inn Express in the area so we pulled the trigger. To be honest, our last couple of experiences with Holiday Inn Express were not the greatest. But due to the expiring reward points we decided to give this one a try and were we ever pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice and clean hotel and the staff were excellent. We highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear BPLSPA, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to have you with us again and again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and quiet

By

June 30, 2016

club

The stay was great and staff was very friendly. The rooms was very clean and most important was it was quiet and dark. I appreciate check our being 11:00am. The breakfast was wonderful with plenty of choices. The pool area was so cute, my granddaughter loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 23, 2016

club

Seeking a quiet place to sleep and relax after a very long and tiring day, this hotel hit the spot. Have stayed here several times in the past, always a pleasant and relaxing experience. Staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear jr4453, Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

COmpfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The front desk lady was extremely nice and very helpful in answering all our questions!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mitchellandbrian, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area

By

June 09, 2016

club

My grandson absolutely loved the pool area! The mural on the wall gave the feeling of being at the beach. The water was the perfect temperature and there were plenty of towels. He also enjoyed the pancake machine in the breakfast area!! A great stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear kitcat54, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff. I have stayed there before and it was even better this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Royersford, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and compfy

By

May 24, 2016

club

I love staying here when I visit. Great location. My home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Johnstown, Thank you for your fantastic review. We greatly appreciate your kind words. We look forward to have you with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

nice clean friendly staff

By

May 24, 2016

club

nice room, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Mrsmal, Thank you for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less