Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Good value for the price. Comfortable rooms. Like being able to get a hot breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 17, 2016

Our stay was pretty good. The two best things about this hotel are the pillows and the breakfast. I would recommend the hotel to fellow travelers.

Read More
Read Less

maior variedade no café

By

July 12, 2016

O café da manha poderia ter mais variedade nos pratos quentes e frios

Read More
Read Less

Obnoxious bunch

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel was nice and all - and the pool looked nice, but a group of really obnoxious guests hogged up the entire pool area and were REALLY loud. The bathroom was not very clean either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you didn't have a great experience in the pool area. We strive for guest satisfaction and hate to see a guest that is not satisfied with their stay here with us. I assure you, we will look into your situation and deal with the issues accordingly. Please if you are ever in the area again, give us a call and we would love for you to let us make it up to you and show you how much we value our guests! Thank you, Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Training Needed for Night Clerk

By

July 08, 2016

The same as in other such hotels - accommodations were typical Holiday Inn Express, room was clean and comfortable, food same as in other such hotels BUT check-in with the night clerk (Laura, I think) was a very unpleasant experience. She didn't offer beverage nor points as a part of our stay as other HI Express facilities have done. Each evening when she was on duty she avoided eye-contact, never acknowledged our arrival or leaving. I complained to the day clerk, received a call from one of the management staff but want others to know that they might find customer service training missing among some of the staff here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as we appreciate all reviews. It is normal practice for our staff to greet, thank, and welcome members and all guests. Having a friendly face at the desk is very important to us and I will make sure to look into this. Again, I apologize and I hope that if you are ever back in our area, you will come back to see us and let us prove to you that these are important issues to us and that we value our guests and their satisfaction above anything else. Thank you, Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Beautiful Room

By

July 06, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and the food was great. I will stay here again on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Aretha- Thank you so much for your kind words on your most stay with us. We are happy to hear that your room was beautiful and comfortable and that you were able to enjoy breakfast. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crawfordsville. Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Close to State Parks

By

June 22, 2016

My wife and I wanted to stay close to Turkey Run State Park to hike but not stay in the park and this was a great option about 30 minutes away and with plenty of eating options near by. The staff was very kind and friendly, and they had Kureg tea capsules in the room -- something I don't see often as a tea drinker. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Crawfordsville, ID

By

June 19, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
CCStock- Thank you for your kind review on your most recent stay with us. We are please to hear that you enjoyed a nice clean stay and were able to enjoy our friendly staff. We hope to see you again on your next adventure to Crawfordsville. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the prescription for the end of a long weekend

By

June 16, 2016

club

I was able to check in at this hotel a little earlier than I usually do when travelling, and was able to take full advantage of the amenities. I was able to spend some time getting some cardio in followed by a nice dip in the pool and hot tub.

I missed getting there by just a few minutes to watch that night's episode of Game of Thrones, but luckily it was on again later that night. I spent some time catching up on emails while waiting for it after getting out of the pool. The TV was great for the show, the TV was at least 35-40 inches.

Breakfast in the morning included Eggs and Sausage plus all of the usual stuff like the cinnamon rolls and automatic pancakes. I still wish the Eggs were not powdered but that goes with the territory usually.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
ChrisinWI- Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review on our property. We are so pleased to hear that we were just the prescription needed for the end of your long weekend. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one and hope that you will stop and see us again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Went to the Big Bash reunion weekend at Wabash College in Crawfordsville. Have stayed at this hotel before and it lives up to the high standards expected from Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Wabash alum- Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy the Holiday Inn Stanards we provided during your stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that you were able to have a great weekend stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Crawfordsville. Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

June 08, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Crawfordsville is an excellent hotel. I travel a lot for business, and hotels in small towns are always a risky proposition. The Holiday Inn Express was one of the best hotels I've stayed in recently. The hotel is newer, it's clean, and the staff are first-rate. The food is very good, and the cinnamon rolls are to die for! If you're planning to stay in Crawfordsville or the surrounding area, I strongly recommend you check out this hotel. You will not be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Refbob99- Thank you so much for your kind words on our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to experience an excellent hotel stay. We take great pride in keeping our hotel in new condition to make sure our guest are able to receive the most out of their stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Crawfordsville! Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff/usb plugs

By

June 02, 2016

The staff was excellent and very helpful. my only complaint was the lack of USB plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
CSK82- Thank you for your feedback on your most recent survey with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to be helpful during your time with us. We will most definitely keep in mind the USB plug outlets when doing any furture new builds or remodels. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Nikki Chase, General manager
Read More
Read Less