Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a comfortable stay A very nice place to stay convenient off I 74 and close to town. August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncleaned room August 20th to August 23. On returning to our room at 7pm on our last day we found the bed unmade and the room not cleaned. We had the girl on the front desk bring us up towels, but she said there was no housekeeping in the hotel at that time. The room had grease on the window blind rod and I got grease on my pants from the chair ,probably from the oil men that stayed there. I called The priority number on my card and was able to get the manager to take only $20 dollars off the room. I'll stay at one of the other hotels next time. Usually Holiday Inn is a great hotel, not this time. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, will return Had a very relaxing evening during our stay. Although we intended to use pool and hot tub, the beds were so comfortable and rooms accommodating that we just relaxed in our room and enjoyed wifi and cable tv. Only complaint was that some of the "hot foods" on breakfast bar were not very warm...otherwise fairly good variety of breakfast options and very friendly staff and clean hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and staff New Hotel. Great bed, clean room, very Friendly staff Would highly recommend this hotel August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room - great comfort. Very enjoyable stay - everything was well kept and very clean. Had plenty of towels too which is always a plus ! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay After Long Drive I stopped at the Holiday Inn Express after a very long drive. The initial look of the property was inviting and looked nice and stayed that way after going in. Staff was pleasant and efficient. Room was good for my family of 5. However, put the kids on the hideaway bed. It is not comfortable for adults who are not as flexible. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and very clean Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast in the great room was excellent with a very good variety of breakfast items. The staff was very cheerful and friendly. The hotel has been very well taken care of. The landscaping was very nice and the parking lot was well lit. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible place to stay! A This hotel is beyond all our expectations! Strongly recommend - very clean, such friendly staff, spacious and affordable rooms .. our family of 5 slept very comfortably in a King Size suite by using the sofa-sleeper. The hotel even had a free washer/dryer, which was not the typical run-down unit but a brand-new LG front-loading one - was perfect for drying swimsuits and cleaning muddy clothes after spending the day at Turkey Run State Park. A August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Succesful Trip Traveled for business. Nice to have a clean, enjoyable play to stay after a long day of work. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Motel Everything just about right from closeness to interstate, but far enough away, to pool, to motel size to room size to cleanness and level of luxury. Big breakfast, microwave in room, fridge, high def tv with actual high def feed. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Place to Stay Clean facilities, great service, friendly and helpful staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Everything was spectacular with the exception of a bathroom problem. Beds and pillows are super comfy, the kids loved the pool, and it was a quality stay. Right off the interstate! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service One of the better hotel I have stay at in a while. Friendly staff. Great breakfast selections. Comfortable rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast !! I cannot express how clean the entire facility was during my stay, from the lobby to my room. The beds and pillows met my needs. Plenty of bath towels and toiletries. The best part of this stay was the BREAKFAST there was everything and anything you could imagine.I would highly recommend this facility. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday In Good sleep, good food, good coffee. The pool was ok, the water was a little dirty. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with comfort, cleanliness and service I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at this property. I would highly recommend it for friendly service, cleanliness of room and more than adequate breakfast. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean place to stay We found this to be an exceptionally clean and nice place to stay. Breakfast was good for hotel breakfast. Thought it to be a little pricey as we only needed place to sleep while driving through the area but it was an excellent hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfu room, great service Unfortunate the pool was out of service. I thought the price of the room should be reduced as the pool was not avaiable for use. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, modern hotel. My only complaint was the mattress on the sleeper sofa was horrible. Also, not enough towels and washcloths for the number of people in the room. Otherwise the room was above and beyond what I expected. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Leg of Our Trip Just wanted a quick stop over for the last leg of our 6000 mile Western adventure. Hotel was convenient to the freeway. Nice large room with comfortable beds. Same old breakfast selections. Would be nice to find something different at each IHG. Fast check in but no recognition of status. No big deal to me but if the staff is supposed to give recognition then the should do so. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly Bed This is a very nice hotel. It is definitely a 5 star choice when traveling through Indiana. It has easy access from the highway but we didn't hear a sound that night. There is a Cracker Barrel across the street for dinner that was good. Breakfast was very good and people seemed to be enjoying the waffles! We would definitely stay here again when we travel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable I would definitely stay again at the Holiday Inn Express in Crawfordsville, In. The free breakfast offers great yummy selection of food. The rooms are very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. I did not use the pool and excerise room but they looked clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crawfordsville visit Excellent hotel, with great staff. Facilities are outstanding. Great fitness center and pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel. Our stay while traveling was super at this hotel. Compared to the next might where we didn't stay in a Holiday Inn property this hotel won hands down (and they were the same price!). We were in a "handicapped" room and it was immaculate. Really appreciated the room fridge since we travel with raw fruits and veggies. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Stayed on our way through town from Washington DC to Minnesota. Nice room, staff was very helpful, comfortable beds, lots of outlets for charging electronics, and nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cean comfortable room and great breakfast area Excellent hotel. I always look forward to staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nice comfort. The hotel is top notch and the personnel is wonderful. Phyllis the staff member who controls the breakfast has always been consistent and very courteous. I have stayed at this location many times with nothing but perfect service and clean comfortable room. It's location to the highway is also very convenient. Enjoy !! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms always clean Always a nice place to stay. Clean throughout and friendly staff. They always put us in a room away from large groups and noisy quest. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Request for future improvements. Provide locking racks for bikes or space to secure them. Also have basic phone/laptop chargers available to borrow. All and all a great place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have staid in. The staff is super friendly and willing to answer and question. The room is updated and very clean. If I come back I will always stay at the hotel! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn Express Modern, quiet, clean, comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay on our leisure cross-country trip! June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>