Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but bad internet service I would recommend this hotel because it was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. My only and largest complaint was the internet service. I travel extensively for business and this was the first time at a Holiday Inn, or any hotel, I was not able to get my business software on my computer to work due to lack to internet signal. I usually work at night in my room and I was not able to work and this was a problem!! I was not able to get a signal in the lobby either. I mentioned the problem to the front desk both in the evening and in the a.m. They both said this has been a problem in the past and people have complained. If management know this is a problem, seems to me they should consult someone to fix the problem!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnite with Grandkids Very pleasant stay. Helpful staff placed us close to pool. Friendly and comfortable. Boys asked if we could do this every year. :-) February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to meet up with family We needed a half way point and this hotel was perfect. The staff was great! It was lovely and the pool area very clean. We will meet here again someday! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crawfordsville, Indiana Beautiful clean establishment. Staff very friendly and helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We drove a little out of our way to stay at this property, mostly due to the fact that pets are allowed (with small fee). I am so glad we did. All in all I think we only diverted about 20 minutes but the property was very comfortable. The indoor pool and hot-tub were fun for all of us after many days driving. The only downfall of this indoor area was the tiles became slippery quick. The communal breakfast room was nicely appointed and spacious. The guestrooms were very spacious, both the King room and double bed room. The large HDTV are nice but I still find it odd that Holiday Inn Express' do not have much in the way of children's channels. The front desk staff that checked us in were civil but I wouldn't say friendly. Maybe just a geographical difference? Everyone else was lovely. Went into the quaint downtown area for dinner at Little Mexico. What a gem!! I will definitely stay at this property again if my plans take me through Indiana. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff in a.m., not so in p.m. Staff was very blaise and unhelpful in the p.m. Nicer and more helpful in the a.m. Coffee pot in room needs to be replaced but otherwise well-kept amenities and comfortable on a -14 degree night January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! My daughter and I spent the night here on our way to pick up my son at Purdue. We couldn't find a room in West Lafayette due to graduation, so we reserved a room online and got a great rate. When we arrived we thought the hotel was brand-new because it looked so nice and was so clean. The staff was very friendly, and the price included a very nice breakfast. Our room was very nice and immaculate, and it included a large screen TV, a microwave and a refrigerator. There was also a fitness room and heated pool, great for families with kids on such a cold night. The beds were very comfortable and we had a great stay; I would highly recommend this hotel! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I'm fortunate enough to be able to stay here 3-4 times per month when I travel. This hotel is always spotless, and they really make every effort to take care of the Priority guests. I wish all Holiday Inns were as nice. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location always comfortable. I have traveled here many times always with excellent service and wonderful room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone ,on business or pleasure.Staff is caring and always go the extra to make it right. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monon Bell Weekend! Great hotel experience. Easy check in and check out. The entire staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very nice. This property is excellent for the price! We'll be staying here next season for all home games if possible. Thank you! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We enjoyed our stay at the HI Crawfordsville. The staff are very friendly and courteous. We appreciate that you are pet friendly. Room was clean and neat. We will stay again when in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel! We've stayed here twice and both times were a great experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The condition of the hotel rooms and public areas are 5-star quality! Expected a limited breakfast but it was more of a hot buffet. I'm in the travel industry and this is one of the nicest hotels as far as cleanliness and staff I've every stayed in. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center Issue There are 2 computers in the Biz Center. Only 1 of them is hooked up to the printer. (??) There is an 8.5 x 11 typed piece of paper that was slid behind one of the computer screens...not easily visible. I saw it after I tried to get the "other" computer to print my document for 4-5 tries...I saw the sign as I was leaving. I was in a rush & the sign was not attached to anything and not easily seen wherever someone pushed it. I recommend: Hook up both computers as is usually the case...OR...more often...each computer has its printer. At the very leaset...Use a colored piece of paper & print the situation in LARGE FONT...& POST IT on the door and/or 2 different places. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We've stayed here on several occasions and the overall experience is very good. However, this time (November, 2013) there was a problem. Although I understand that mechanical things beyond management's control do happen, there are management responses that can help. On this occasion, on a Friday night, the elevator became inoperative. Signs were posted that it was "broken", but that was the last communication, and it was still inoperative Monday when we checked out. No message of apology from the GM was distributed to the room, no call from the Front Desk, no offer to move us (we were on the third floor) to the first floor, no compensation was offered for the inconvenience (a few IHG Reward Points would have shown management's concern). At checkout, when asked if our stay was satisfactory, I replied that it was except for the elevator problem, and the Front Desk clerk just said "It happened on the weekend and there was nothing that could be done." Really? What about emergency repair services? One other thing---one day our bed went unmade. Overall, a nice hotel with good people, but they fell short for this stay. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it. Wonderful facilities and employees. Will definitely return. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay very nice, comfortable, loved all of the pillows on the bed. The room was very clean and the girl at the front desk was very helpful. we needed a corkscrew which she delivered to our room. very accommodating. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was very good. overall a very nice experience and would stay here again without a doubt. They also sent us to a nice place to eat nearby that was by a creek and was very good. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly and helpful We have stayed at the Holiday Inn express several times and each time we have been very satisfied with the service, clean rooms, and the breakfast . We will be staying there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls Everything was fantastic until 5 am. The room beside us was having a loud time for 2 and 1/2 hours and woke us all up. This was no fault of the hotel but a bit rude on the people in that room. No nothing was said at check out I had a 9 yr old with me. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant Very friendly staff and clean rooms, The breakfast had a wide variety as well. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and pool Located close to interstate but not to where you hear the noise. Room was clean front desk staff was friendly. Housekeeper was very polite and asked if we needed anything. Kids loved the pool, suite we had let us put the kids to bed and then read on couch. Not cheap but willing to pay the extra for a bigger room and for not having to buy $40 worth of breakfast before we got on the road. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience This was one of the nicest inns we have ever stayed in. Your employees were very friendly and room was lovely. We thought the price was a little high. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staff and room was fantastic. Pool area could use a little work. Not very clean and the towels were way to small. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay was exceptional. The staff was extremely pleasant. We plan to return. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service from total staff This was the second time we have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express since May 2013, Accommodations were excellent and will continue staying in future visits. Our stays have been at least 2-3 weeks each time. The breakfast is the best and the staff are very helpful and replenish the food selections when they start to run low. We usually stay at other Holiday Inn Express in hopes that they will also have the same customer service, but we have had disappointments. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Except for the 30 minute drive from Purdue, this was an excellent place to stay! All the Staff that we met (especially Phyllis) was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean except for the cob web in the ceiling corner by the drapes. We would stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very accommodating! Needed to check in early for a wedding and the staff was very accommodating! I think the front desk guy was named Randy, give him a raise or a bonus! That guy was so nice and helpful! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Clean but typical Holiday Inn. Friendly but not very knowledgable staff. Far from mostly everything....but then again, Im from NY. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! On a recent 9 day road trip through the Midwest States we stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Hotels (our favorite hotels by the way) They were all nice, as usual, but this one is our favorite. Everything about it was great, including all the staff we encountered, the room and all the facilities. Thanks for making our stay so comfortable!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and in excellent condition We were pleased from the moment we walked through the door. Very clean and appeared to be quite new. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, terrible pillows No complaints from our stay at HIE in Crawfordsville other than the pillows were absolutely terrible. To the point where I almost went to buy one to use for two nights. Everything else from the pool, the staff, breakfast, rooms, cleanliness, etc was all outstanding. September 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>