Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Stayed on our way through town from Washington DC to Minnesota. Nice room, staff was very helpful, comfortable beds, lots of outlets for charging electronics, and nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cean comfortable room and great breakfast area Excellent hotel. I always look forward to staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nice comfort. The hotel is top notch and the personnel is wonderful. Phyllis the staff member who controls the breakfast has always been consistent and very courteous. I have stayed at this location many times with nothing but perfect service and clean comfortable room. It's location to the highway is also very convenient. Enjoy !! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms always clean Always a nice place to stay. Clean throughout and friendly staff. They always put us in a room away from large groups and noisy quest. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Request for future improvements. Provide locking racks for bikes or space to secure them. Also have basic phone/laptop chargers available to borrow. All and all a great place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have staid in. The staff is super friendly and willing to answer and question. The room is updated and very clean. If I come back I will always stay at the hotel! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn Express Modern, quiet, clean, comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay on our leisure cross-country trip! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for noisy neighbor Recently stayed here twice in a week. Everything was good and Phyllis in the breakfast area was excellent. The first night had a noisy neighbor but stay was still nice. Bed was comfortable, rooms were clean, breakfast area was clean and whole appearance was good. Front desk personnel were helpful in their recommendations. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Just Right The Holiday Inn Crawfordsville is consistently the top hotel for Wabash guests. Friendly, professional, clean, and convenient, no other accommodation comes close to the reliable experience provided by the staff and rooms. The complimentary breakfast buffet is a perk we appreciate. While we haven't used the pool, spa, or workout facilities, those conveniences are a plus. The pride in this hotel is evident with lovely flowers at the entrance and the well maintained grounds as well as filled candy dishes in the lobby. The kindness and care always shown to us by staff are beyond expectation. This is Indiana hospitality at its best. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & well maintained hotel. Only complaint is that toilet seemed slow to flush & could potentially clog. Maybe that's why there was a plunger in the bathroom. Hotel looks to be recently remodeled-very clean. Breakfast had a nice variety and area was well maintained. Would definitely stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Crawfordsville is the Gold Standard The Holiday Inn Express Crawfordsville is the gold standard by which we measure all other hotels which we stay! Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good breakfasts to start the day. Keep up the good work! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch We were in town for a college golf tournament for the weekend and had the opportunity to stay with HIE. We typically chose another brand hotel because of points, but since they didn't offer any in the area, we opted for the HIE. Following the 2 minute check-in, we opened the door to our room to be pleasantly surprised. We thought they have given us a suite. After talking with other parents and our kids, they said they all had a similar room. They all agreed it was the nicest place they had stayed all season. We did not partake in the free breakfast, but were told it was very good as far as hotel breakfasts' go. We felt we were sitting at home and not at a hotel on the road. It was so comfortable. Kudos to the the HIE staff and owners on a great room layout. We will be back! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I'm local, but we needed a place to stay while work was being done on our house. So we had the rare occasion of staying in a hotel near home. The check-in process was very quick and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was fine -- as good as any HIE free breakfast I've ever had; it was the normal eggs, bagel/toasts, cereals, etc. The place was clean and I really have no complaints. I'd recommend this hotel if I had out-of-town visitors coming my way. Location is convenient to the interstate, but it's a couple of miles to town and most of the options for food, shopping, etc. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and comfy! Very friendly staff. Woman making breakfast was wonderful, she was very tolerant feeding an entire college baseball team. Room clean and the bed was very comfortable. Nice hotel! April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Even had a laundry room I was impressed with this hotel. Rooms very big. I wish this was the hotel I was at earlier in my trip - they had a complimentary laundry room - awesome. Didn't need to use it because we were going to be back home the next day. We got here late and were not able to use the pool because it closed at 10 - wish it was open longer. Breakfast nice - pancake maker worked. the staff wrapped up some cinnamon rolls for the road - thanks. I will say I wish the price was not so high. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in two weeks This was the last stay on a two week driving vacation. This was the very best hotel we stayed at. The hotel is decorated very nice. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this location. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great place to stop 30 min west of Indianapolis. Normal HI Express experience, nice room and decent breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As a Platinum Member check in was not up to standard Front desk attendant, older lady did not greet or ackknowledge my presence for about 3 minutes. To busy with the computer. & slow at the check in process. Someone had a dog that barked for about ten minutes & the chair & automan were stained. Sleep was great. Bed & pillows comfortable and clean. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but bad internet service I would recommend this hotel because it was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. My only and largest complaint was the internet service. I travel extensively for business and this was the first time at a Holiday Inn, or any hotel, I was not able to get my business software on my computer to work due to lack to internet signal. I usually work at night in my room and I was not able to work and this was a problem!! I was not able to get a signal in the lobby either. I mentioned the problem to the front desk both in the evening and in the a.m. They both said this has been a problem in the past and people have complained. If management know this is a problem, seems to me they should consult someone to fix the problem!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnite with Grandkids Very pleasant stay. Helpful staff placed us close to pool. Friendly and comfortable. Boys asked if we could do this every year. :-) February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to meet up with family We needed a half way point and this hotel was perfect. The staff was great! It was lovely and the pool area very clean. We will meet here again someday! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crawfordsville, Indiana Beautiful clean establishment. Staff very friendly and helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We drove a little out of our way to stay at this property, mostly due to the fact that pets are allowed (with small fee). I am so glad we did. All in all I think we only diverted about 20 minutes but the property was very comfortable. The indoor pool and hot-tub were fun for all of us after many days driving. The only downfall of this indoor area was the tiles became slippery quick. The communal breakfast room was nicely appointed and spacious. The guestrooms were very spacious, both the King room and double bed room. The large HDTV are nice but I still find it odd that Holiday Inn Express' do not have much in the way of children's channels. The front desk staff that checked us in were civil but I wouldn't say friendly. Maybe just a geographical difference? Everyone else was lovely. Went into the quaint downtown area for dinner at Little Mexico. What a gem!! I will definitely stay at this property again if my plans take me through Indiana. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff in a.m., not so in p.m. Staff was very blaise and unhelpful in the p.m. Nicer and more helpful in the a.m. Coffee pot in room needs to be replaced but otherwise well-kept amenities and comfortable on a -14 degree night January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! My daughter and I spent the night here on our way to pick up my son at Purdue. We couldn't find a room in West Lafayette due to graduation, so we reserved a room online and got a great rate. When we arrived we thought the hotel was brand-new because it looked so nice and was so clean. The staff was very friendly, and the price included a very nice breakfast. Our room was very nice and immaculate, and it included a large screen TV, a microwave and a refrigerator. There was also a fitness room and heated pool, great for families with kids on such a cold night. The beds were very comfortable and we had a great stay; I would highly recommend this hotel! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I'm fortunate enough to be able to stay here 3-4 times per month when I travel. This hotel is always spotless, and they really make every effort to take care of the Priority guests. I wish all Holiday Inns were as nice. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location always comfortable. I have traveled here many times always with excellent service and wonderful room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone ,on business or pleasure.Staff is caring and always go the extra to make it right. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monon Bell Weekend! Great hotel experience. Easy check in and check out. The entire staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very nice. This property is excellent for the price! We'll be staying here next season for all home games if possible. Thank you! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We enjoyed our stay at the HI Crawfordsville. The staff are very friendly and courteous. We appreciate that you are pet friendly. Room was clean and neat. We will stay again when in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel! We've stayed here twice and both times were a great experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The condition of the hotel rooms and public areas are 5-star quality! Expected a limited breakfast but it was more of a hot buffet. I'm in the travel industry and this is one of the nicest hotels as far as cleanliness and staff I've every stayed in. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center Issue There are 2 computers in the Biz Center. Only 1 of them is hooked up to the printer. (??) There is an 8.5 x 11 typed piece of paper that was slid behind one of the computer screens...not easily visible. I saw it after I tried to get the "other" computer to print my document for 4-5 tries...I saw the sign as I was leaving. I was in a rush & the sign was not attached to anything and not easily seen wherever someone pushed it. I recommend: Hook up both computers as is usually the case...OR...more often...each computer has its printer. At the very leaset...Use a colored piece of paper & print the situation in LARGE FONT...& POST IT on the door and/or 2 different places. November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>