Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 638 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not for a relaxing break

By

July 19, 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not for a relaxing break

By

July 19, 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Airport

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good location for the airport, bathroom wasn't very clean. Other than that it was good

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

This is in a very good location for Crawley and Gatwick, the only down side is there is no food in the hotel for evening meals however I used justeat and had takeaways delivered. There is also a Harvester opposite.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to get your head down

By

July 06, 2016

club

Room and hotel are excellent with nice helpful front of hotel staff. Only issue was breakfast items where unusually cold and staff not very quick in remedying this. Serving area is too small but overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crawley

By

July 05, 2016

club

Clean friendly hotel close to Crawley college and town.
Breakfast is buffet and can get crowded if a coach is returning to Gatwick.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 04, 2016

I always feel well looked after when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Three Bridges.

Read More
Read Less

I'm sure you will like it too!

By

July 01, 2016

A friendly and comfortable hotel that positions it's self at the top of the "Express" range. Far exceeding the standard I have come to expect during my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Gatwick

By

July 01, 2016

club

Only a 15 minute (£2.30) bus ride from South Terminal with bus stop right outside hotel. A further bus required from South to North Terminal (or monorail) but both of these free. I found this ideal for a pre Gatwick flight stay to take the pressure off driving on the M25 in the morning. Cost was only a few pounds more than off airport parking for a week. Comfy bed and wonderful shower set the holiday off to a good start.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 30, 2016

club

The family room is good. But the beds are inadequate.

Child's bed is really uncomfortable on a very thin mattress. Could do with a proper bed either another double bed in that room or a single bed.

Very clean and comfortable otherwise. Needs more pillows and towels if more than two of you in the room!!

Breakfast needs attention. Very poor.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Tinkerbell15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we're sorry to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our child's mattress and if the breakfast selections fell below your expectations. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It's going to work for you

By

June 29, 2016

A comfortable but busy hotel idea for a business stay or holiday transfer to Gatwick airport

Read More
Read Less

Gatwick

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were impressed by the help that your staff gave us in explaining where to park the car. When asked to book a taxi they were again most helpful and obliging

Read More
Read Less