Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A enjoyable stay Whilst staff initially failed to recognised my Palatinum card by placing me in a very poor room , a complaint about the room and noise was taken seriously and I was moved to a better room for the rest of my stay... Front desk staff generally very polite and helpfull. Rooms cleaned to a very high standard.. Breakfast very good but staff rather slow in ensuring all choices replaced and updated. .ie grapefruit and rolls slow tio be replaced once initial supply finished. Good parking available June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great travel stop We have stayed here twice when traveling from Gatwick airport, consider it great value, and really convenient. Bus to the airport just across the road, very easy trip, Three bridges rail station in walking distance to get to London or the south coast conveniently, the Harvester restaurant just across the car park (another good value). Clean, comfortable, quite adequate. They do charge for wireless internet, but there is some time available free, enough if all you want to do is check emails, check in for flights etc. Breakfast had a limited range, but the food was fine, and the staff were really helpful and would get some things that were not on the main buffet if you asked. A good place to hang out if you want to get over jet lag - go visit the old Worth church, or walk the Worth way to East Grimstead, and get a better feeling for England than you will in the major tourist spots. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally placed for Gatwick We stayed here as a way of getting to Gatwick without encountering too much traffic. The hotel is fab, the best holiday inn we have stayed in, and we have been to quite a few. It's tastefully decorated with an amazing bathroom, beautifully clean , spacious and comfortable. There was nothing not to like. The only shame was we had to leave so early the next morning we didn't get to enjoy it for longer- or to have the breakfast! Next time ! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and well maintained We had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Crawley. We usually try to stay at the HIE's if we can and this one certainly measured up to the standards we expect. The breakfast was very nice and the proximity to Gatwick was excellent! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over My partner and I stay in this hotel at least two times a year it is always clean and the staf are good the location is great to travel on from here Enjoy May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very convenient and comfortable Most impressed with very comfortable room, little outside noise and immaculately clean bathroom. Shame about high charge for Wifi, should really be included. Buffet breakfast was good, not huge choice but certainly better than expected for this type of hotel, and staff kept everything topped up constantly. No recognition for Priority Club membership, and Reception staff not always very welcoming. And the lift needs oiling - creaked and squeaked its way up and down! Otherwise very happy to stay here again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place My wife and I have stayed here a few times now and can honestly say that we have not a bad word to say about the place. We always seem to have a brand new room which is always clean, comfortable and quiet. Would recommend this HI express to anyone who want to be walking distance to the town centre or Gatwick May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overnight The hotel is good value and comfortable, but they will not encourage us to return unless they provide a decent breakfast. What was provided was a pitiful sausage, dubious scrambled egg and baked beans; or a sad looking "croissant" with a selection of 2 jams. Not good enough and spoilt an otherwise pleasant experience. We will not recommend unless the breakfast improves. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - very uncomfortable sofa bed Power shower amazing and decor is to a high standard Unfortunately the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and not suitable for two adults. A lack of sleep resulted in an early check out and reducing stay by one day Could do with the pancake makers at other holiday Inns May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely and clean An amazing hotel my husband and i were so pleased with the cleaness of room and hotel, and lovely to have such a large shower, breakfast was great everything you need to start your day, thank you holiday we will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Only problem room made up for two people, though booked for three people. Staff soon resolved this problem , the sofa bed being made up for the additional person Hope to stay again next year May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation at a reasonable price We chose the hotel for the second time, since room and breakfast quality are in a very good relation to the price. The hotel is in walking distance of the Three Bridges station, where you have a good train service to Victoria, London Bridge and Brighton, and it is very close to Gatwick airport. The rooms are clean, for breakfast (included) you get croissants, bread rolls, corn flakes and müesli, scrambled eggs and beans. There is also a bar to relax in the evening. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Staff Responses and welcome Despite some idiot having set the fire alarms off at 1.00 am by smoking in his room, The Staff were exemplary, dealing with tired and kermudgeonly customers who ought to have known better, with exemplary fortitude a nd p[oliteness. I congratulate Nadine and her Staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I am a regular guest at this hotel. The rooms are always clean and tidy. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend We had a lovely stay at the hotel, its clean and warm and feels like home. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good location, close to pub for food and easy access to the airport by car Have stayed several times and have found the rooms, staff and amenities excellent April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We stayed here the night before the Brighton marathon. We had a room on the ground floor which over looked the car park. The beds are soft but we all slept well, nice and quiet. The room was clean and tidy with a modern bathroom. We had a tv and tea and coffee facilities. There is a Harvester just across the car park which was very busy but handy if you don't want to drive anywhere. Thank you to the staff for starting the breakfast early when they found out that many were checking out early for the marathon. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Have stayed several times at this hotel in tn the past but this time had a terrible night due to poor maintenance of the lift and door closers.Our room was near the stairwell and the door slammed most of the night(the door closers can be adjusted to prevent this).The lift also squeezed and grated (suggest the engineer visits). April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Stayed for 4 days over the Easter weekend with my daughter, and everything fab from start to finish. Staff were really helpful facilities great would definelty stay again highly recommended April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, but just far to noisy Rooms, service, check in , breakfast experience all good, but the level of noise from the cars on the road and car park, people outside socialising post night out, and , particularly inconsiderate folk in the corridor at 3.00am ruined what should have been a great nights sleep prior to going on holiday. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but location-great/room-great/food-great/ the only down side was that when we arrived and the front desk staff saw that we had booked and paid elsewhere,they seemed to be rather off-ish,this has happened before at other holiday inns in great Britain,otherwise we would stay there again, ps,just noticed below about the priority club,the front of house staff didn't ask or seem to care,, April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money very good value. Clean comfortable spacious room. reasonable breakfast considering he cost April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and handy for the Airport Always difficult to review Holiday Inns, especially Expresses - they spend a lot of time and effort to make sure their places present a pretty uniform standard of offering and this one is no different. No problems there - you know what to expect, including the obligatory chain restaurant opposite - in this case an entire adequate but also predicatable "Harvester". I used to use HIE a lot when I worked, I am now retired, and the thing that I notice has changed the most is the breakfast offering. Probably brought in for the Olympics in 2012, I see now there is a much better hot food choice - at least, there was at Crawley. For what it costs them, I think this is a winner although I'm personally unlikely to go for it myself, preferring a humble slice of toast and a coffee! We stay here every time we leave from Gatwick Airport - at least once a year since 2004. Normally we take the stay/park deal which is in my view excellent value for money. This year there was a screw-up meaning that my initial contact with Maple Parking who are the Parking Opererators, didn't have my reservation details. Reading between the lines I dont think this was the fault of the hotel as eventually after three phone calls and a bit of sweating, Maple found the booking reference... Other than that, no surprises, which when you are going for a flight, is just what you want! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly reception and clean room Stayed two nights. On one of these a family member joined on the spur of the moment, travelling back to her home on the south coast from a day in London. Thinking she had no toiletries I asked for a toothbrush etc., only to be told none available. Luckily, as I found out later, she had the forethought to buy on the way as she had the same problem at another Holiday Inn. Only a minor niggle, unless you are not prepared. A great stay and though the Breakfast is basic it is adequate. The Harvesters in the Car park is really convenient. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Gatwick Crawley Lovely room and bathroom, pleasant staff. Breakfast limited selection, disappointing. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for money Hotel is easy to find with ample parking, located not far from the gatwick airport. Arrived with 3 childern late night, room was slightly small but accomodated all our requirements. The rate included breakfast which was fine. Late check-out at 12 PM was very helpful. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cosy and comfy Our first stay here but will stay again and have no hesitation in being able to recommend. All facilities exactly as descibed on the website, comfortable clean room and breakfast buffet regularly topped up. Staff were friendly and helpful. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice modern and clean surroundings i liked the fact that the hotel was near the station and town centre,not being a car driver.my room was lovely and clean and tastefully decorated.only downside was poor insulation.i could hear showers and kettles going on late at night and early hours so not very restful. but i come to crawley regularly to visit friends and family so will book again.just one more little detail..the dining room needs to be bit bigger.very congested sat. morning. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good standard hotel with good service and breakfast This was one of our regular stays at this hotel All very good service breakfast choices comfortable as always One issue is the charge made for WiFi access - in our opinion too high and we question if a charge is needed at all Other larger and smaller hotels don't charge Time to revisit this charging policy? On this visit the WiFi connection was down at the hotel for almost all of the evening which meant that we had to buy another hour access in the morning to complete what we needed to do February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great Havester close by Excellent room with all mordern furnishings and mod cons, excellent service, let down a little due to choice available during breakfast. The harvesters which is in the same complex is great for an evening meal when you dont want to go too far. All in all. Great hotel and great service with great choice of going to harvesters in the evening. Just let down by choice at breakfast. More variety is needed February 10, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>