Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice hotel, much nicer than expected! Great rooms, fitness center, breakfast, eating area, and rooms! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms and great service I mostly stay here for business. The staff is extremely courteous, helpful and professional. Rooms are a good size and always clean and bedding is very comfortable. Free and fast wi-fi allows me to get work done from the hotel room. Convenient location right off the interstate and close to the office. Great hot breakfast and lots of items to choose from - not your usual continental breakfast. Breakfast area is spacious. Workout room is an added benefit and much needed after a stressful day. In and out of the hotel vicinity is a little tricky due to very congested traffic at times. Great restaurants within walking distance. I have and will continue to stay here whenever an overnight stay is needed. Thanks! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean property Everything was great. Room was clean, breakfast was good, staff was firendly and helpful. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The was very clean and relaxing. No outside noise and the staff is excellent. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check in The young lady who checked us in was beyond helpful. Afrer driving from Disney World, She made the check in extremely easy. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel need a great pool, hot tub, awesome great room for breakfast or relaxing at night? cookies on the counter! and get greeted for being a reward member! thx again September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Sandi was extremely helpful in ensuring that my room remained available for me with a one day delay by contacting me to ensure that I didn't just not arrive. Sara is a very delightful and energetic member of the Holiday Inn Express staff and made the check in and out smooth and friendly. The Character of both of these employees exemplify the best of a personable, professional and caring hotel staff for your businesses. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We've stayed at other hotels and at this one in Crestview we can say that the breakfast was outstanding. The lady kept everything clean and fresh.The best coffee I ever had. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The facility seemed exceptionally clean and the staff was pleasant. The towels were large and extremely fluffy. The breakfast buffet had a great selection. The only thing that was missing was gravey for the biscuits. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent location, I normally visit this Hotel in different cities of US and Mexico, it is comfortable, quiet and my family love it. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia practica con detalles de lujo El hotel es practico y funcional para viajes de negocios ademas de proveer una atmosfera con toques de lujo que dan una sensacion de comodidad, y tranquilidad. El area de recepcion podria ser un poco mas atractiva para invitar a pasar un buen rato en las tardes despues del trabajo. Muy buena atencion del personal de recepcion. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad en el servicio y excelentes instalaciones El servicio desde la llegada es excelente, la información de los recepcionistas es completa. Las instalaciones están completamente limpias y así las mantienen ademas de ser modernas y cómodas. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Great place to stay when visiting Crestview Florida. Nice and clean. Great swimming pool and breakfast buffet. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service by committed employees We had a great experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The staff was great, from check-in to breakfast in the morning. We highly recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Clean Stayed here 4 nights on REWARD points. Second floor room was very quite and clean. Incurred extremely slow wireless internet service and TV connectivity issues. Huge breakfast item selection. One day we were away from our room from noon to 730pm and housekeeping never serviced our room. Melanie at the front desk quickly declared we had our DO NOT DISTURB sign posted and indeed we did until our departure, therefore the reason for no housekeeping services (housekeeping only checks once and then they move on). Unfortunately we had to post our DO NOT DISTURB sign because the morning prior housekeeping was banging at our door right after 8am! To make things right, Melanie offered 1,000 REWARD points, but still waiting... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the FL panhandle I have to say I had a comfortable stay in a clean, secure, huge room. My bed was comfortable and the TV channel selection was great. I had a few interactions with the front desk personnel and have to say that the two ladies who did help me out on both occasions were top notch. My only two complaints were a: the type of curtains in the windows were too light for my liking, and b: the shower didn't have a TON of pressure like most hotels do. I'd gladly stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Comfortable bed, great front desk staff, convenient location July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a long wait a long wait to check in...and I think the front desk needs to work better on customer service July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Signage It was somewhat hard to locate at first, due to signage. Larger signs in more conspicuous, easy to see, location(s) July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! This is one of my very favorite places to stay.......the entire staff is always friendly, very accommodating, rooms always clean and fresh. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed at this hotel for a night when heading to the beach for a week of vacation. Nice hotel and close to Fort Walton Beach. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was great. The staff was able to get me checked in early and was very friendly. Everyone was always smiling. I have no complaints about this place. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Wonderful Breakfast Staff The stay was good.. We had plenty of room in the suite and a quite stay as well. I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The carpet had spots, the shower walls felt gritty and hadn't been scrubbed, the sink had not been cleaned under the over hang. We did not have our room serviced the first morning. The next day that it was serviced only one trash can was emptied (they were both overflowing), a tissue that fell behind the can was left on the floor and we did not receive extra toilet paper and the shelve where the towels sit was extremly dusty. We had to call the front desk twice. Once for extra towels and once for a toothbrush. We had to retrieve the items ourselves versus them being brought to us. Both ladies that were one the breakfast area were great. Very hospitable even when we had a spilling the counter. We made sure to thank them daily. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stop That Prooved to Be Wonderful We hadn't planned on stopping on the way to our final destination, but got very sleepy and pulled off the road. I was very happy to see the Holiday Inn Express sign and knew that's where I wanted to stay. I wasn't disappointed at all. Very nice room and friendly staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very refreshing, comfortable beds. Clean. loved the breakfast. The hot tub was not working is the only downfall. otherwise enjoyed my stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Records should be made of complaints I only had one problem with my stay at the hoilday Inn Express in Crestview Florida.. I had a problem in one of the rooms I reserved and the issue was dealt with. But when I checked out the clerk checking me out had no information on the problem that was reported. I feel that if there is a problem with a room that a notation should be made so that it can be addressed by the staff member that handleds your check out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price The beds were some of the most comfortable beds that I've ever experienced in a hotel July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation in Crestview Great hotel with friendly staff and attentive housekeeping. Didn't want for anything.. except perhaps biscuits and gravy for breakfast but with it being free really can't complain. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful rooms, friendly service, great food Although our stay was only one night, the friendliness of the staff, above average accommodations, and superior breakfast made us feel at home. This is definitely a property we will book in the future when we are in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff This was my nth visit to Crestview and I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Why? Because of staff like Sara at the front desk. She was helpful and knowledgeable about the Holiday Inns Rewards program, and went out of her way to make sure I had all the information I needed when I checked out. Unfortunately, at check-in a couple days earlier no one acknowledged my membership. In addition, the rooms have always been clean and comfortable. Thanks!! July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>