Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay/not great food Although we had a problem with the room upon arrival, the front desk person was extremely helpful and performed her duties with a big smile. We had a great stay and will stop by again. Our one complaint is with the choices (or lack thereof) for breakfast. After viewing our options we chose to checkout and get breakfast elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is #1 hotel We stayed at several different hotels during our trip to Texas, but Holiday Inn is definitely the nicest hotel we stayed in. The room was so comfortable and the bed was great. The breakfast the next morning was hot, delicious, and the dining area was very clean and nice. The other hotels we stayed in did not have hot food. The orange juice was watered down. We definitely would recommend Holiday Inn and, in particular, this hotel to others who are traveling. Thank you for a good night's rest. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Great hotel. Just for one night but could not have been better. Rooms very clean and staff most helpfull. We arrived late but no problem. Easy check in . Quite area and never worried about car outside. Would recomend to any one. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best quality in Crestview This was the first time we stayed at this hotel and we were very happy with the service. Our bedroom was a good size and the beds were comfortable and that counts for a lot. We would definitely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable room, great service This hotel is very convenient to the interstate and is great for business travel. The rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk staff is awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is to keep the breakfast stocked all througout the scheduled breakfast times. They ran out of some food (eggs, biscuits, breakfast meat) on my second day there at around 8am, well before the end of the breakfast time. But otherwise this was a great place to stay!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent breakfast This is the third time I I have stayed at this HIE. It is always clean, staff is very friendly and responsive and the breakfast is better than many restaurants (and healthier). The indoor pool and hot tub are always clean and refreshing. THE Best value in N. Florida --- more amenities than Tallahassee and Pensacola for less money. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by totally average hotel with horrible traffic Don't understand the excellent reviews, I found this to be a very average, at best, Holiday Inn Express with horrible traffic both arriving and departing. Trying to make a left turn to get to or from this hotel is a chore! Couldn't find a clean table in the breakfast area. I won't be back. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice with great staff and service. I would recommend to anyone and will always stay at this location when in this part of Florida. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific stay Crestview We had a wonderful stay, rooms were clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent. Recommended a restaurant named "Bamboo" that was terrific; a great find in Crestview. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of choice when in the area.... Convenient to I-10,restaurants,shopping and close to Ft.Walton/Destin beaches. The staff are great and the rooms are nice with lcd tv's and micro/fridges. Free hot breakfast with an Indoor pool and jacuzzi. The free wifi is good ,if you use p2p for your tv shows/movies then you might find certain things blocked.....vpn. The hotel is 100% non smoking,I requested a room next to an exit for my smoke breaks and they happily obliged me with a room next to a side exit. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! Have stayed here the last 3 times on our way to Orlando and know that we will be greeted with great service and some of the most comfortable beds there are. Our consistent overall experience is what keeps us coming back, not to mention the value! Keep up the great work. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again! We were late arriving but our room was ready and we were greeted with a good evening and here is your key. The room was comfortable and more that adequate for our over night stay. Breakfast was good and had variety. Checkout was easy and we were on our way. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express very highly. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay--can't say anything bad about this property !! Other than having to have a number of words in this review I would not have had a problem with it but I do!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best! This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. The rooms are immaculate and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not much more I could say except that my stay was perfect! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room. Away from the Interstate. The bacon, omelets, and coffee were great. The only negative I give is that the indoor pool water was too cold. The jacuzzi was great! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Crestview I have stayed at this hotel several times and the experience has ALWAYS been enjoyable. The staff is very willing and helpful. This past stay I was fighting with a flight into NY due to NEMO and needed to extend to meet the changing flights. The staff was very understanding and willing to do whatever it took to make my stay comfortable. The rooms are ALWAYS clean and the beds are some of the most comfortable I have slept in. I travel and spend over 200 nights a year in hotels and I would rate it among the best. I did try another hotel from another brand the first night I was in town and it took little time to figure out that I had made a mistake. The room prices are very competitive for the area. I will never stay at another hotel in Crestview again!!! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks here. I travel to this area for business, I always stay here. The folks here are very nice and helpful. Several good places to eat nearby. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around EXCELLENCE By far, the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in the last 10 years. I highly recommend staying here! January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean and elegant looking. Breakfast was very good. Room was very clean and comfortable. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were on a road trip to Dallas over Christmas and New Year and did a overnight stop both ways at this hotel. The Hotel is very nice and fairly new.....our requesst when booking were met so we were happy with our choice and would definately stay here if we were in the area again. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice in every way! This was our second visit and we loved them both! We arrived a little before check in time and the clerk was very helpful and allowed us to go to our rooms early. Our rooms were clean, staff very helpful, breakfast pleasing and we plan to stay here in the future. Keep up the good work! Leaving to get on the interstate was a bit hectic - having a traffic light at this location would make this location even better! January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean I made my reservations whie driving down I-10. The staff was very helpful in finding my Priority Club membership and booking the room. The room was large, clean, and very comfortable. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Interstate I have stayed at this location twice so far. I enjoy its location and that there is a Cracker Barrel within walking distance. Getting back out on the interstate in the morning takes a few minutes due to traffic, but not too bad. They need to add a traffic light there. December 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF Upon arrival the desk clerk was outside smoking, He smelled terrible when he came in and was very sloppyly dressed. The next morning when we checked out the clerk din not know how to give me a zero balance bill, She stated this was her first day(name tag said she was a manager) and she was all alone as the other person had called in sick and her emergency help number would not answer the phone. The room was musty and had a peculiar odor. Breakfast left a lot to be desired as there was not a very good selection and only a small amount of what was there. We had stayed here last year and found everything very nice including the staff and the breakfast. After this stay, WE WILL NOT BE BACK . I am a Priority Club Member and worked myself for Holiday Inn for seven years. This property does not deserve to be called a Holiday Inn November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly and helpful staff. I travel this area regularly. This is my favorite hotel in the area. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip with Total Relaxation Wonderful hotel and a great place to stay. The breakfast was outstanding, the room was large and roomy, the best temperature control system, clean fresh scent and very well constructed. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3