Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great service. I stay at this hotel every 8 weeks for business. I am always greeted by a smiling staff member that makes me feel welcome. The hotel is very clean and quite. Nice furnishings. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL! Room was very comfortable and clean. Great breakfast also. Excellent staff. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Breakfast/Checkout We stayed 2 nites at this facility, 10/11 & 10/18. On 10/11 we spent the nite on our way to the Holiday Inn Resort, Orange Lake FL. Always look forward to the breakfast at H/I Express....not this time. There was very little variety in the hot breakfast. The "omelet" left a lot to be desired....it was very dry and had little filling and no cheese. There was no breakfast meat of any kind. There were several guests complaining about the variety as well. We were there even before they made coffee around 6:00 am. on 10/18 (19), when we went to breakfast around 7:00, the biscuit was very hard on top and the bacon had been very lightly cooked. Again, the omelet was dry w/little filling/no cheese. I had to ask for half & half for my coffee, the lady went to the refrigerator, got the half & half, and poured into my cup, returning it to the refrigerator. When I went to check out between 8:00 or so, I paid cash, however, they had already charged the room to my credit card. I was previously told, they did not charge the card until after you checked out. It appeared on my card for 2 days before it was removed. I always stay at H/I in my travels with no problems. Felt you should know about these things. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Tub Wife and I stayed in room 215 which was a King Jacuzzi Suite. The room was very clean and comfortable - Jacuzzi was very nice. Wired internet was easy and fast (18M upload and download). Front desk associate was very cordial during check-in. Breakfast was good as expected. Good business center. Wi-Fi internet signal in room 215 is unusable at the bed and desk - would only work just inside the door. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel, well positioned for white beaches Very good hotel, very good location, very good people! Well located in a strategic position for shops, restaurant, and a base to to reach long white beaches on a fantastic sea (well, actually some miles far). Rooms very good, comfortable and spacious, clean bathroom. Staff very friendly and recognized me as a Platinum. Breakfast very good. My compliments to the Staff, especially to Krystal. I definitively recommend this hotel and will come AGAIN. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Over night stay Stayed over night on the way to Tampa to see my Parents. The staff was very accommodating since we did not have a reservation and even with our Priority Card our King bed room was still over priced because we were a walk in. I fell with the priority club membership and AARP discount it would have been more reasonable for just one night but the rooms were very clean and comfortable so we did not complain. I did enjoy and was honored to see so many of our servicemen and women staying in such a nice hotel and I am hoping that Holiday Inn has special pricing for them. I know that Eglin AFB is not far away as my Brother-in-law was stationed there for many years. We did not have time to enjoy any of the amenities but the room for a delight. Would recommend this hotel but also recommend getting a better rate with a reservation. We could not so that do to the fact we were driving and did not know where we would be stopping for the night.. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Excellent Customer Service I fully enjoyed my star at this hotel. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast had a vast assortment of foods and were readily available. The rooms were quiet and the location was easy to find. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY GOOD HOTEL COSE TO FANTASTIC PLACES!! I RECEIVED A WARM WELCOME ON ARRIVAL. CLEAN AND SILENT ROOM. GOOD BREAKFAST. NICE AMENITIES AVAILABLE. CLOSE TO SHOPS, RESTAURANTS. IN THE RADIUS FOR 30 MILES, FANTASTIC BEACHES AVAILABLE. STAFF DIDI EVERYTHING TO FIX ANY NEED WE HAD. TKS! September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless Night I was so disappointed in this property! The only room they had left was the King room with the heart-shaped jacuzzi, which was significantly more than I had planned to pay. However, I decided to splurge, expecting a great night's sleep. Nothing could have been further from the truth. There was a 1 inch gap at the bottom of the door, which allowed every sound from the hallway to come into my room. There were other guests who were slamming their door all night long. I called the front desk, who suggested that I put a towel at the bottom of the door. She promised to be up shortly to check on it, but never arrived. Will never stay here again, and am questioning whether or not I'll ever stay at a Holiday Inn Express given the lack of responsiveness to the issue. So much for their Hospitality guarantee. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Staff I stayed here for the Labor Day weekend. Everywhere else near the beach was overpriced and booked. I had a few reservations pending while I continued to search for a hotel that could accommodate 2 adults and 3 children. Sandy in guest services was excellent. She took the time to check her inventory and suggested the king executive suite with a rollaway bed. This room was awesome. The best I have ever stayed in with any other Holiday Inn. The young man and lady that were there provided great hospitality. I was happy in all areas of this stay. This property is well kept. I will always stay here when visiting Destin or Fort Walton beach. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Overnight Stay This was a great place to relax and pull in for the night prior to heading to our renatal house for the week. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Stopped off for one night and really enjoyed watching the sunset from our room. The front desk girl was ok but couldn't figure out how to input my priority club number so had to do that the next day. The room was super clean and beds cozy. Hot tub was relaxing. Breakfast was good but would have liked gravy for the biscuits. Large seating area and was clean. Nice stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, clean Really nice room. Super clean. Pleasant staff, very accomadating August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Enjoyed the stay, everyone was nice. It was convenient to restaurants. Would go there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service I was never told that I would be charged $25 for internet service. Most other hotels don't charge for that. If I had known, I would not have used the internet. The internet was also slow. I don't think I will make another reservation there. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Overcrowded Internet never properly worked in my room. Front desk didn't have any ethernet cables available and wireless was between 1mb-2mb speed entire time. Breakfast options were limited and kept running out of food. Only 1 staff member working and hotel was near full capacity. Each time tray was brought out looked like a feeding frenzy on shark week. Recommend looking at other hotels in area, especially if traveling for business. No perks for IHG Rewards Club members. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay here again Stopped on our way to FL - very relaxing with pool & spa - beds very comfortable. Stopped on our way back from FL - same experience - will stop there again. Very pleasant staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really like this hotel! Great front end staff. Very professional and caring. Rooms have been spotless on all of my stays - my new favorite hotel! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property I usually stay at IHG properties for work. My family lives in Crstview and thought this would be a good opptunity for me to use my points. My stay was over a weekend, which I figured the hotel would be busy. As thoguht it was packed. However my children and I were still treated well by the staff and the accomodations were excellent. Great work Crestview team! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No late checkout unable to get a 2pm checkout at either stay. Late checkout is importation and main reason I and my associates are PC members. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff were friendly and helpful. The room is clean and has everything you need. Very clean and pleasant. Breakfast was very busy but very tasty. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We used rewards points for this stay but were treated just as nice as if we were a full paying customer. Outstanding service and facility July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay/not great food Although we had a problem with the room upon arrival, the front desk person was extremely helpful and performed her duties with a big smile. We had a great stay and will stop by again. Our one complaint is with the choices (or lack thereof) for breakfast. After viewing our options we chose to checkout and get breakfast elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is #1 hotel We stayed at several different hotels during our trip to Texas, but Holiday Inn is definitely the nicest hotel we stayed in. The room was so comfortable and the bed was great. The breakfast the next morning was hot, delicious, and the dining area was very clean and nice. The other hotels we stayed in did not have hot food. The orange juice was watered down. We definitely would recommend Holiday Inn and, in particular, this hotel to others who are traveling. Thank you for a good night's rest. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Great hotel. Just for one night but could not have been better. Rooms very clean and staff most helpfull. We arrived late but no problem. Easy check in . Quite area and never worried about car outside. Would recomend to any one. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best quality in Crestview This was the first time we stayed at this hotel and we were very happy with the service. Our bedroom was a good size and the beds were comfortable and that counts for a lot. We would definitely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable room, great service This hotel is very convenient to the interstate and is great for business travel. The rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk staff is awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is to keep the breakfast stocked all througout the scheduled breakfast times. They ran out of some food (eggs, biscuits, breakfast meat) on my second day there at around 8am, well before the end of the breakfast time. But otherwise this was a great place to stay!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent breakfast This is the third time I I have stayed at this HIE. It is always clean, staff is very friendly and responsive and the breakfast is better than many restaurants (and healthier). The indoor pool and hot tub are always clean and refreshing. THE Best value in N. Florida --- more amenities than Tallahassee and Pensacola for less money. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by totally average hotel with horrible traffic Don't understand the excellent reviews, I found this to be a very average, at best, Holiday Inn Express with horrible traffic both arriving and departing. Trying to make a left turn to get to or from this hotel is a chore! Couldn't find a clean table in the breakfast area. I won't be back. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice with great staff and service. I would recommend to anyone and will always stay at this location when in this part of Florida. April 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>