• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces are available around the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:50
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel! We are conveniently located 9 miles South of Chicago Midway Airport “MDW” and 32 miles from Chicago O’Hare International Airport “ORD”. The Holiday Inn Express hotel in Crestwood is located just off I 294 and minutes away from I 57, I 90/I 94 and I 80.

Begin your day with a complimentary cup of coffee and enjoy our hot breakfast featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and pancakes. The Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel
View More

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel! We are conveniently located 9 miles South of Chicago Midway Airport “MDW” and 32 miles from Chicago O’Hare International Airport “ORD”. The Holiday Inn Express hotel in Crestwood is located just off I 294 and minutes away from I 57, I 90/I 94 and I 80.

Begin your day with a complimentary cup of coffee and enjoy our hot breakfast featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and pancakes. The Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel features 123 guestrooms and suites with free high speed internet access throughout the hotel. Get energized in our brand new fitness center, with state of the art equipment and unwind in our indoor pool. Business center and flexible meeting space are available to meet your needs.

Whether for business or pleasure the Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel is the perfect choice! The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, shopping and nearby attractions such as Off Track Betting, Chicagoland Speedway, Hollywood Park Family Fun Center and Downtown Chicago! The Hotel is also nearby Advocate Christ Medical Center, Coca Cola, Honeywell, Future Mark Paper and Griffith Labs.

Experience all that Chicago has to offer while staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel.  

View Less
Features
Crestwood's newest and most contemporary hotel featuring nicely appointed guestrooms and ameneties.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed and pillows (I would like to know where I can purchase one of these pillows!) the view from our room was great- we could see the planes land and take off. we slept very well and the staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. coming to Chicago again in the future, I will stay at this hotel. The pool was kind of dirty though , it had funny white flakes in it and when i showered afterward it felt like i was washing off sand. and the water tasted salty too. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable Room was comfortable, but there was no in-room safe August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review When I arrived at the hotel I was immediately greeted with there friendly staff. The atmosphere was clean and well lite. That evening I ate in there restaurant and the food was good and staff nice. However in the morning I ate breakfast which was over priced for the selection. The biscuits were hard and the hash browns were cold. The rooms were clean and hallway well vacuum. My stay was pleasant and quiet. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worked perfect for us This hotel was very convenient when we arrived at Midway Airport and the free shuttle was perfect! We took a taxi into downtown the next day to pick up our rental car and we saved quite a bit of money staying here and then renting the car in downtown as opposed to at the airport. The rooms were huge and, although it was close to the airport, I never heard the airplanes in our room. Getting a quick breakfast was not the best - the bagels we purchased downstairs were not very tasty. Overall - great option for an arrival to or departure from Midway airport! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great location and quality. Larger new pillows, and excellent help from staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my FAVORITE Place to stay! My husband and I often work in Bedford Park so we stay here often. We also use this hotel anytime we are flying out of Midway. The staff here are wonderful, they go above and beyond to help you and are always smiling. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean. WE LOVE LOVE LOVE the salt water pool. It is so nice not to have the horrible smell of chlorine knock you out when you enter the pool area. The fitness area at this hotel is also wonderful, the equipment is very nice and the variety to chose from is awesome. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service I had an excellent atention and helpful service from front desk August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 place to stay! I stay at the hotel ALL THE TIME! It's the cleanest, friendliest, and best value. I do not have one bad thing to say. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I hate the bathroom fan being on all the time I liked everything except that I HATE THAT THE FAN IN THE BATHROOM IS ON WHEN I TURN THE LIGHT ON IN THE BATHROOM AND I CANNOT SHUT IT OFF AS LONG AS THE LIGHT IS ON. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but not for larger families We booked a stay at this hotel because they allowed us to park, fly out of Midway on vacation, and stay at the hotel on the night of our return, for a reasonable price. Unfortunately, the hotel did not have the extra beds or cots we requested when we booked the reservation. We have four children, two very young, so we all got to cram in to two queen beds. Every other hotel on our trip provided the beds we requested with no problems. We appreciate the location and convenient shuttle service to Midway, but we won't stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great choice for an airport hotel. Very comfortable room, friendly staff, good food at reasonable prices.. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed and nice room. it was clean Good sleep nice bed. Clean room. Enough things in room for people who are not there. Hair dryer did not work either. It is a good hotel for that side of Chicago. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds are the real full size queen beds good location from midway airport / hotel friendy. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room with nice bar area We stayed here the night before going on vacation it worked out very nice ,good bar restaurant area,the rooms were comfortable and quiet. also the shuttle went to and from about 10 min each direction July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there I can recommend this hotel. We stayed there for four nights last week, and it was a good experience. The rooms and the hotel are in top shape, and the shuttle to the CTA works fine. It is a good way to be a little away from the city, but still able to access it quickly. Our only dissatisfaction was with the breakfast. We spent so much time waiting for service and food in the restaurant. Saturday morning we spent an hour after sitting down before the food arrived, and only after we several times had to ask for service. That was not up to the otherwise good standard of this hotel. There were not even a lot of guests eating. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, comfortable and convenient Great hotel, comfortable and convenient to Midway. The rooms are clean and updated, LCD widescreen TV, restaurant and bar are nice and in walking distance to several other eateries. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room Only problem we had was in the attached restaurant. Ask for a children's menu. They don't give you one otherwise. We didn't get the free child's breakfast, they only gave us a partial discount only after we asked for it. Our room was clean and quiet. Staff very helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! When I walked in the front door Michael greeted me gratiously and Joy checked me in effortlessly and efficiently thanking me for my business. The room was very clean and stocked with amenities. Later, Stephanie and Josephine served me a tasty late night dinner with outstanding service. In the morning as I checked out, Rene greeted me warmly and Karina checked me out perfectly, while Sandy said hello and greeted me as she passed by. Everyone of these professionals provided this exceptional service with a genuine warm caring smile and 100% sincerity. Clearly Jeremy has staffed this hotel with the absolute best of the best. Thanks for making me feel at home and truly like family! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean, easy access Well appointed. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All in all a decent stay Clean, very convenient hotel. Great Parking. Nice rooms, but paperthin walls. Was kept up at night from snoring from the room next door. One night. The other three nights, was kept up at 2:00 a.m. with loud conversation coming from the room on the other side. Mattresses are not very comfortable. But the property is very well kept, and I would stay again. Pool was freezing cold, as was the pool room. Very uncomfortable temperature. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We totally enjoyed the stay. We come to Chicago at least 4 times a year and we stay at this particular hotel. The staff is very friendly. They welcome you with opened arms. The hotel is clean and neat. the rooms are spotless and quiet. We love this hotel. And all the great places to eat and shop are within traveling distance. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean, awesome staff and comfortable beds. Wish the pillows were softer. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Relaxing Consistently clean and relaxing. Always look forward to arriving and getting to my room. The temp is easy to adjust and amenities are there if needed. Love it here! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed one night so we could catch an early morning flight from Midway. The room was great, but the best part was the ability to leave our car parked at the hotel while we were out of town. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly Service was very professional and personable. Drivers to the airport were very courteous Room were very clean and well maintained. Food at the in-house restaurant was very good and the sports bar was kept clean with good service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great experience at this hotel. The hotel staff is amazing. They truly care and are genuinly interested in your comfort and happiness. They went out of their way to answer all our questions in regards to taking the L, shuttle services to the tourist sites and restaurant locations/contact info. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfy. The cost is lower than other hotels in the area AND this hotel is much nicer than some of it's neighbors. You need to stay here! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed We enjoyed the in room microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We enjoyed our view of the planes taking off and landing at the airport. We also enjoyed the view of Chicago. The pool was nice and just the right temperature. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub, but the kindness of the staff made up for it. =) The staff was the friendliest I have ever come across. They were genuinely friendly and happy and always greeted us first with a smile and a hello. The free shuttle service to and from the airport made our traveling to and from Chicago much easier. Overall, it was a wonderful stay! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nice hotel shuttle service was easy and efficient to use. Rooms clean and comfortable beds. Stayed here for the sleep park and fly service and was very efficient and nice hotel. Internet worked well and check in was easy along with easy check out. Would recommend this hotel for your next stay in the Chicago area. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midway HI The restaurant and front desk staff were awesome. Food and drink was very good as well as restaurant atmosphere. The room was awful. It had a very bad smell that we tried to get rid of but could not. The smell progressively got worse later in the night. It was a very "musty/cat urine" smell combo. We opened windows and turn a/c on and it just circulated the smell. It was late and we did not change rooms. Just really tired the next day.:(( All else was very good! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Was very impressed with the facility and guest services. Very nice and professional. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading