• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hollywood Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces are available around the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:50
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel! We are conveniently located 9 miles South of Chicago Midway Airport “MDW” and 32 miles from Chicago O’Hare International Airport “ORD”. The Holiday Inn Express hotel in Crestwood is located just off I 294 and minutes away from I 57, I 90/I 94 and I 80.

Begin your day with a complimentary cup of coffee and enjoy our hot breakfast featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and pancakes. The Holiday Inn Express Crestwood
View More

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel! We are conveniently located 9 miles South of Chicago Midway Airport “MDW” and 32 miles from Chicago O’Hare International Airport “ORD”. The Holiday Inn Express hotel in Crestwood is located just off I 294 and minutes away from I 57, I 90/I 94 and I 80.

Begin your day with a complimentary cup of coffee and enjoy our hot breakfast featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and pancakes. The Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel features 123 guestrooms and suites with free high speed Internet access throughout the hotel. Get energized in our brand new Fitness Center, with state of the art equipment and unwind in our indoor pool. Business Center and flexible meeting space are available to meet your needs.

Whether for business or pleasure the Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel is the perfect choice! The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, shopping and nearby attractions such as Off Track Betting, Chicagoland Speedway, Hollywood Park Family Fun Center and Downtown Chicago! The Hotel is also nearby Advocate Christ Medical Center, Coca Cola, Honeywell, Future Mark Paper and Griffith Labs.

Experience all that Chicago has to offer while staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Crestwood hotel.

View Less
Features
Crestwood's newest and most contemporary hotel featuring nicely appointed guestrooms and ameneties.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Clean, great location to MDW, nice staff. A bit pricey, but in Chicago, not too bad. Spend the bit extra and stay here. All in All a good hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant atomsphere great service and pleasant atmosphere, with quiet surroundings September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly at the best Holiday Inn Express! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago Midway last week, and once again, the services were outstanding. The front desk clerk was cheerful, and smiling, and she made sure my check-in was quick and inviting. The room is fresh and modern, with all the amenities I hope for; hair dryer, great shampoo and soap brands, and the most comfortable mattress and pillows a girl could ask for! Thank you Holiday Inn Express! See you next month! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good accomadation... use the whirlpool suite. The room was very large. My only 2 complaints was the whirlpool is a little small luckily my partners is petite. the rug was a little worn at transition between tile and rug. But overall room was excellent. I have been to a lot of hotels recently and holiday inn has impressed me and now I look for them. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice everything was here. The facility was modern and among the cleanest I've yet experienced, and I've spent over 1300 nights in hotels during the past 6 years. The staff was cheerful, friendly and attractive - the manager even moved his car so that I could park closer to my room - I mean my god, who does that anymore. Breakfast was fantastic - only problem here was that the hard-boiled eggs were way over-boiled. And saving the best for last... the bed, sheets and comforter - this chain has it nailed - Strong Work guys, and thank you so much for making my stay incredible! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly service This hotel not only have comfortable bed and clean room, but also have great service. We love the free breakfast; free internet and free shuttle to Midway Airport and Train. It is very convenient. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Chicago Room and bed was comfortable and clean. The only negative was the poor breakfast. There was a decent selection but the items were poor. Eggs and sausage were dry and looked "fake". Some of the items were stale and seems they are put out day after day, not fresh. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, attentive staff Every employee of this hotel was extremely nice and proficient at their job. Breakfast was pretty good. The shuttle to the airport/orange line was a great amenity. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HEAVEN! And, I am not referring to the hotel or our stay there. What I am referring to is the front desk receptionist named Heaven. She is amazing! So professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I don't think I've ever met someone as friendly as Heaven! And her never ending smile is amazing. Keep up the good work Heaven! Holiday Inn Express has a true gem in you. You deserve a raise! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service Exceptional. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with instructions/directions on how to get into the city. They offered very helpful tips. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel or for Any reason Top notch staff from check-in to check out. Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms and site amenities. We had a very early morning flight and this was the first timeI have ever experienced the availability of breakfast so early at 4:00 am. It wasn't the full hot breakfast but had fresh fruit, cinnamon rolls and a variety of cold selections…very convenient and truly impressed. Great experience all around. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MAID WOKE US AT 8 AM!!!!!! I WILL NEVER, EVER STAY AT YOUR HOTEL AGAIN. AT 8 AM YOUR MAID WOKE US BY KNOCKING ON THE DOOR. THIS AFTER WE GOT IN FROM THE CONCERT AT 1:30 AM! WE WAITED FOR THE SHUTTLE FOR ALMOST AN HOUR! MANY CALLS TO YOUR STAFF. WE FINALLY PAID FOR A CAB. I AM A PLATINUM MEMBER AND HAVE 3 PM CHECK OUT- AT 8 AM YOUR MAID WAS KNOCKING ON OUR DOOR!! I HAD A 7 HOUR DRIVE BACK HOME WITH VERY LITTLE SLEEP. SO VERY RUDE - IF YOUR CLEANING STAFF IS NOT SURE A ROOM IS EMPTY... HOW ABOUT CHECKING WITH THE DESK BEFORE WAKING THE GUESTS??? NORMAL CHECK OUT IS 11! NOT 8! WORST. SERVICE. EVER. THERE ARE OTHER HOTELS I CAN USE WHEN I TRAVEL. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The hotel was clean, the room was clean and comfortable. We always rely on Holiday Inn Express for a reliable, comfortable place when traveling. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly Very clean and quiet hotel room. Not happy about the $15 dollars to use parking lot. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Small Hotel for Business Trip Good small hotel for a work trip to the Chicago area. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful welcome and checkin Heaven at the desk should be in training. She was very pleasant! August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Great Check In - Terrible Fire Alarm The young woman at the front desk was gracious and friendly. The room was neat and clean and the remodeled bathroom was lovely. The hotel appeared neat. We were unable to take advantage of the hotel amenities due to the 4:00 am fire evacuation, which was not handled very well. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of check-in and comfort Hotel was easy to locate and convenient parking. Rooms were clean and comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel has a great staff from the front desk to the shuttle driver. Everyone was excellent. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I had a good stay at this hotel. It is convenient to Midway Airport and I took the free shuttle several times in order to access the trains to downtown. The room was clean and comfortable but the best thing about this hotel was the staff and particularly the front desk employee, Heaven. She was so courteous and helpful! She made me feel welcome immediately upon my arrival. She went above and beyond in helping me understand the public transit system in order to make sure this, my first trip to Chicago, was enjoyable. She gave me excellent tips on what to see and do during my visit. She is a great ambassador for this hotel and for Chicago! Thank you Heaven! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Good hotel for an overnight stay for travel purposes from Midway airport. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conviently located hotel This hotel is conveniently located right near Chicago-Midway Airport. Although you pay a premium for being so close to the airport, the hotel was comfortable, clean, and worth it... There was not a lot of airport noise, like many airport hotels. The hotel seemed new and there were lots of plugs for my phone, laptop, etc. There is also a very convenient shuttle to the airport that shows up every 20 minutes. The woman that checked me in was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and I will stay there again when traveling out of MDW. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice hotel with several restaurants within walking distance. Park & Fly with quick shuttle service. This was an excellent amenity for us! Very pleasant staff and very close to Midway Airport. I would stay here again if I was flying out of Midway. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by roger in chicago was overall good experience good hotel good location good shuttle August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was really impressed with all the personal. They were extremely friendly and willing to help. They made my stay very pleasant. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of The Best Holiday Inns You Will Ever Stay At I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. Because of my schedule, I almost always request an early check-in. Mike and the rest of the front desk people are very courteous and accommodating. The Housekeeping staff work very hard and it shows by how clean the rooms and the common areas are. The continental breakfast buffet is very well stocked and the selection is excellent. No matter who is working the breakfast area, it is always clean and pleasant to eat in. I always feel compelled to give the breakfast attendant a tip because of how diligent they are at keeping everything perfect. This is truly one of the best hotels in the Midway area because of its no-nonsense approach to accommodating its guests. The water pressure in the shower is phenomenal! It has some of the most comfortable beds and soft fluffy pillows you will ever find at any Holiday Inn. You will not be disappointed. It's worth the price. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stay every year here great place, great staff, love the free airport shuttle, free breakfast August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 gsnd time Had a great experience AST the Holiday Inn Suites - Heaven was more than accommodating to us during our stay. He upgraded us into a suite, although we weren't in the hotel long enough to enjoy the luxuries, it made us feel valued. Room was clean and staff was friendly - I would come here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Friendly and helpful front desk personnel, comfortable bed and pillows, great breakfast choices August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise! I was spending one last night in Chicago with 7 teens after we had spent a week on a mission trip, sleeping on the floor. I honestly just booked it because of the price and its proximity to the airport. I was blown away at how we were treated, from every single call I made to all of our questions - the staff acted like we were the most important guests there on a Saturday night when the hotel was full! Our rooms were very clean and extremely comfortable, and the breakfast was surprisingly excellent. Next time I will look for HIE FIRST - definitely exceeded my expectations in every way. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading