Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Crewe Good staff, clean hotel and good location! Would stay again September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, quiet stay Hotel very close to Crewe Station so convenient. No problem with parking either and not too far from alternative places to eat. Art Deco front but very modern inside. Didn't sample the hotel food apart from breakfast of which the cooked items were a bit lukewarm. Overall pretty good stay and we would stay there again when in the area. September 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 poor internet and poor breakfast Break fast is oki to poor quality, juice bar, yogurt finished by 7 AM!!! Internet did not worked Complained in written to Manager but not September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Poor breakfast both quality and choice. The scrambled egg was tasteless. The sausages were inedible, the dog enjoyed them just. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A dreadful stay, impossible to sleep. The worst hotel stay experience I have ever had. The noise was appalling all night and staff seemed powerless to remedy the situation. My wife and I were very upset and tired afterwards. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bog standard but the staff were OK This hotel is handy for Crewe railway station and McDonalds restaurant. Oh, and Enterprise car rental. The hotel is surrounded by these establishments and also a bowling club at the back. This club was in session during my stay and provided a pleasing clunk of wood on wood during the summer evening. Advise getting a rear facing room. Parking was cut throat, with Enterprise taking many spaces. The hotel staff were friendly and obliging but the inclusive breakfast was rubbish. Do not pay for this as it isnt worth it. Hotel is handy for a brisk walk into town, a disappointing victorian railway town ripped apart in the cause of civic modernisation. Would I stay here again? I dont think so. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean A friendly greeting on check in and a spotlessly clean room. Breakfast is not as good as it used to be a year or so ago - there is no longer any bacon, just sausage, Scrambled egg August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant overnight in Crewe I booked the hotel on their website and was pleased with my choice. The hotel is modern, attractive, comfortable and efficient. The car park was a welcome included bonus and the wifi and breakfast buffet were also great. The staff were very helpful and pleasant and the room was quite and comfortable, perfect for a nice, relaxing overnight after a long day of travel. It is a fair drive from the nearest major Motorway but still well located. There was a 24hr fast food restaurant just outside that was very convenient for anytime snacks as well. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Unable to watch TV due to inconsistent reception. Reported to staff who stated that it was due to weak signalling in the area and therefore unable to do any thing about it. They did apologize. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room,great service Booked this hotel as my daughter and friends were going to a festival at Betley court farm.The hotel was ideally situated for access. I went to train station just minutes away.reception staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was more than we expected, enough choice. We would definatley stay here again August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and lovely staff would recommend the hotel but would also recommend to ask for a room at the rear of the hotel as it was quieter at the back and no road noise or street lights. Our room was on top floor at the rear of the hotel and the only downside was the heat of the room , this may just be a personal preference as a warm room may suit other people more. We asked for more coffee and milk for the room that was provided straight away and the staff on reception were very helpful in recommending a local resturant for us. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost great Clean and comfortable room offering great value. Only spoilt by the noisy doors in next door room and the worst scrambled eggs I've ever seen for breakfast. Rest of breakfast was good and as long as I didn't have the same neighbours again l would be happy to stay at a HIE again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grosses Bett Service hat sich immer bemüht, das die Gäste zufrieden sind. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung ist weiter zu empfehlen, gutes Hotel, Lage günstig August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for the train station The hotel is in a good location, only about 5-10 minutes away from the train station. The room was nice, comfortable bed, but not as quiet as I would have liked. Good value for money. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Railway Town Hotel The timber construction of this structure has dried out and the flooring squeaks and not helpful for a good nights sleep from late night fellow guests. I understand this problem will be getting attended to commencing September. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Despite my opening comments, would still recommend the hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Although we asked for a room with a balcony we found the double very small compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses.Otherwise it was comfortable. Also as old people we found the only place to eat was McDonalds as we could not walk the distance to other restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable hotel in noisy location Hotel itself is as expected for an HI express but it suffers from being adjacent to a 24-hour drive-thru McDonalds. Everything was OK but this hotel has now twice failed to deliver on extra points offered at check-in. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by outside noise the hotel is located near a macdonalds outlet which is very noisy with cars and people not considering others the constant noise needs to be addressed with possible tripple glass windows July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but room was not ready Was very disappointed when we checked in at 6pm, got into our room to find the room was not cleaned. The bed was not made up, cup on bedside table and a used bathroom towel. Before leaving for the function, spoke to the reception staff, and on our return that was after midnight, the room still was not cleaned. After such a long day of driving then attending a function this was so upsetting. Went again to reception, this time a new team and they gave us a new room. Very unlike Holiday Inn but I guess it does happen from time to time. I have used Holiday Inn for work and leisure and inviting friends to stay at at the various Holiday Inn hotel chains so this experience has kind of knocked us back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, only one gripe My mother and I stayed here for one night and having used Holiday Inn Express before we knew what to expect and we werent disappointed. The room was lovely as usual and the air-conditioning was amazing! Just what we needed on the hot night. No complaints whatsoever with the hotel and staff. I did however request a balcony room as soon as I found out they had rooms with some, only to be told that they are only in the double rooms and not the twins, mother was gutted!! Perhaps they might consider altering a couple of rooms to twins in the near future? Other than that a great stay and would highly recommend to anyone. Clean, welcoming and a basic breakfast, which although lacking bacon and mushrooms, did the job. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice loft conversation Excellent room, I'm sure it was a converted loft. Considering the time I checked in (00:30) staff still had that friendly welcoming face. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean. Modern , clean but some persistent traffic noise.....24 hr mcdonalds right outside, probably OK if you ask for a room at the back of the hotel and not the front. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Shame about the neighbours Everything good about the hotel was negated by the revving engines into the early hours from the McDonalds car park next door. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wi-Fi or cable service in room No issues during previous visit so I booked a room at the hotel again. Not as pleasant of an experience this time. No Wi-Fi in the room and cable service for the TV quit working the second day. Reported to front desk but no effort made to resolve the issues. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange juice ! Its a HI express so you get what you pay for. No complaints there, its up there with the rest of the HI exp i stay in occasionally. but as a regular guest (3 nights last week) i have to ask.....what has happened to the breakfast orange juice ? It now tastes like it has been watered down. I appreciate it is free and it may well be a standard item on the menu, but could you taste it before you reply please! I am back next week! June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Hotel but very limited Menu Stayed for two nights if you like eating in the hotel you stay in beware as this Holiday inn has a very limited menu and on our second night it was only pizza or curry. They had also ran out of one of their two draft lagers. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff very helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, let down by breakfast choice I was fully satisfied by this hotel except in one area. Every UK hotel I have stayed in has always provided bacon as part of the breakfast choice, other hotels close by offer bacon. Surely if they can do it within budget why not Holiday inn. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, free parking, bad Management and poor cleanliness Staff was friendly but unattentive. Breakfast area messy poor service. Rooms and hallways not cleaned well. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round value I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Crewe. The fact that the hotel is about a five minute walk from the station is very handy - well it was for me anyway as I was making a train journey that day from Crewe. I found the reception staff to be very helpful and friendly. My only small gripe was that I was unable to reduce the temperature in my room, but it was a very nice room with a balcony! Malcolm from Watford June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>