Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing family room Excellent experience, amazing family room with 2 double beds, sitting area and wonderful shower. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs more service needs to start room service as i had to go up and down on several occasions. i could not rest as much as i could of. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sound choice for a stopover This hotel is a pretty standard Express in its design but better than many in being fairly new and though the rooms are fairly compact they have an excellent shower room. The staff were cheerful and friendly and doing their best to help. Only downsides are the typically dull breakfast options and lacklustre dinner options. Furthermore it did seem a bit pricey for a basic overnight stay. Nevertheless I will be back as it is a convenient, modern, clean place with good staff and is a reasonable option for a one night stopover on a business trip. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay i ever experiences at holiday inn... I have already been to your hotel a few times, and I was usually liking it. This time I think some people were having a party there, the floor was very noisy, I had a very bad night of sleep. Only after I am inside the room I find out the wifi is not working. Called the reception who told me it will be fixed "in a few days". I was suggested to find another way to use internet (use my own phone). Absolutely not acceptable, as I am travelling for work and need to work from my room. Surely the staff should have known this and at least warn me before I tried it myself? Finally, only at checkout I am being told that I should have filled a form for my car, as after ten minutes a fine is automatically generated if I haven't declared my car. I was not told this at checkin at all? Looking forward to receiving the fine at home now. Best Regards. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisy room Room had a clean fresh modern appearance, however lack of a double bedded room was poor. Reception staff handled minor room faults poorly(towel rail not working). Breakfast selection was very limited. Evening meal menu also very limited with no healthy option. I would not stay at this hotel again until these point are rectified. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not very good As per my other reviews, not very good. I recommend going to Macdonalds for breakfast as the hotel breakfast is v poor January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than your standard holiday inn express Great staff, resolved problems swiftly. Better than a normal hol inn exp for decor and rooms. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort Rooms lovely warm on arrival, clean, spacious, comfy bed all thats needed. Food not the best but enough choice. Very clean throughout. Pleasant reception. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Visited over Christmas period we found the staff very friendly and helpful . Room was large and well equipped. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big family room and a fantastic bathroom Huge family room with 2 double beds and a balcony. Plenty of power sockets to charge everything without fighting over the plugs. Big bathroom. Helpful staff. The only downer was the empty crisp packets and teabag wrappers left in drawers by previous occupants had not been cleared out. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We thought it excellent value for money, especially considering breakfast was included in the price. The room was very comfortable and we especially loved the shower which was so spacious. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast has still not improved - Rooms are terrible! Small uncomfortable beds. Extremely noisy at all hours, doors slamming and walking in the corridors. It's horrible, can't get a nights sleep! Breakfast is rubbish! Everything is cheap and nasty including the cereals. At least there is a Macdonalds over the road for breakfast. This however still has the chavs razzing round in their T reg corsas all night Wouldn't advise staying here at all! December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean The room was comfortable and very clean. Good facilities in the room. Quiet at night. Breakfast was average. Good value for price. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst place in the world Rooms are terrible! Small uncomfortable beds. Extremely noisy at all hours, doors slamming and walking in the corridors. It's horrible, can't get a nights sleep! Breakfast is rubbish! Everything is cheap and nasty including the cereals. Wouldn't advise staying here at all! December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Terrible hotel Quite possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Not only can't you sleep due to the paper thin walls and doors offering you no protection from the endless amount of door slamming in the corridors. You can't get a decent bed to relax in either, I've been here for the last 4 weeks due to work and not once have I been able to have a double bed, instead I've had to endure countless sleepless nights on these dreadful single beds! The shower is rubbish, it's never hot always somewhere in between and often goes extremely cold in the mornings. I'd never pay to stay here by my own choice, I'd have complained a long long time ago but as I'm on business I've got no choice! Don't stay here! December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by macdonalds chavs razzing round car park Return stay only to find the breakfast has not improved. Still lukewarm and dried out. V noisy with the local chavs razzing round macdonalds car park immediately opposite. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent large room We had a very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express Crewe. The location is convenient rather than aesthetically pleasing and too close to the aromas of MacDonald's! We were given a huge comfortable well furnished room with excellent shower room. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Surely it does not cost hotel much to provide good coffee, decent orange juice, good bread and muesli? The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable for business Would have liked tea/coffee facilities in my room please. Also the breakfast was not luke warm. Otherwise room and staff excellent as always. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Excellent stay, no complaints at all. Staff were very helpful. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Only stayed for one night but lovely room...well worth the money! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean, comfortable, good service. Bar very expensive! October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not so good , breakfast not so good This hotel is ideally located close to the rail station. There is a lot of noise from other rooms, especially in the morning, with doors banging from 5am onwards. The breakfast has many choices but sadly the cooked items are regularly dried out. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel Modern, clean and good service as always. Great to have a balcony. The only glitches this time were no internet access and no bread for toast in the morning. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good The place ie well located and easy access to town and pub, restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The greeting upon arrival was first class and my expectations were achieved with the first few minutes of entering the hotel, the reception people were welcoming and very accommodating to my needs. Breakfast was fair, butI have received better in other Holiday Inn Expresses. Overall experience received was excellent and I would stay there again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed at the holiday inn express and we will be back the rooms very clean and comfortable staff very pleasant and very helpful breakfast was very good there was more to offer than we expected September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff We stayed overnight as we were going to a wedding. Very central to Crewe so a tad noisy but that is what you get with the location . hotel and room were very clean and staff were friendly efficient very helpful. A credit to holiday inn. a great place to stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, noisy room Not enough staff to respond to customers, and those working didn't seem to know what to do anyway. Room (302) very noisy due to aircon rattling & banging throughout the night. Stayed at IC hotels all over the world. This is the worst by a long way. Won't be using again August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, breakfast awful Hotel really clean and comfortable, staff lovely, Downside = Breakfast was awful which was disapointing for us as we were off to the racing for the day and we wanted a meal before we had to leave early, i did notice that this problem was supposed to be sorted in july on one of the other reviews.. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay - all round I stayed here for the evening of the 17th august with my family. we had 2 rooms and these were next to each other as requested. I also requested a twin and double room - again our request was met fully. The rooms were clean, a good size and had plenty of storage space. The bathrooms wouldn't have looked out of place in a 5* hotel. In addition we were given free wifi for use anywhere in the hotel. The breakfast was perfect. Lots of choice and the various items were constantly topped up meaning they were fresh and no one was left without. Finally, every member of staff we met was friendly and competent in their job. An excellent stay - all round and i will be using this hotel the next time I visit Crewe August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>