Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 281 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

The service was great, rooms were fantastic apart from a little problem with the taps/shower constantly varying in power. The food was good although maybe providing more choice for dinner would be better, however the food that was there was all very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Crewe experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean room
Nice location
Bad breakfast
Fast internet Access

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

would have preferred room at the back possibly quieter as there is a 24 hr mcdonalds in front

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 04, 2016

This hotel is pretty jaded - rooms are showing real signs of wear, and very small. Not what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

The breakfast was also disappointing - very poor and limited choice, and rubbery scrambled eggs! There was no one around to ask for help most of the time.

I won't be going back to this hotel - and in fact this experience would make me think twice about using Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Well placed hotel for onward travel

By

July 03, 2016

club

I spend a lot of time at this hotel - I'm so pleased I actually ask my company to put me here. The rooms are bog standard, but always very clean, and I cannot complain. One great thing is that I can go down for breakfast before it opens for breakfast, and there's always something there for me, but no cooked food, as it's too early, but enough to keep me going, and a member of staff is always around to make sure all is well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning did not work and parking a nightmare

By

June 23, 2016

Have a van, and struggled to park it as the hire van company next door had used all the spaces avail fo high roof vehicles.
The air conditioning in the room did not work, and the televisions throughout the hotel broke, and were not fixed until the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and that your next stay will be a cool stay. Sincerely, Matt Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

crewe stay

By

June 17, 2016

excellent secure hotel, car park secure for expensive cars, very clean hotel in all areas

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , but no shower

By

May 23, 2016

was a really nice room , clean and great tv / internet services , but disapointed with the shower water pressure was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 02, 2016
Dear chaos187, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with our room accommodation. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for your shower experience and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

One of the best !!

By

May 20, 2016

I did not know there was a HIE in this area and came across it by accident . I was really pleased with my stay and loved the balcony room .Good Wi Fi and fantastic shower .
Staff were very helpful and informative . No complaints have just booked again for next week !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One small but important issue

By

May 18, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. However the double beds are too narrow! Please consider installing at least a king.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Simple

By

May 18, 2016

club

For one two nights this is an excellent choice and the price is reasonable.for 2 people.The location is central and easy access to main roads

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain
Read More
Read Less

Crewe

By

May 13, 2016

Express breakfast basic but mcdonalds literally next door. Actual hotel conviently located for station and rooms spot on.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager
Read More
Read Less