Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-28-2014)
(e.g. Dec-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay everything was great except the breakfast was undercooked and the eggs looked bad December 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Management staff I've already posted my complaint regarding my phone conversation with the manager of this location. December 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in the Check-in Reserved a double queen room, they sold out and had to pay an additional $75 to have a double king. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I recently stayed here at this location in Crockett TX and i am astounded by an event that took place before my own eyes. I was waiting in line to check in, when i noticed the persons before me where being rather dificult with the 2 Hostess' behind the desk. The two individuals were also rude and i would believe intoxicated. Poor choice in words were chosen on there part such as innapropriate passes towards the two ladies. One had began to take a drink out of his cup but then spit it back out directly at one of the Hostess'. It was then he apologized, but only to walk away... I am pleased to review here how the 2 ladies #i believe to be Dona & Sabrina# handled the situation and showed great professionalism. Not once did they return any comments or retaliate in any form. Just showed good spirits about the or'deal Laughed it off and Continued there work. When it was my turn to approach the desk, they seemed unbothered by it and continued to give me proper welcome to the hotel with hospitality. Great job in stressful situations. Great Employee's December 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road Rater I stay in hotels on an average of 150+ nights a year all over the country and get better accommodations for less with very few exceptions. Totally overpriced but its basically the only game in town so I get it. That's the only reason I recommend the property. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service and room accommodations Had a wonderful experience staying the two nights in the Holiday Inn in Crockett Texas. This the staff were very friendly very helpful and seemed to do more than one job at a time. I'm looking forward to having more stays at this Holiday Inn cents my job has changed to where I will be staying there every two weeks. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I've stayed at this location multiple times and the staff has always been wonderful. I did have an issue during a prior stay and it was remedied immediately. My only overall issue would have to be the price. It is a bit pricey!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement from my last stay, in leaps and bounds. I was very satisfied with this stay. The young lady up front was very proffessional and curtious. Unlike my previous stay when I nearly walked out of hotel and went someplace else. I can't recal the Lady's name at front desk she is blonde wih medium cut hair, very out going and followed IHG rewards Protocal to the details. Iwill now highly recommend this Crockett Hotel as long as you keep doing buisiness like this. November 28, 2014
2 3 next>>