Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 154 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

no issues

By

July 19, 2016

Everything was in order,the folks were friendly and I have no complaints at all. I always stay at Holiday Inn due to consistency therefore I expected nothing less than the best when I walked in the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

June 30, 2016

club

Love this hotel and will continue to return to great customer service and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but expensive

By

June 24, 2016

The room was adequate for the reason i had to be in Crockett but highly overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

was relaxing

By

May 31, 2016

club

enjoyed being able to come in after a long day and just relax

Read More
Read Less

great service relaxing enviroment

By

May 31, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly, and the stay was very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 25, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and up-to-date. Fair price for accommodations. Breakfast was fresh and a good variety. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback l. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us..customer service and satisfaction is our number#1 priority for our guests..We hope to see you soon in your future stays with us..
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Very surprised how nice the rooms were and very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast as they had lots of choices. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2016

My daughter and I traveled to Crockett for a funeral and were very pleased with the facilities. Although the price was a little high the over all experience was great and well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep over priced

By

May 16, 2016

Stopped in because it was storming didn't want to drive another 2 hours home in that weather , I wish I would have drove on home. I didn't get any rest , the Mattress on the Bed is very cheap or wore out. I could feel the springs in my back and sides , I tossed and turned ended up getting in the chair that was in the room . So I paid that expensive price for what?? I have stayed at Holliday Inn for years, got to say that that was absolutely the worst experience,

Read More
Read Less

The Only Place In Town To Stay

By

May 04, 2016

club

The hotel's rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. In the morning the breakfast offered is quite varied and fresh. The staff constantly checks on it and the people eating to assist making pancakes

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

April 30, 2016

club

Overall good experience, the property was close to my business appointment. Property was easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE CLEAN

By

April 28, 2016

club

THE SHEETS WERE A BETTER QUALITY THAT HAD BEEN USED IN THE PAST. LINENS FOR THE BUSINESS TRAVELER IS A MUST THEY HAVE WORKED ALL DAY AWAY FROM HOME WANT SOMETHING SOFT AND SMELLS CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less