•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I have stayed here frequently and I will always stay here if I'm in the area. The staff here could give lessons to all other hotels on how to treat the people and hospitality. They are all great and treat you better than family. The rooms are always clean and fresh smelling. I can't say enough about this hotel and how wonderful all of my experiences have been. I travel for a living and I have stayed in lots of hotels and motels. This is the best one. I try to only stay in a holiday inn express from now on. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! Friendly Staff! The property was clean and well maintained. Easy access from Rt 64. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations Met family at this hotel for a trip we were taking together. Welcoming staff with friendly service. The rooms were comfortable, clean, up to date and quiet. Enjoyable stay! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very polite and friendly I already stated in the review comments the stay here was so wonderful. We also enjoyed the area there was a lot to do and the hotel manager and the desk staff was so great to us and nice to my grand children. The boys loved the free snacks and the game of tossing. The manager was very accommodation to giving us the right room very nice. The pool water was nice and warm....the warmest I have ever experienced . All in all the accommodations were excellent and the staff was super! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most relaxing sleep! Be ready to be comfortable. The bed, and especially the pillows, will lull you to sleep in seconds. The rooms are nicely decorated. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Seconds from restaurants and shopping. Right off the highway as well so convenient to everything. Just be a little careful, The hotel is tucked away just a bit up a hill on a side street that your GPS may or may not recognize and if you go past Golden Corral, you've missed the street. The pool and hot tub area are very nice, so is the work out station. The breakfast area is huge, although we overslept and missed breakfast all together. We visit the area a few times a year and have used many of the different hotels in the area, but this is definitely the one we will continue to use from here on out. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gets better each time My first visit was rough. There were many many issues. It's now been 90 days since that first visit and it appears the ship has been righted. The staff is friendly and eager to please. I purposely watched and they consistently recognize members and I can't say enough about the nice person that runs the breakfast area. She is on top of everything. She keeps it clean and stocked. She (I wish I could remember her name) was the only reason they did not get 2 star across the board my first stay. I am proud to say I can now comfortably recommend this property and will stay there from now on when I travel through the area. Thanks for making things better. You have a beautiful hotel you deserve to be booked every night. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet I booked two rooms and both rooms were unable to use the internet. After a few calls at night to fix the issue, the front counter gave apologies for the troubles and said they would deposit 10,000 points per room into my account for the troubles. I am still waiting for the 20,000 points. Its disappointing that a overall good stay will be tarnished by this outcome of false promises. April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Title Staff service is problematical. It is clear that the management and the staff are on different wave-lengths. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:09:34.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRWCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>