Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Nice hotel, close to the casino and restaurants. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. Would stay there again. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and their customer service is superior. I just wish they had feather pillows. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Lanes, WV Service Surprise Though the property didn't show up accurately on GoogleMaps, when I called the staff at this location the first class treatment started. They explained that nothing is easy to get to in the area; but, the location is still close to everything I would need. I was able to speak with an actual person and they were very helpful, professional and charming. The stay was just as enjoyable as the entire staff reflected the culture of "Service" that I was first introduced to over the phone. If every IHG had this same courteousness and helpful attitude as Cross Lanes IHG, I wouldn't mind traveling more often. Just wish they could train the airlines! <smile> April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Property and services great The property and services were great. However, sign directions on road made it difficult to find the property. Adjacent properties looked junky and industrial} This concerned me. I was glad that the motel itself was up to the standards we expect at Holiday Inn Express. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as I had hoped. This was the fourth time I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. One in Mexico, one in Kentucky, one in Michigan and one in West Virginia. When traveling, I will always seek out Holiday Inn Express. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Review I only live 30 minutes from the hotel and I chose this location for the amenities. I just wanted a night away in order to relax and swim in the pool on a cold and dreary weekend. It was less than acceptable for the price I paid for 18 hours at the hotel. The Bad: The top blanket of the bed had several stains on it. The bottom portion of tile that meets the jacuzzi tub was missing all the way around. The carpet where it meets the tile was frayed in multiple spots. There was a staple sticking straight up where the carpet meets the tile at the jacuzzi tub. I stepped on it and cut open my finger trying to find what I stepped on. Since I was bleeding I did not get to enjoy the pool. The Good: Breakfast was good. The front desk clerk gave me an alcohol wipe and two band-aids. Due to my unpleasant experience, I would rate this stay at an overall 3 stars. ****UPDATE**** I was offered a free stay due to my experience described above, therefore, I have raised my review to 4 stars. I'm sure my next stay will be a 5 star review. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience We liked everything about our stay, particularly the outstanding customer service provided by the staff at the front desk. There's simply no reason to stay anywhere else. April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I only live 30 minutes from the hotel and I chose this location for the amenities. I just wanted a night away in order to relax and swim in the pool on a cold and dreary weekend. It was less than acceptable for the price I paid for 18 hours at the hotel. The Bad: The top blanket of the bed had several stains on it. The bottom portion of tile that meets the jacuzzi tub was missing all the way around. The carpet where it meets the tile was frayed in multiple spots. There was a staple sticking straight up where the carpet meets the tile at the jacuzzi tub. I stepped on it and cut open my finger trying to find what I stepped on. Since I was bleeding I did not get to enjoy the pool. The Good: Breakfast was good. The front desk clerk gave me an alcohol wipe and two band-aids. Due to my unpleasant experience, I would rate this stay at an overall 3 stars. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:58:38.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRWCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>