Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by execellent very clean. friendly and professional staff. bed was comfy. room was the perfect size. the heated pool was AMAZING! Only complaint that I have is that I couldn't get the electrical outlet that was near the desk to work. a very minor thing.. I highly recommend this hotel! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great - plenty of variety and good tasting food. Comfortable room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WV Traveler Great place for me , perfect location to travel to and from for business June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room with two tv's I stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Expresses on my trip and this location had the best room by far. The room was big with a sofa and two TV's. The reception they had for the guests that were on The Hot Rod Power tour was very nice as well. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely comfortable. I loved the modern feel of the room and how comfortable the bed was. I slept great! I would definitely return to this hotel again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for travelers This is a great hotel choice for travelers looking for a hotel that is clean, quiet, and conveniently located off of I-64. My guest room was comfortable, fresh, and up-to-date. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay at this hotel again for future visits through the area and recommend to friends. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to interstate and great breakfast Great place to stay. Very friendly and attentive staff. The room was clean and comfortable and the facility seemed fairly new. We had a room with two beds and it was a little cramped but our stay was short and it worked out well for us. The breakfast was very good and the person who dealt with the food kept the hot dishes full and hot. Also very friendly. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great service wonderful breakfast we enjoyed our stay the hotel was clean and the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff at this hotel was fantastic! The rooms were clean, bed comfortable, and it was reasonably priced. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lastvisit We have stayed in this particular site on our journeys to Illinois. I have always been extremely pleases with everything until this last visit. It may seem petty however in my last room (303) the commode was not attached to the floor. This I feel should have been brought to my attention. This will not affect whether I stay at this site again but this is a matter that should be attended to soon. Again this is not meant to be a complaint against the staff there because they have always been very courteous in every stay there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn New hotel with very nice rooms. It was a little difficult to find because it is tucked up behind a restaurant. We will definitely stay here again when coming to Charleston. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff!! Room comfortable & clean! But the late night staff was excellent very friendly & accommodating especially after traveling over an hour before finding a room! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff is friendly, and courteous. We were treated very well. I highly recommend staying here. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to activities we attended. Very comfortable. Quiet room at night. Very good breakfast. Good variety. Hot food was hot, cold food was cold. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn Express Cross Lanes. Most places don't do a reception in the lobby, and if they do its always right at 5 o clock. When we got back at 6 PM I was excited to hear we didn't miss it....then they brought out the beer and the games. It was a good time. Thanks to everybody there!! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Model Staff I have traveled to many different hotels and many different brands and this hotel is by far one of the bests I have ever encountered. Every hotel should model their staff and procedures off of this hotel. From housekeeping, to front desk, the staff is always smiling and asking how your day is and what they can do to make your stay better. What is most shocking is they remember your name and greet you by it when they see you. I was absolutely amazed by this hotel and cant say enough good things! If you are traveling to the area you have to stay here. It is worth going out of your way for! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, People and Location This hotel is one of the best. They have outstanding customer service and very nice clean rooms. I stay here often and I was hesitant on switching from my prior hotel "home" and decided to change it up. I'm very glad I made that decision, because every time i walk in the door, they greet me knowing actually what I want. They have mints on their bed every time I stay and once in a great while, something goes wrong because that is life and it happens everywhere, but how the staff responds to the situation is great and this hotel can't be beat. they have told me they are in the top 100 in North America and I can tell why. Their rooms are always spotless and just feels clean as soon as you walk into the hotel. The location is great as they are right off i-64, away from all the downtown chatter. They are doing a great job and I'm so glad I found this gem of a hotel! My home away from home!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room & Friendly Staff Being greeted by a smiling face at 9:00 pm after a long day driving was so refreshing and welcoming. A recent remodel job made the hotel feel like new. Well off the expressway meant a quiet settingg though it was a little confusing based on the GPS directions. Defintely recommend this hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zero complaints.. Great people.. Travelling through the area, this was a good choice for a nice stop. All kinds of local stuff to do if desired, and the hotel is a premium HIEX.. Well done!! May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express' this is the worst one ever. Staff was not helpful, almost rude. Not Kid friendly. Poor WiFi May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I have stayed at this property many times. The staff is great to work with. I was disappointed that the elliptical machine was still not working in the exercise room. I am pretty sure it has not been working properly since last year. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over promise under deliver web site touted in the lobby fresh pop corn...broken machine behind desk. Exercise bike was not properly maintained. Manager's welcome party , not today. I went on line and read the hotel's description, not even close. I stay in hotels 100+ days a year and favor IHG properties. Not every one can be great May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. We really have been impressed with the Holiday Inn Express chain as of late. Our last trip had two overnight opportunities, and they both were with them. We read reviews and decided that this one would be the best in our Lexington, KY stay, and we were not disappointed. Cleanliness is always our biggest priority. This hotel was just that. CLEAN! Staff was very amenable and helped out. It is a smoke-free hotel which we also appreciate. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff The young lady that checked me in was so upbeat and professional. After travelling all day, it was nice to see a friendly face. I did not get her name. I travel through that area frequently and will be staying there in the future. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel My boyfriend and I have stayed at almost all of the hotels in the Cross Lanes area and this one is BY FAR the best! It is new, so everything is very nice, the room is very clean, the bed and pillows are comfortable, the staff is very friendly, and you can't hear people talking through the walls all night (big plus). I definitely recommend this hotel (I have stayed in all room types offered and none are bad). April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Who Designed the Bathroom? Nice hotel. Has that new feel to it still. Clean room, comfortable bed But the bathroom. I do not like looking at myself in the mirror while sitting on the toilet; the shower head is below the top of my head; and the sink is sitting on top of the cabinet, so high off the ground that my wife needs a step stool to use it. Looks pretty, but does not function. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service The customer service was far and above any other hotel I've stayed at. The phone call before I left and the the phone call upon being in the room, to offer anything was greatly appreciated and remembered. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service was fantastic The gentlemen working the front desk was incredibly helpful. He appeared as if he actually enjoyed his job. The hotel itself was in great condition as well. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Love staying at this hotel. I recommend this hotel to any of my co- workers that travel to the area. Very reasonably priced and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. They provide a lot of fun activities to do while staying such as free beer receptions, fresh popcorn and nachos. I was even told they will be having corn hole soon! Can't wait to come back! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Charleston WV to Stay If you are traveling through town, coming to town for a extended stay--whatever the reason there's only one place to stay--that's here! We travel all over the world staying in a hotel more than home and here is so much like home--we are treated with the utmost care and concern! Even when I call prior to arrival--everyone on staff are very caring--- Also, the places to eat dinner or lunch are easy to get to as well-- So again, if you are traveling through town the only place to stay is here! February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>