Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facility again, well managed facility. facility was beyond our expectations. we have always encountered this type of service with holiday inns May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff here is what makes this hotel a great place to stay! They are helpful and very friendly. The rooms here have always been clean and everything in working order. I feel safe at this location. The only drawback is the beds are not as soft as I prefer but not everyone likes a soft bed. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Was in the area on business and the location was convenient. The hotel was nice and clean, the rooms quiet, the included breakfast was simple but tasty, and the staff was friendly. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Most Pleasant Place to Relax I had reservations for 4 rooms and was traveling with a group of college students. The lady on the front desk had anticipated our arrival, had the room keys ready, and the forms awaiting my signature. What a welcome surprise that was! We had been on the highway for hours. The rooms were wonderful! The value was terrific. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler The hotel was nice and the room comfortable, We had a problem with the remote for the TV and we told the front desk. We were told to use the buttons on the TV itself since no one knew how to re-program the remote. We were unable to turn the TV on and off or adjust the volume. Having driven 700 miles that day I really did not want to get out of bed to turn off the TV. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient travel hotel I found the staff to be very courteous and efficient. Room was in excellent condition. Breakfast buffet was typical hotel breakfast fair but well stocked and fresh. Convenient location to our travel needs made this a good option for our 2 night stay. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good value We stayed here one night as a stopover point on our travels. Overall the hotel was good value. The hotel was very clean and modern. The breakfast was good, nothing great, but the area was well maintained and very clean. No complaints at all. The only drawback was that the elevator was down so we had to walk the stairs with our bags to the second floor. No biggie since it was only for one night and we were advised of the elevator when we made the reservation the night before and also when we checked in. I only question why a relatively new hotel with 4 floors (I think) only has one elevator. That seems unusual to me. Our overall experience was good and the price seemed right for this stay. We chose this particular one because it was the only Holiday Inn Express within 50 miles that had a good rate. In general it seems that Holiday Inn Express are usually more expensive than their competition. We view them as equal hotels as their competitors and are willing to pay an equal price. In most of our travels this does not happen but it did at this particular location. Was the rate reduced because of the elevator issue? Don't know the answer to that but it worked to our favor in this case. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel. great staff. Good location. No problems. Would return again. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:49:35.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRSVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>