Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bed too soft

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was great except the beds were way too soft. Have a bad back and need a firmer mattress. Everything else was really great. And would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Sorry our beds were too soft.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

very nice location and friendly staff............................................!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our property. We appreciate you comments and that you choose to stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Looks Brand New

By

July 14, 2016

club

The place had been remodeled since my last visit and I found everything almost brand new and in perfect working order. The staff are very friendly and most accommodating. I highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. It is always nice to know we have met or exceeded our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Was easy to find,just off of I-40. Comfortable very clean room. Especially liked the selection at breakfast,the attendant was very nice and was really working hard to make sure everyone was ok..Will definitely stay again when we are in Crossville!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on the intersate

By

July 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel has really went downhill over the years. It looks shabby, and the rooms need updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments, renovation starts on the rooms in September.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was amazing at this hotel. They were very accommodating, especially considering that they had been sold out for over a week. We were part of a large group, and the staff was very helpful to all of us. Wonderful stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and that you choose to stay with us. It is always nice to know we have met or exceeded our guest expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of staff

By

June 26, 2016

There didn't seem to be enough staff, as there was never anyone at the front desk. I was not recognized as a reward member. I have been given a gift bag or at least a bottled water in the past, but not at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Large Suite and Comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 17, 2016

club

The suite was big and comfortable and the wifi had a good signal strength in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Poor Quality Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Absolutely the worst hotel experience I've ever had!

Nasty room with dead bugs and hair and dirt on bathroom floor. Just felt like a dirty, cheap hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize there was a bug in the room. We had shampooed the carpet that morning and the doors were open for their hoses.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant and met our expectations. From check in to our stay to check out was a great experience. Accessibility to hotel was not a problem and finding our way around the town was no problem.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt

By

June 15, 2016

club

The overall quality was way below what we have come to expect of any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. The general overall cleanliness was lacking. The room was musty and dirty.
The interior finishes were old and needed to be replaced. The beds were hard and the pillows flattened out to nothingness.
The staff was very friendly and apologetic, apparently they had had a maid to not show back up after lunch. (or so we were told).
We had to wait until 3:30 to check in when we had asked for an early check-in.
The building just needs to be leveled and rebuilt like the newest Holiday Inn Express's are now.
I do not recommend staying at this one until it is rebuilt.

Read More
Read Less