Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay excellent stay--would stay here again--staff very nice and helpful. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 216 Musty smell, smoke smell in room disguised with fabreeze. Hallway musty. Clerk unable to provide a Bearevment rate that the other members of our party received. Explained that was because we reserved on line and the others called the desk direct. Really ?????? September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value; super food, staff courteous & helpful, great beds! The Holiday Inn at Crossville was great. It was super clean and everything was in top working order. Best breakfast bar for its price point across multiple hotel brands. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Commanders Tour AmLeg 2013 We choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express any chance we have becasue of their track records of having quality sites and we know what to expect with comfort. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I love staying at Holliday Inns They are always so nice and helpful. They give me everything I ask for if its at all possible. The rooms are clean and always lots of towels, I always choose them over any others. Just because the price is right the staff is very helpful, the place is clean everything is there thanks for a great stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First we needed to check in early because my mom was sick and they were very helpful in finding us a room even when they were sold out the night before. The breakfast was fantastic and the rooms very nice. The overall stay was great. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed an great service I would recommend staying in this hotel to anyone. It was very clean an comfortable. I like that in the morning you do not have to leave the hotel to get a good cup of coffee. The breakfast is so amazing so many choices. I love that this hotel had a hot tub other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at does not. I love the indoor pool also. The staff was very friendly.When traveling my favorite hotel is Holiday Inn Express. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just about average Holiday Inn Express This motel is just average for the chain. The interior is showing signs of age. Not bad, but not the best. OK if you are just passing through, but there are better options nearby. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like the option of soft or firm pillows, comfortable room We found the room to be comfortable and roomy. Very much like the choice of firm or soft pillows. Also like having a micro and frig in room. This stay we did have a nice big Jacuzzi tub which my husband enjoyed. The hotel was full and yet there was not a lot of noise in the halls, had no trouble sleeping, walls must be good! The breakfast was good, would like to see more variety, seemed to alternate between bacon and sausage every other day, perhaps a third option would be a nice change. The cheese omelets are not very good. The staff provided excellent customer service and we would stay there again. The location is also great!! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate Staff, great Great location with considerate staff. Breakfast was very good, need a little more space when the motel is full at breakfast. maybe another room open for opportunity to communicate at breakfast with family and friends. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Hotel is clean, Service was Good. Variety of Food on Breakfast Bar. Coffee was hot. No Problem July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommadating Holiday Inn We were in Crossville Tn for a family funeral and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We also had hit a pot hole 15 miles before we arrived at the hotel. The staff was very helpful in allowing us to leave 2 cars at the hotel after check out time and also allowing us to return and change clothese after check out time. What a great staff and cordial place to stay. Very clean, friendly and worth the money for the stay. July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Time at this HI and still not any better. I travel A LOT because of not only coaching Travel Fastpitch Softball but my daughter plays. Anyone that knows anything about it knows we are on the road almost every weekend out of the month 8 months out of the year. This has to be the WORST HI I have ever been in and ill go into the details 1st) the guy at the front desk had no personality, 2nd) We always get a suite and the suite at this HI is small compared the all the others, 3rd) they didn't clean our room all they did was make the beds, 4th) breakfast really stinks, had to go next door and grab something on the way to the park, 5th) they really don't seem like they give a dodo about you at this HI. So when we have to play in Crossville for now on i'll be staying at the HI in Cookeville. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay Immediately upon arrival, we were treated wonderfully. Misty welcomed us to Crossville, got us quickly into our room and assisted us with booking a second night. The housekeeping staff were very friendly. Breakfast both days was delicious and varied a little each day. The beds were really comfortable and had plenty of pillows. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay in Crossville and cannot wait to visit again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We enjoyed the stay, the people that work there were really friendly, the breakfast is great and the room was very nice. We were very impressed and enjoyed our visit. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best motel we have stayed in for comfort and value after a hard days drive we were most pleased when checking in to our room. It was super clean, great sitting area, and wonderful bed. Both of us had the sniffles and could not sleep as long as we wanted to besides being anxious to return home. Had an early breakfast and hit the road. On our arrival home, my husband realized he had left his watch in our room. I quickly called and was told that Eileen had already turned his watch in awaiting our call. Thet assured me that they would package it and mail it to us. As they took care of it promptly, the watch arrived ina couple of days safe and sound. We could not have asked for better service and care.Thank you to aa wonderfvul and caring staff. We hope to stay with them again. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Microwave/Frig Loved having the microwave/refrigerator in our room! Hope you get your pancake maker working soon. Your coffee also tasted better than the Holiday Inn Express in Crossville, TN. Keep up the good work! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patti the desk clerk From the moment I talked with her making the reservation to the check in, Patti was one of the most pleasant desk clerks I have ever experienced and I traveled in my job for 20 years before retiring. She is the reason this stay got all high numbers. Great asset. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for the chlorine smell in the lobby. Spent the night here on the way to Nashville. We had reservations so check in was very fast and the clerk was very friendly. The room which was a king bed suite was very clean and comfortable. Great mattresses. The breakfast bar was not bad, various varieties of breakfast food included eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls, etc. The only complaints that we had was when you walked into the main lobby there was a smell of chlorine* (also noticeable in the breakfast room) from the inside pool (mentioned this to the desk clerk) and while getting ready to take a shower the water handle fell off but we could still turn the water off and on. We would have given it a higher rating if it had not been for the chlorine smell. *(My wife and I for some reason develope a headache when around strong odors such as chlorine, this prevented us from having breakfast on site). April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice My wife and I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful at Crossville and the breakfast was outstanding. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was our second time here and it is a clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late night because of snow I was late arriving because of fog and snow. The staff was great in finding the only restaurant open because of the storm. Very friendly and helpful. The front desk man cared. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You get your money's worth !! This is a Spotless hotel, beds and rooms are very comfortable. quiet, great front desk service ! Breakfast has a nice variety . November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crossville, TN Great location, clean and spacious rooms, very friendly staff members, and obviously a good value. I would recommend this establishment to my fellow travelers. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and very comfortable Everything about this Holiday Inn was perfect. It was clean, had friendly staff and provided prompt service. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and quiet Second time we have stayed with you and was very happy with the property. Rooms were well taken care of and overall property was very clean and pool was great. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME I am not kidding when I say that this Holiday Inn was AWESOME. and I have stayed at hundreds of hotels...It started with a Very nice Desk Clerk upon arrival...very prompt, helpful, recommended a great restuarant and handed us warm cookies. Then we proceeded to our room which was a King Suite. What a nice surprise to find such a clean room, VERY nice shower with a GREAT water spray. The sheets were crisp and clean...Actually the whole room felt very clean. I wish ALL Holiday Inn (actually ALL hotels) were this nice, Will stay again......Just thought of ONE negative...the entrance is NOT mark well at all...You have to enter thru a McDonald's!! Weird.... October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were comfortable, clean, and well maintained The room was in excellant condition, very clean, and comfortable. This was by far the best Hotel I have stayed in, a long time. The Breakfast was good. The staff was very courteous. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4