Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 585 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

The woman working the evening at the desk was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Thanks for the great stay during scalloping season at Holiday Inn Express crystal River! The staff here are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Impressed!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Our room was very clean! Very surprised at how nice everything was in the hotel, from the staff to the breakfast the next morning!! Highly advise you to stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

great servie

By

June 28, 2016

club

from check in to check out and everything in-between the nicest staff. very clean lobby and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Ginggy, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crystal River H A Great Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay in Crystal River, Holiday Inn Express is for you. We will be back in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear M.A.S., Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T.
Read More
Read Less

Scalloping Stay in Crystal River

By

June 28, 2016

We stayed at Crystal River FL - HI Express and had a great time. check in Gal really helped us locate best boat ramp and gave her a high five! All was good but a couple of issues... electric plug on light stand did not work and sausage is not to my liking... Breakfast girl all over us about spilling the gravy in the ridiculously hard to use dispenser... has lots of fun teasing her... Get rid of those things asap.... Thanks PS Drive through needs new coat of gloss paint! Very Dingy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Gerry8, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay and hope you had a successful trip scalloping! We will take the feedback and look for areas of improvement. We hope to see you again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 25, 2016

Everything during our stay was very good. The breakfasts, the pool, the laundry facilities, elevators were all great. The front desk, room and maid services were extremely good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear RayM51, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were noteworthy. We look forward to having you as our guest again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T.
Read More
Read Less

We found our Crystal River home away from home!

By

June 21, 2016

club

My husbands two sons and various nieces and nephews live in the area so we visit a couple of times a year. We have tried a different hotel every time in the last two years. But now we know where we will stay. It's a little pricey for our budget but totally worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valnal3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are so glad that you found a new home with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again when you return to the area. Regards, Chris T.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff, good parking and lots of amenities. Close to many attractions, shops, restaurants etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear WriterDon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stopped for the night at the Crystal River Holiday Inn Express. The front desk worker was extremely polite and helpful. My only issue with this hotel was the hard mattress. My husband thought it was very comfortable and I hardly slept at all, so if you like hard mattresses, you will definitely like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear TennesseeGail, Thank you so much for the kind review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay memorable. We appreciate the feedback regarding our mattresses and will use it to see if we can improve our guest's experience. We look forward to seeing you again should you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River.

By

June 17, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, very clean hotel overall and the room was excellent. I like the way they label the pillow FIRM or SOFT.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Ssalyers, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and our staff were able to exceed expectations. Thanks for noticing the pillows, we are glad you liked them! We hope to see you again if you return to Crystal River. Regards, Chris T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful in locating places to eat. The local seafood recommendation by the front desk was excellent and the list of various restaurants in the area by food type was a nice touch provided by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Traveling_Engineer86, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again should you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T General Manager
Read More
Read Less