Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manatee swimming Great staff, Imran was very polite and accomodating March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Very Good Hotel A great place to stay, and near the gulf, A good value too. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Friendly staff Welcoming and friendly staff especially guest manager Imran Chughtai. In a 10 day period we stayed here 3 separate times and were welcomed back like family. Rooms are large and comfortable. Mary works hard at breakfast to make sure items were well stocked at all times. Everything in the hotel was the same high standard each of our three visits. Highly recommend this hotel. We will always stay here when in Crystal River. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our second visit We had a great time and plan to be back again. Enjoyed our stay and the beds were comfortable. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but noisy and difficult to relax and sleep. The room was clean, but there were several issues I encountered, all which I addressed to the front staff which went unaddressed. I requested a high floor, away from elevator, king size bed. Upon check in, I was told the hotel was booked and I received a room on the first floor, right next to the elevators with two queen beds. They did nothing to rectify this, nor apologize for it. It was extremely noisy as other guests came and went all hours of the night. The person in the room next to me received a 5:30 wake up call, I could actually hear the front desk person on the phone saying, "Goodmorning, this is your 5:30 am wake up call" The walls are very thin, apparently the person in the room never shut off his alarm so when he left, we had to listen to the alarm go off from 5:30 am to 7:30 am when we finally got up. We had to unplug the refridgerator because it kept making a loud noise and the ac didn't come on, even when we kept turning it down. The blinds wouldn't close all the way so we had a light shining in our room all night. The breakfast was okay but the fresh fruit they had out went quickly, by the time I went up get a bannana, all fruit was gone and it wasn't replaced, even when asked. What turned out to be a fun weekend with our family turned out to be exhausting because of lack of sleep and rest. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Staff was great very helpful. Rooms were clean and fresh. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I've ever stayed in. It's super clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. If you're ever in Crystal River I highly recommend that you stay in this hotel. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Enjoyed our stay & would recommend this hotel. Holiday Inn Express has always met our expectations everywhere we travel. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room friendly staff The room and the staff were very friendly. The room was very clean. The only minor complaint, that I voiced to the morning clerk was that they did need to see about some insulation between my room and the next by the headboard. I could hear the people in the next room talking and I could hear the man snoring. Not loud enough to wake me, but heard it when I woke up. Just a little distracting. He said he would look into it and took m y room number. Pleased with the response. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed at the Hoiliday Inn Express and really enjoyed the experience. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable We noticed how hard Mary works to make sure breakfast is perfect for all Please let her know how much it was appreciated. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and experience there We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River in January 2014, planning to see the manatees. This hotel was awesome - clean, fresh and good breakfast. Mary, the breakfast hostess, had breakfast set up much earlier than the posted time and extended it late - which allows families on a 6:15 a.m. manatee tour to get a hot breakfast at the hotel before leaving. She is a rock star!!!! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Location Although this HIE is in a small town it is my favorite location. The staff are always friendly and accomodating. The facility always clean and well maintained. The breakfast choices are those of the HIE standard with a fruit and juice selection above what I normally encounter. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable When checking in the girl at the front desk was very helpful to two weary travelers. Check-in went smoothly. The bed was most comfortable. We appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel. The breakfast experience wasn't too good. We were there about 30 minutes before the breakfast was over. We slept later because of the long journey that we made. There were no cinnamon rolls left when we got there. The woman there said it was too late to cook more. We weren't the only people that were wanting some. They are the highlight of your breakfast there. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Hotel is within in HolidayInn standard. Service personal (reception) are very friendly and helpful. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE I was very pleased to find such a wonderful hotel in an older tourist area. The room was beautiful, the staff courteous, and the breakfast hot. Mattress was a little firm, but overall this was an excellent place to stay. One of the very best Holiday Inn Express experiences. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience I really enjoyed our whole stay.. Very clean-quite-comfortable. Would for sure stay again and again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real happy camper in Crystal River Fl I have stayed at this location on several occasions and every time it is the same- A perfect 10. No surprises. Clean, Quiet, and comfy. From the desk clerk to the buffet attendant ,to the maintenance people, and on to housekeeping staff they are all so dedicated to being the best they can be for you. Not to mention their friendly attitudes and their overwhelming attention to all details that make your stay a very pleasant one. The Crystal River Holiday Express is consistently the cleanest hotel on the west coast- bar none. Very spacious rooms with extremely comfortable beds & nice linens. Free in-room internet available for your business needs. Room & Lobby furnishings here are above average for a hotel at comparable rates. Hey, don't forget their free breakfast buffet. Nice assortment of real breakfast items not the continental deal. Stop by check it out for yourself you will not be disappointed I promise. Pat from Jacksonville Fl January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a very positive experience. I would have rated the hotel excellent simply based upon the clean, comfortable and well furnished rooms, but the hotel staff is simply the best. We met wonderful and friendly employees and manager at check-in, personable and helpful maintenance staff, and 2 amazing ladies who run breakfast every morning. We enjoyed our stay, appreciated the fine folks who work at the hotel, and look forward to staying with them again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We like a good value, and we got more than that! From making reservations, to getting checked in, to the spacious room, to the excellent breakfast, and getting checked out -- everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful, and bent over backwards for us. We were impressed! Highly recommend this place! (And go swim with the manatees while you are here!!! It's only 3 minutes away.) December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The quality and price can't be beat. This is the place to stay in Crystal River. The staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great advice and information about manatee tour Imran helped so much in preparing us for the manatee tour. We had a lot of questions. Also, he volunteered to extend our checkout time by an hour so that we would have time to shower after the tour. This was our second stay at this property, and each time we have enjoyed the experience. This time we met Mary, the breakfast lady, who also made us feel welcome. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Crystal River (in our opinion) We went to Crystal River to swim with the Manatee's. This hotel is by far the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at, the showers are tops, from check inn to check out this is place is exquisite and they even have a compimentary breakfast which starts at 6:30am. We ate at Cody's Roadhouse, it was like home, excellent food and the staff is tops and the beer is cold, a one pound t-bone with baked potato for $14.95, two for one beers during happy hour, unreal in todays market, it is where the local congregate. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Very friendly staff. Nice amenities. Very clean rooms. Good breakfast. All thumbs up! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed 3 nights at this hotel and my experience was excellent, very nice hotel, and recommend it highly!!! December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! The lady that does the daily breakfast buffet does a wonderful job and is very friendly. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Manatee Swim Very nice, clean, comfortable accommodations. Great hotel location for the taking in the manatee swim through the American Pro Dive Center. Continental breakfast served early enough the morning of the manatee swim to enjoy something to eat and still make the 6:30 am dive appointment. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel;! Great HIE, in a convenient location to see manatees, clean & comfortable room, good breakfast (but needed flavored creamers), safe & quiet location, very helpful front desk staff to give suggestions & maps for area viewing of the manatees.....great all around hotel. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The service was great from check-in to check-out. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a wonderful family friendly hotel The breakfast is wonderful there and the little elderly lady(Mary I think) was so friendly and keep everything so clean and greated everyone with a smile. She made you feel you were at home. Our family lives close by and this is our second time going there and we have told everyone this is one of the best hotel we stayed in. My husband is retired military and we have traveled a lot and I can say this is the hotel that has made us feel safe, and so much at home and is the cleanest. We will be going back there again. Thank you for the wonderful visit we have had. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay is always great...Have stayed here at least 10 times.. The folks are always friendly and willing to go out of there way to assist/help you...Great place to stay !!. October 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>