Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good surprise That was my first time in an Holiday Inn Express. Was a surprise ! A cheap price for a very good standard. Much better than Ibis or even as good as Novotel. The staff was very convenient, we were allowed to keep the room til 1.00 pm cause we have snorkling in the moerning with Manatees and would like to have a shower. Very nice stay, goody good breakfast ! I advise everyone to stay here! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best ever! I travel alot for my work, and the folks here at Crystal River provided my group the best away from home experience anyone could ask for. We love Mary, who greeted us each morning, as she tended to the breakfast buffet, and the guys from the front counter - Imran and Mohammad - fell right into the sense of extended family. We will most definately stay here again when we are in town! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We were very happy with our stay. We will stay again. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I was here on business but was very happy with the staff and cleanliness. If i am ever in this area again, I will stay here. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff! Thank you! February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility and Friendly Staff Very Nice facility and staff was very friendly. The Breakfast staffer was very nice and pleasant. Most appreciated the customer service. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real nice place with helpful staff. I am on the road a lot and hardly ever fill out these reviews , but after staying here, I was compelled to do so. We stayed here prior to going on a Swim with the Manatee tour which left early the next morning. The man at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. He had a great recommendations for dinner and let us know that they would have breakfast ready early so we can get something before we left on the tour (6AM). The bedding in the room is double sheeted which is very nice and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was typical of other hotels. I did appreciate the fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs. Some hotels only have high-carb foods - so it is nice to have other options. Over all a very nice place and I would definitely stay there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they even had cookies! Great hotel! Very clean and they even gave us cookies and water when we arrived. Would definitely recommend. We were very close to the swim with the manatees, which was the reason we were in this area. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and king size beds Clean and king size beds! It is hard to find beds larger than doubles in Florida. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility/ comfortable room and great service. This hotel is one of the best . It was beautifully decorated, spacious and very clean. The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We felt very welcome and safe. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming Place We moved to the Holiday Inn Express after 3 nights in another motel in town which had been less-than satisfactory, mostly because our internet reception had been very poor. As it turned out, it was a very good move, because, not only did the HIE have great internet service, but also great rooms, great service, and smiles from every employee, from the manager at the front desk to the housekeeping and maintenance staff. Obviously, everyone has been trained to welcome the guests as guests . . . . . something we don't frequently see in our travels. We ended up staying 5 more days in the Holiday Inn Express, and had a fine vacation in Crystal River. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by View the Manatees Great hotel to stay at and see the Manatees! Just minutes away from swimming with Manatees January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff great service Great place to stay, clean & safe friendly staff/ good breakfast with excellent service. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crystal River Manatee Trip I hadn't been to Crystal River before and checked all the hotel reviews before booking. The Holiday Inn Express had very good reviews, so I decided to trust in everyone's judgement. I'm happy to report they were right on the mark. I like a quiet stay with an early to bed routine when I have to get up at 0500 every morning. This hotel lived up to that expectation. It's the first full five stars I've given a Holiday Inn Express and the only downgrade was breakfast: I didn't see it as I left before it was served each morning, so I can't fault them for that :) You can't go wrong staying here. It's central to everything in Crystal River. It's quiet, convenient, and very clean and organized. The staff was very friendly on check in and went out of the way to help me with info for the Manatee tours. All this and it was a very busy weekend for them as it was the Manatee festival. Five stars to Holiday Inn Express and thank you so much. I will be back. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable My stay was quite comfortable, the hotel in general and my room were clean and fresh, I especially liked knowing it is a smoke and pet free hotel. I will stay here again, the staff was very accommodating. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Everything was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay there again. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here if you are doing a manatee trip Standard Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were actually nicer than in most and they had a sofa bed in addition to 2 queen beds, so for families, you can all stay in one room. Ours was a short stay, basically got in late and left early morning to do a manatee tour. Room was super clean and the bathroom was nice. (granite counter, etc) They seem to cater to folks here for the manatees and open up the breakfast bar at 5:45 so you can get a hot breakfast before heading out to an early trip. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Also, got the best rate on the internet. (we had a military id) but if you call the hotel directly and tell them you are doing a manatee trip, they offer a discount (15%) I think... January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay for a while. Nice Place, Very Nice Staff., Very Clean and a great value. We wanted something close by the Crystal River and Springs to see the Manatees. We had a good breakfast, spent the day around the town. We will return here on our next visit. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and close to attractions Imran took great care of us! We were staying in Crystal River to dive with the manatees- and had a wonderful time. The hotel is kept very clean, the staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A really good place to stay if your in Crystal River for Mannatee swimming. Close to the tour office and excellent standard. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice room and honest employee The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. We stayed four nights to visit family in Homosassa Springs. The room was very nice and comfortable. On the day we were leaving, 01/05/13, I noticed my jewelry box which was enclosed in a clear plastic zip bag was missing. After checking our car twice and the room three times and many tears later, I went to the front desk to inquire if anyone had turned it in. I described the bag and the box. Much to my surprise, the gentleman behind the front counter pulled it out of a drawer. He told me Mattie, their breakfast hostess had found it on a table in the dining area and turned it in. I was so grateful. I found Mattie and expressed my gratitude to her. Needless to say, the relief in getting all my jewelry back was overwhelming! Thank you Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River, Florida and of course, thank you Mattie!! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, but be carful. All was fine - except the garbage pick up woke me up out of a sound sleep. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, no problems This was a stop off visit on the way farther south. Can't find a thing to complain about. Such a great place. Now that we know manatee tours happen nearby, we may find an excuse to return. (This was not on the highway we were traveling on, so we went slightly out of our way to find this place and only went because of Priority Club.) January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service and comfort This hotel is a great place to stay. Everyone is so nice there and very profesional. They make you feel very welcome. I have never had a bad experience there. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was just great from the service to the pillows! Thanks, November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Excellent location, helpful staff, fine accommodations, even tasty cookies! And they know where to send people who want to swim with manatees. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for 3 days and everything was great - all staff were friendly and wonderful. Service was great - clean room - no complaints! November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home The staff at the Holiday express is great they remember your name and always have a smile on their face. Walking into the hotel and being greeted by name really made me feel like I was home away from home. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Happy with my stay in Crystal River Holiday Inn. Would stay here again. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff We got the most of our stay in Crystal River, also thanks to an extremely friendly gentlemen at the reception. He gave us valuable informations about leisure and dining possibilities in town. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly We booked a Manatee Tour in Crystal River and decided to stay one night at the Holiday Inn Express so we would have time to relax and see the area. The local management were very accommodating and allowed us to check in as soon as a room was available. More importantly our tour was at 8:30AM and didn't finish until 10:45; check out being 11:00AM. They extended our check out until 12:30 which allowed us to shower before returning to Orlando as well as have lunch before returning. The rooms (had 2) were very clean and we couldn't have been happier we the service/value proposition. For a small town there are a number of good restaurants but as a Boston native, my favorite was Dave's Clam Shack; not fancy but great authentic "belly clams" and lobster rolls. October 13, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>