Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most guest-hostile management on the planet The front desk staff are friendly and the rooms modern August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dynamite! This is an excellent place to stay. Clean rooms, courteous staff and delicious breakfast! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jubiläumsreise 300 Jahre Einwanderung Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis; unbedingt zu empfehlen, wenn man in Culpeper übernachten will;: Abstimmung zwischen Verwaltung/Buchung und der Rezeption ließ zu wünschen übrig!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel My stay was a very good one. I have been here before, and would like to return. This location has always provided a quality experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Germanna Conference Visit The only thing I have to say about the room was the fact of the vomit smell. I could not figure out where it was coming from. Each day there was air freshener sprayed in the room but the smell lingered around the desk area. By the time I figured it out it was tool late to do anything about it. The staff and amenities were great! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast This hotel was perfect for our needs. We needed a suite to accommodate our family this hotel was perfect. A little pricey I thought but, still comfortable and a great breakfast. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel The staff was polite and welcoming. The food is good and the beds comfortable. The pool is fun too! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I stay at this hotel a couple of times each year when I come into the area. Very nice and clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genealogy Trip through Virginia The staff was very professional and polite. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job and the room was neat, clean and pleasant. The towels were soft and good quality. The breakfast was very good and the cinnamon rolls were delicious. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms - Very comfortable Very accommodating staff, comfortable bed, spacious room and delicious breakfast choices. Would definitely stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Standard of Quality I have come to find and now expect a very high quality room and service from Holiday Inn Express. this stay at the Culpeper branch did not disappoint. Thank You IHG and staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 experience The stay was only for one night but how delightful. Staff was terrific as well as room and additional services. Lovely, peaceful garden outside of hotel that shows this hotel cares about their guests and tranquility. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel is in great condition. The staff was super friendly. The rooms are large and look to be recently updated. The only thing I did not like was there was a limited number of rooms that were non-smoking. Surprised they still have smoking rooms in the hotel. But on that note the non-smoking room I had did not smell like smoke at all. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn The stay was great. But not my sleep number bed. The room was very nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property I did not have high expectations for this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised though. It was clean and comfortable. The lobby was casual and ample. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The bed was better than what I find at most hotels The internet was slow, but otherwise everything was pleasant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms The guest rooms were nice and clean. Easy and fast check in. The buffet in the morning was great. Stuff was friendly. No issue with this hotel stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great place to spend the night I treated like a King and enjoyed every moment at my Virginia Home away from Home. Thank YOU! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very pleasantly surprised with hotel. Very nice room, comfortable beds (extra nice pillows!) and very clean property. Only slight issue was slow internet speeds. Enough to check email but too slow to watch movies on line. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Comfy beds, convenient location, friendly staff and such an adorable little town! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor water quality and taste The water was undrinkable. We drank coffee, soda, and bottled water while there. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but horrible Internet access While this hotel is clean and the rooms nice, the Internet access repeatedly is awful to say the least. It is incredibly slow and most of the time unreliable. This is a serious problem for me since I visit this hotel for business and I'm a technology worker. I have told the staff over and over about this problem since last year and their responses are unhelpful and they do not take the time to bother fixing it or asking someone to fix it. Also during my last stay any TV channel above 18 did not work for half my stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - recommended Very clean, nice hotel. Room was exceedingly comfortable. Fitness center had an elliptical machine which can be hard to find at hotels of similar quality. Breakfast was good, staff was pleasant. Price was higher than what I'd expect for this area but seemed to be right in line with the rest of the market, so no real complaint there. Internet speed was slow - the only real complaint and the only thing that did not meet or exceed expectations. Overall, very satisfied June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay my family recently traveled to your hotel to attend a wedding in the area. Our visit went quite smoothly, and everyone we encountered was very helpful and happy! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch accommodations We stayed at for Holiday Inn Expresses on out trip and the one in Culpeper VA was by far the best one. I highly recommend staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Price! We recently stayed at this hotel for two non-consecutive nights with a stay at a competitor in between.. There was absolutely no comparison between the two hotels. The Culpeper Holiday Inn Express was so much better taken care of and the many choices for breakfast were the icing on the cake. The other hotel called already prepared cheese omelets and some kind of chicken patty a continental breakfast! We definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel and service was great but Guests from a wedding party all came down to breakfast at the same time completely swamping the breakfast area. People ending up sitting on the floor eating breakfast. We were fine because we had a table and had great breakfast. That said it made us feel uncomfortable watching others eating sitting on the floor. Really felt for the staff who tried their best to look after everyone but weight of numbers prevented offering a great service. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All good except breakfast Breakfast of processed eggs and bacon is terrible, all else is fine. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Snacks I have never stayed at any property that offered so many varieties of free snacks all through the day. The breakfast room is very large and comfortable--stations are placed in different parts of the room which keeps the space uncrowded. I was disappointed to find that the king size bed rooms do not have bathtubs. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and pillows Our stay was most enjoyable. Room was most comfortable, great service. Personnel were very pleasant and helpful. We especially enjoyed our breakfast, however, too few tables available for seating people. All in all, a great stay. Mary Hailman April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall rating Nice clean comfortable unit with nice staff. A real good Holiday Express. April 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>