Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 346 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2016

The staff is very helpful and friendly! I frequent this hotel for business but would choose this location for leisure travel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Culpeper Holiday Inn First Visit

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean. Room was very comfortable. I was very pleased with my stay and would recommend it. As I will be traveling to the area frequently I will likely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

We have stayed here 3 times in 3 years for a horse show. Always great service, good breakfast and most important, comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy HIE @ Culpeper

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were traveling for a family event to be held in Culpeper. Have never been there before, but always look for Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling. We, obviously, made the correct choice in choosing this hotel because it was clean, comfortable, and the staff was wonderful. You won't be making a mistake by booking a room there, I'm certain you'll enjoy your stay as we did.

Read More
Read Less

Very quite sleep well

By

July 09, 2016

club

Couldn't find a hotel for 60 miles my husband and I were very tired from traveling when we arrived the staff was super friendly and helpful! We were hungry they gave us a list of restaurants close by that delivered! I would highly recommend this hotel also I love that check out wasn't till 12:00 that way we didn't feel so rushed especially since we didn't arrive till late!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but SPECIFIC room request NOT fulfilled ! Disappointed

By

July 08, 2016

I made reservations at this Holiday Inn Express in Culpeper for my daughter's wedding, stating to the representative that I wanted our room directly beside my daughter's room. I also phoned the hotel 2 other occasions to confirm confirmation of reservations and discussed my request of room assignment. Each time the representative stated they had the info listed of my request. Upon arrival to check in, my daughter's room was #400 & our room was #433. THAT WAS UNACCEPTABLE. The front desk did change my room to #413 - THAT WAS STILL NOT DIRECTLY BESIDE MY DAUGHTER. VERY UPSET BY THIS ISSUE. Disappointed with the hotel for not complying to request after hotel representatives had my request well in advance and numerous discussions in reference to my request prior to checking in for the wedding. I am an IHG rewards member, too. One other issue, the pool hours were listed outside of the pool & in the hotel info booklet in the room as open 5am-10pm. My sister & I tried to utilize the pool at 6am, only to be told by the front desk that the pool did not open till 7am. The info on pool availability needs corrected.
Very disappointed over room placement, but this was a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
calstr10, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Despite the downfall of the room placement, we do hope you enjoyed your stay for your daughters wedding. During busy season when we have multiple groups in house, it can be very challenging as many of our guests make special requests, typically for specific placement of rooms. We certainly try to honor all requests, but sometimes it just isn’t possible. I am very sorry that we were not able to in this case. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member as we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hospitality

By

July 06, 2016

We booked rooms here for my daughter's wedding. the front desk- was wonderful in handing out gift baskets and welcoming out of town guests-could not ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
MOB2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of the big day! If you're ever in the area again, please be sure to stop by!
Read More
Read Less

Everythign I needed

By

July 06, 2016

I was visiting family in Culpeper and had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

It is conveniently located to the Culpeper Amtrak train station. The price was reasonable and the hotel offered many amenities.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

The hotel was very clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
D-Dawg13, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Were you able to check out any of the downtown restaurants? They are amazing! We hope to get the pleasure to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

June 29, 2016

This a well run hotel with friendly and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Blue Ridge Girl, Thank you for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold member!
Read More
Read Less

great amenities but room issues

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room issues were - very thin walls, could hear people in the adjoining rooms very easily. The bed was too hard for me, but this is just a personal pref.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Don4100, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We apologize for the noise issues that occurred during your stay. If you are ever in the area, we do hope to welcome you back again as we have put notations in your profile for a quiet room with no adjoining door. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and pleasant

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
colyblake, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable and the food was very good for breakfast.
The staff was very helpful and registration and checkout were very easy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is in this area. You will enjoy your stay as much as I did!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Carol923, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and to hear the compliments of our staff. It is a team effort! Looking forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less