Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Nice!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Convenient to highway, shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff and very clean and comfortable accomodations!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

July 13, 2016

my company has booked me at this hotel for the past 12 weeks, my family always uses Holiday In Express when we travel. We have always enjoyed the staff and the safety-cleanliness of the hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. Staff was extremely polite and wanted to make sure my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

July 05, 2016

excellent staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and a decent breakfast. Can't ask for much more in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

rates increase

By

June 29, 2016

club

very pleased with our stay.
I was concerned with a huge rate increase. We visit the Cumming area several times a year and have found the HIE a perfect place for lodging, We also use the HEI in Belgrade, Montana. I was surprised to find a substantial percentage rate increase on this visit to Cumming.

Read More
Read Less

HVAC too drafty

By

June 22, 2016

club

The AC fan was too strong and drafty for good quality sleep.
The bedding blankets are typical of modern hotels and not what we prefer. the choice of two sheets surrounding a comforter is much too warm and does not offer comfortable options.
The grout around the tub nozzle was poorly applied and was loose allowing water to leak into the wall structure. This was brought to the attention of the staff.

All in all a good facility but bedding and AC need to be more adjustable.

Read More
Read Less

Normally a good stay

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Multiple visits to this location and the stay has always been good with exception of internet connectivity and stability. Great staff, location and overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear pateo, Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment. We are aware of a recent issue we had with our internet staying connected but we were able to narrow it down to a particular power source and it was an isolated incident we had figured out within a matter of days once we were able to pinpoint that source. It sounds to me that you may have connectivity issues almost every time you stay with us. We do look forward to your next arrival and I hope your internet stability is better. If you are continuing to have issues please advise a staff member exactly what the issue is and mention that I personally would like to know. This way I can get down to the root of the issue and ensure your future stays with us are nothing less than excellent! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

June 08, 2016

Very nice accommodations, and friendly staff. Good location with access to many restaurants and services. I would highly recommend this motel for anyone wanting to stay in the Cumming, GA area, close to GA 400, but no road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our hotels to others. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back with us again, hopefully in the near future. Thanks again, Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and rooms.

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was comfortable, staff and service good. A little difficult to find the entrance to the hotel at first. We were with a group that was accommodated very well including an earlier than normal cold item breakfast so we could leave early.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write a review about your stay. You are correct, we are tucked away back here next to Lowes and behind Chili's. We are glad you did find us in the end and you and your group enjoyed their stay. We look forward to having you back with us again sometime. Thank you, Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

We stayed here for my brothers wedding. Every thing went smoothly(checkin, our stay, etc) . They had the standard breakfast bar but with a couple of nice additions like the pancake maker and turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

May 26, 2016

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure that we had a pleasant stay. Check-in went smoothly. Lobby is nice and updated. Rooms were nice. Bathroom was a bit out-dated but pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

May 13, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Capitol Hill offered everything one would need. The service and accommodations were excellent. The condition of the rooms were top notch.

Read More
Read Less