Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I couldn't be more pleased with our stay. All the staff was great...breakfast choices and food quality were good...and the room and bathroom area were clean...lastly, the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely be staying here on our next visit to Cumming. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service your front desk people were great. If the pool area wasn't so hot, it would have been perfect September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Nice Hotel The staff was excellent! They were a great help with dining recommendations and the suggestions were wonderful. The location was really convenient to stores and restaurants and from major highways. The hotel has a really nice decor. The only downside was the pool area was so hot and humid. It felt like we were in a sauna, so the pool wasn't that refreshing, but it was nice that it was indoors just in case we had bad weather. Pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again if my travels go back to this area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient Clean restful room, nice amenities and especially helpful, friendly staff make this a great choice. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cando in every way!family This property.is great. and the people cant be beat! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best accommondations From the first day of booking to the last day of checking out I had no complaints. I even relaxed to the point of enjoying being away from home. The free newspaper started me and have hooked on Sudoku puzzles now. Very pleasant stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff, great location. Over all, two thumbs up. Only concern was the water pressure of shower. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Front Desk Attendant And remember... she's from Bulgaria... not Romania... not Hungary... not Russia... not Cleveland. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice clean comfortable rooms! This is a very nice relaxing place with clean rooms! Stacy has by far the best staff member I've seen in years. She was so nice and helpful you could tell she enjoyed her job. This H.I.E. better not let her go, she's a keeper! I stay here a few times a year and as often as I can for reasons such as, nice comfortable, clean rooms located perfectly for me with nice dining close by. Thanks, especially to Stacy for such good service and making my stay that much better! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice appearance, not so great staff The hotel was clean, well maintained, and the rooms were nice. Unfortunately, the front desk staff couldn't be bothered to remove their headphones to actually speak to me. This also likely explains why my repeated calls to the front desk went unanswered. The hotel is good but needs a staff overhaul! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Good stay and near several restaurant options within walking distance. Room is large and clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very pleasant staff, with a clean and modern hotel room, would stay again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by retire50 Our stay was quiet, which my daughter was needing. Had to get someone from the back to come out to the front desk to check me in. Also was not greeted as a P-member and did not receceive a quest bag or afforded addiontal points.. Also was advised by the Doctors office tthe STAFF at the Holiday Inn had been rude to some of their Patients August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 6 year old hotel that looked brand new I asked the desk clerk if the hotel was new or had it recently been renovated? She said it was built in 2008 and had not been renovated. It appeared to be brand new. The rooms were exceptionally clean and were beautifully decorated. The free breakfast had many choices and was delicious. Even though we did not get in the pool or go to the workout room the facilities were inviting and very clean. The king bed was very comfortable and there were choices of firm or soft pillows. The hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cumming Holiday Inn Express. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cumming, GA Excellent staff response, clean guest room, business office uses wireless printing, which is more feasable than wired. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable beds This hotel offers what every hotel should offer and that is, a friendly and attentive staff. This staff goes beyond what customer service should be, their smiles and professionalis sets the tone before you check in. The hotel itself is semi dark and needs a little more lighting. This hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable and you are given a choice of soft or hard pillows (marked right on the pillow case). I would reccomend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service was great. The people within the staff were also great. The morning breakfast was also great. I usually stay there on my drill weekends. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot to Stay Clean, updated, friendly staff, accommodating, good location and easy access to interstate July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The rooms were spacious. Two queen beds plus a sofa sleeper along with another smaller couch and chair. I was pleasantly surprised with the queen beds! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Lake Lanier This hotel was right off of the freeway and was close to Lake Lanier and all the places I needed to be. There were plenty of food options for dining. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare Our whole stay was a nightmare of issues and lack of response from the staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! The staff of this HIE makes the experience great. They are always ready with a smile, willing to help, and eager to make your stay a pleasant one. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most comfortable bed and pillows ever seen at a hotel during my travels I have stayed a many different hotel chains but I think Holiday Inn's facilities are above most others June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and taff I have been staying here for the past two years when in town for GM training, the hotel accomodations and staff are great. My co-workers stay here as well and all agree. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay While on Business The staff could not have been any nicer, accommodating, or efficient. The rooms were clean. My only complaint is the sofa bed - not a bed, not even close. I had to get an extra room so my friend could get a good night's sleep. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance! We came to Cumming for a family party and decided to stay at a hotel to avoid the chaos at the relatives houses. We couldn't have been happier with the decision! Beautifully updated rooms, nice linens, indoor pool, and there was easy access to the highway, stores, and restaurants. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Bath tub slippery - need either a side bar or bath mat or rougher bath bottom. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely plan to stay here again, on our next visit to Cummings. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Cozy! I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness and location of the hotel. The staff was helpful and the check-in was quick. I was offered 500 points or the welcome bag -- I thought that was great! My room was clean and up-to-date. DirectTV with an actual GUIDE! I LOVE that! My stay was very brief so I did not get a chance to eat breakfast. I would stay at this property again. Thank you for a great stay! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. We would return March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>