Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great stay Our company does business with a local large business (Automation Direct), and we always try to stay at this hotel. At breakfast, I noticed the posting from the local department of health, the rating was 100. I know there are no deep fryers etc., HOWEVER, I know that to get a PERFECT SCORE requires GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL by the food service people. I tapped the food service worker on the shoulder and congratulated her on her hard work. She acknowledged that it was hard, but a goal of theirs. Most HIEs I stay in the breakfast areas are very clean (the trash cans tend to fill up quickly, along with the strange lids that sometimes make it hard to throw out more "liquidy" waste). The management and especially the workers at this hotel need to be commended!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time to relax Relaxed with cousins and a special OLD friend. Was a meeting place for cousins and a LONG over due reuion with a special friend for a wedding ! Time to relax and gab together and sit in the mornings over a fresh hot breakfast.. Queit rooms to spend time catching up ! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Spent three nights here and the rooms were very clean and housekeeping was excellent. Beds were very comfortable. The pool was very clean also. Enjoyed the stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent service, neat rooms - best value you can get for your money where breakfast and wi-fi is included! Honest prices. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Suites Nice Staff and Comfy Rooms! My check in was easy and fast and i was very impressed with the location and decor! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised and Pleased We needed to stay over a night in Cumming, GA because of a baseball tournament, and there were not alot of options in terms of hotels. We honestly had not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, and were very skeptical, but booked it nonetheless. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the very modern and CLEAN decor in both the common areas and the guest rooms. The condition of the property was immaculate. Our only gripe would have been noise level being right outside of the elevator and hearing the occasional guest or two talking too loudly at 11pm, but other than that, the overall visit was very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was mediocre, but pretty much what I would have expected. The kids had access to a pancake machine, so they were in heaven. :) June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was very clean and modern, by far the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Roxy the front desk clerk was very accommodating and helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place I very much enjoy staying at this location. The people are very friendly and seem to care very much to take care of the customer. The location is kept up very well. Very clean and in good condition as appossed to other hotels in the area. Will definitely stay at again. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is very nice. Only suggestion for improvement is some towel bars in the bathroom. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome hotel!!! I stayed at this hotel while visiting a local school system that hosted a technology showcase. It is by far one of the best Holiday Inn Express' and I have stayed in many. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the TV large, the staff courteous and helpful, the breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel. They even allowed our group to use one of their meeting rooms to debrief after returning from our technology visit. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than last time This is great HI Express. Wish they were all like this. February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas in North Georgia My family spent two nights at the HI Express in Cumming, GA. The location was ideal as it was close to numerous restaurants. We really enjoyed the short drive to Dutch Monkey Doughnuts both mornings. Delicious coffee and donuts. The hotel was comfortable. The one negative was that the weightlifting machine was broken and when I went to report it to the front desk, no one was present. So, I was not able to get my workout in. Overall, our stay was pleasant. I would just recommend to management that they ensure that the exercise room equipment works or remove the information from the hotel's website. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and service We were visiting family for christmas and were very comfortable having a nice quiet place to retreat to after visiting with our 3 little grand kids all under 5 years old. We have stayed here before and the room is clean, comfortable and the employees were very helpful and polite. Would stay here again and recommend this hotel highly. It's in a very convenient location close to restaurants , shopping center and grocery store. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely appointed This is our favorite HI Express property. It is located close to my grandaughter. We have stayed here many times since it opened and have no complaints. My wife loves the way it is appointed. She likes the colors. As they say "Happy wife Happy life" January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Location and ggod value for money accommodation I thought that the value for money fo this hotel was outstanding. The service and staff were execellent and the only dissappointment to me was the limited hot food for breakfast. That may be because I am Austrlian/British and burgers, pastries and pancakes just don't do it for me for breakfast. Congratulations and a big thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Cumming. October 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gave my room away on my honeymoon night I booked this hotel because it seemed decent and it was halfway between my wedding venue and the Atlanta airport (where we were leaving from the next day). We got to the hotel and after much confusion it became obvious that they had given my room to someone else....and charged my card for it. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Very clean which is a must for me! It was quiet as well and we enjoyed a delicious breakfast! Bed was soooooo comfortable! October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3