Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 121 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

I had a good stay at the hotel. I really liked their hospitality program where they provided food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with super friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff could not have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 27, 2016

Had an excellent stay. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I do a lot of business in Galliano and will continue to use the Holiday Inn there in Galliano.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear aiellne, Our team would like to thank you for the awesome "5 star" review and for your continued loyalty to IHG Rewards as a Gold member. Thank you for your compliments, we are glad you enjoyed of your stay and you had an excellent experience. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Galliano area. Kind regards, Isabel Moreno Front Office Operations Manager & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Room insulation is too thin. I could clearly hear the TV next room for the whole night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear EdmundC, I first like to thank you for been part of our IHG Rewards Loyalty Program and for your "Platinum" Status. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise. Rest assured I am personally looking into your complaint and will handle this accordingly. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me directly so we can discuss your experience further. Regards, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Management
Read More
Read Less

Short but nice stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

I appreciated that the hotel was able to accommodate my request for early check-in. The room was very nice, the TV worked well, the breakfast was better than expected, newspapers were readily available, and checkout was simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear geimsarboy, First we would like to thank you for been part of the IHG Rewards Program. We also like to thank you for the wonderful "5 star" review that you have share with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience and are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming back on your next visit. Thank you! -Holiday Inn Express Galliano Team and Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 19, 2016

This hotel was recommended by business colleagues as the best accommodations for the area and my experience bore this out. I will recommend this property to my other business associates who will be visiting regularly.

When I travel my primary concerns for hotel accommodations are: easy, clean, comfortable, quiet, good IT and convenience. This property met those requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Chameleon 69, Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review and for being an IHG gold member. We truly appreciate you recommending our hotel to your colleagues. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Well recharged stay

By

March 14, 2016

Personable and courteous staff with an overall good stay at the hotel.
I choose to stay frequently with the IHG group of companies.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Dear Cal 1, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Gold member. We appreciate the kind words about the friendly staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Bristol Heliport

By

March 12, 2016

Only about 5 minutes away from the Bristol Heliport. Clear hotel with helpful and friendly staff.
Pleasure staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2016
Dear Robby_C, We would like to thank you for sharing your kind feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We also like to thank you for been an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Thank you for acknowledging our staff. We look forward to welcoming on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and courteous during my visit. I will return on my next trip. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2016
Dear New Iberia Native, Thank you for the 5-star review and incredibly kind comments, guests are truly at the heart of what we do and guest recognition is the greatest rewards. We welcome you back next time you are in the Galliano area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, poor water pressure

By

February 11, 2016

The room and hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. Only problems were the water pressure and the A/C unit not working properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2016
Dear In the Woods, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We appreciate the kind words about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Our apologizes for the problems you experienced in your room, we take all feedback as a means to improve. We hope to have another chance to make a positive impression on you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 10, 2016

Great customer service and comfortable beds. Will be my go to hotel when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2016
Dear HABR, We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. Our dedicated team strives to provide an exceptional experience, and feedback such as yours is the best rewards for our efforts. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

January 24, 2016

club

Had no issues with my stay. Convenient location. Great room at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Meomyo, Thank you for the 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Galliano. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable pillows and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less