Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 300 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

rorocop

By

July 20, 2016

always stay at Holiday Inn and love it.. I know what to expect..Quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear rorocop, Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive for consistency and are happy we met your expectations. Sincerely, Viren P., GM
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast. Comfortable room.

By

July 13, 2016

club

In town for family visit. This hotel provided everything we needed from them. Very clean. Would have liked to use the pool, but we had weather issues. Breakfast was great. We didn't get the preference of room that we selected on the reservation on-line form. Doesn't appear anybody reads those :( The staff changed our original assigned room though, so it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. We apologize for not being able to accommodate your preference request. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again to better serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

July 08, 2016

People just loafing around in the parking area. Rooms and amenities are old, outdated and shabby. Bathroom tiles were old and scratched up. The carpet was dirty and smelly. There were no blankets, so we had to request blankets. The two person sofa was uncomfortable and had wholes in it. The hotel is in desperate need of a complete renovation. Had I needed more than a one night stay, I would've demanded my money back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We highly value your opinion as an IHG rewards member and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

It's average at best

By

July 04, 2016

Isn't in greatest area. Too many people just "milling around" with no purpose of note. Average condition hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Awsome staff and great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable facility with a very attentive staff. I will stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Scotte016, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We appreciate the kind words. We look froward to seeing you the next time in Dallas! Sincerely, Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great location to stay on Vacation

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall experience was good. I'll stayed there before and they must have done a lot of things right for me to return. I wouldn't have returned if service was just okay.
Also easy to hit a lot of different Highways from there. My next visit I'm bringing my golf clubs because I found a nice little golf course near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

interview day

By

June 28, 2016

club

Due to the nature of my work I stay in hotels about 3 nights per week. I stayed in this location because I had an interview in the area. This hotel, and in fact most of the other hotels in the area were sold out at the time because of some local event. I think the high demand drove the price up for for me as I was informed there were only a couple of room s left by the time I booked my room. With all that said, the staff was very friendly and helpful, but the room itself left a lot to be desired. My room, its furnishings, and accessories seemed kind of old and in need of a refresh. The air conditioning unit in my room was barely able to maintain a comfortable temperature. My room had a strong odor almost as though it was at one time a smoking room. None of these issues are deal breakers, but considering the price I paid I was a little disappointed. I think a a refresh or a remodel would correct all of my complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Management

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel management was not available at check-in to help resolve the room issue and the front desk clerk did not have the authority to properly handle the problem. I was told Management would not be available until Monday morning and it was Friday after midnight. Management eventually contacted me Saturday afternoon after we had already checked out to apologize for their mistake and offered to reduce the cost of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We have shared your feedback with our staff to make the necessary changes. This will prevent from it happening again. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff took care of all of my needs including ensuring there was a taxi for me at 5am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to assist in calling a cab. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 22, 2016

This stay was done with Rewards Points. The room was nice and the staff helpful. Easy access to I-35E. There are some decent restaurant choices less than a mile to the west.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us utilizing your award night. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

June 20, 2016

WIFI and Hardwire was not working. I prefer using Hardwire connection but that was not working because of the Internet. Had to use my hotspot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear TexasTech89, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate you providing us feedback in regards to the Internet. We will investigate this issue and improve it for our future guests. Sincerely, Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness & Internet stability

By

June 19, 2016

It was a mixed feeling this time of the stay.
Initial two days put on a room that had smoking smell. Had to request multiple times to get this changed to another smell free room. Thx.

Internet - Wi fi was intermittently disconnecting. When called the front desk, I was given another mobile number to call for tech support. I never called that number, which I thought was hotel's task. Thanks.

Please look at stability of internet and some bit of flexibility of shuttle service for convenience for long term international travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Globiztraveler, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of stay and for taking the time to provide our hotel with your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Front Office
Read More
Read Less