Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Spire Elite status

By

August 07, 2016

I was dissapointed that my Spire Elite was not recognized, especially since I have just obtained enough nights for it to continue another year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. We highly appreciate your loyalty as Spire member congratulations for another year. Its always a pleasure to accommodate your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff here were very nice and attentive to our needs! However, the cleaning crew could do a better job.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. Thank you for being part of our IHG family. We apologize that we did not fulfill your expectation. We have shared your concerns with our staff to improve and provide a better service next time around. We look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Top Quality

By

August 02, 2016

club

As a frequent user of the Holiday Inn Hotels this is the first place I look for a place to stay that is close to my destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. It's a pleasure to be your go to destination whenever you are in town. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 01, 2016

club

It's a decent property for the price. It's located near a freeway, which is nice. It's not too far from restaurants but overall in a somewhat crummy neighborhood. The furniture in the room seemed a bit old. I didn't really feel comfortable hanging out on the couch. The internet connection was bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Average- But Horrible Internet

By

August 01, 2016

Comparable to most other HIE's although internet service so bad it is basically unusable. WiFi intermittent and when it did "work" it was so slow it was unbearable. Ethernet into wall did not work at all. Staff is friendly. Location convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We have shared your concerns with our Tech team to better serve our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling with the Family for Vacation

By

August 01, 2016

Worth every dime that I spent! The staff were professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay. I stayed in the hotel while apartment searching for my relocation to Dallas. Thank you Dallas team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your patronage as an IHG rewards member. We highly value you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear our front desk team was able to accommodate you in you needs. We look forward to accommodating your next visit in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip...nice stay

By

July 28, 2016

We were needing just one night before a trip to Florida with the family. Staff was friendly and all areas we visited were clean and tidy.

While we were in the pool area, a young child had an accident in the pool. The staff promptly closed the pool, posted signs, and began cleanup. I was concerned with the amount of "non-guests" that arrived through the side gate to swim. It was obvious that this was somewhat of a community pool.

Our early departure did not allow us to eat breakfast, but the area looked ready to go and fully stocked.

Other than the gentlemen's club nearby (guard your kids), I would stay here again, if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your every bit of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back sometime soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable mattress, very little outside noise
the staff was very friendly and gave me good suggestions on places to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for you 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Member and highly value your opinion. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to help you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 25, 2016

The staff was very friendly and inviting. The hotel common areas and the rooms were well maintained.
I really enjoyed the choice of soft or firm pillows in my room. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Alabama Bound, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a good upkeep of the hotel and are happy you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in this area. Sincerely, Viren P., GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 22, 2016

club

It was located right off of I-35 and was easy to find. We were greeted by friendly staff and enjoyed a clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Member and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 21, 2016

Survey can be shorter! Overall great stay for a romantic getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again for your future special occasion.
Read More
Read Less

Just O.K.

By

July 21, 2016

WIFI is horrible. Front desk had IT Tech call my room, said he would fix, did not. Can't even use internet because is so slow. GYM is a joke, at least gey some dumbells. Washer/Dryer is overpriced and dryer does not dry a medium load on hot cycle for 45mins. Soda Machine empty other than diet drinks. Bed is way too firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, the dryer has been looked at. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes in hopes to provide a better service. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less