• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dallas Cowboys Stadium
Distance From Hotel:21.0MI
Attraction:
Market Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Speed Zone
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
The Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit Parking Lot with Space for Buses and Most passenger vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:103
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX0753
Stay Smart at our Convenient Dallas, Texas Hotel. This Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel's location on Stemmons Freeway (I-35 E) in Dallas, TX gives guests easy access to the prestigious North Dallas/Market Center and downtown Dallas, Texas. Our hotel is 12 miles from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and two miles from Dallas Lovefield (DAL). When it comes to accommodating business travelers, we are unmatched by other hotels. Dallas, Texas is a town rife with corporations and business
View More
Stay Smart at our Convenient Dallas, Texas Hotel. This Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel's location on Stemmons Freeway (I-35 E) in Dallas, TX gives guests easy access to the prestigious North Dallas/Market Center and downtown Dallas, Texas. Our hotel is 12 miles from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and two miles from Dallas Lovefield (DAL). When it comes to accommodating business travelers, we are unmatched by other hotels. Dallas, Texas is a town rife with corporations and business life, and our location is near to everything you'll need, including the Dallas Convention Center and the World Trade Center in Dallas, Texas. Our hotel also has a meeting room that can seat up to 55 guests and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services, as well as hotel-wide, high-speed Internet access. Leisure travelers love our location in Dallas, Texas because our hotel is just a mile from Speed Zone and merely 10 miles from downtown Dallas, Deep Ellum, West End, lower Greenville Avenue, Northpark Mall and the Dallas Galleria Mall. Because our hotel's on Stemmons Freeway, everything in Dallas, TX is nearby! We have all the amenities you need to feel pampered, including an outdoor pool, Fitness Center and a free hot breakfast that's served every morning. Make your reservations now for our hotel's Dallas, Texas deals!
View Less
Features
Make the smart choice and check out our hotel's Dallas, Texas deals and rates for corporate and leisure travelers alike. We have a "lowest Internet rate guarantee" - you won't find better prices!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and great service My overall stay at Crowne Plaza was great. The only problem was my husband's steak in the restaurant. It was fatty and had a lot of gristle. my chicken and my friends salmon was excellent. The service was great that night but service was bad the next morning. There was an International convention in the hotel and it was busy but we sat there for 20 minutes to get acknowledged. Otherwise our stay was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mechanical system was very noisy and could be heard in the sleeping room a Mechanical system was very noisy and could be heard in the sleeping room a July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive hotel and very clean. I like this hotel very much. The staff is very professional and friendly. The food is very good with many choices to choose from. I like the pool area and the exercise room is also very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and good service Great value compared to other hotels in Dallas. Nice room and comfortable bed. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks ! Your staff is great!! I travel to Dallas several times a month to buy trucks. Cristina, Megan, Kelly ,Mobo, Mimi, Ricky & Manuel always make my stay GREAT!! THANKS GUYS!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% recomendable con mi mama fue nuestra primera experiencia en un hotel en los Estados Unidos, estamos disfrutando de nuestras acaciones de cada a;o y realmente fue una experiencia unica en relacion a precio y calidad, la atencion del personal fue impecable y los servicios ofrecidos por el hotel fueron bastantes practicos,. gracias por hacer de nuestras vacaciones una experiencia inigualable July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We had 2 rooms as part of a very large group that occupied a good portion of the hotel and everyone was very well taken care of. There were a few technical issues with the ice makers and elevators but the staff was very courteous and friendly. We had a great time and look forward to having similar trips in the future. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable I have stayed in this hotel for my last 3 visits to Dallas in the past year. I have found it to be very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again and would reccommend this hotel if your palnning to be in the Dallas Area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Very friendly and helpful staff. Always goes above and beyond the call of duty July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Comfy room/ tv channel selection great/ breakfast buffet amazing!! June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DVS OF hOSPITAL GIFT SHOP I HAVE STAYED HERE FOR LAST 4 YEARS NEVER HAD BAD EXPERENCE UNTIL THIS YEAR , June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not coming back This hotel is tired. Check in staff was good. Staff at night could care less that you were there if you had a problem. Breakfast was a horrible, especially at 15 bucks a person. Not coming back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Crown Plaza Good stay. I think the food is over priced in the restaurant. Don't like to spend that much on a simple meal. Nee d to adjust prices. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent service and a great breafast. Our granddaughter visited us from Ca for two weeks and was returning home this past weekend. It was also Market weekend so I was looking for a hotel that we could stay at that offered shuttle service to both Love Field and Market Center. Crowne Plaza did just that plus they offered a bed and breakfast package. As a priority club member, they also granted me a late check out. They were very easy to work with and very accommodating with my schedule. It was a very pleasurable stay and I can't say enough good things about this hotel and their wonderful staff! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I was in Dallas attending a workshop and upon arrival I was addressed with kindness and courtesy. The staff were very helpful with any questions I may have had with the restaurants or directions, they gladly printing them out for us. The breakfast was very good and my room was wonderful. That was the most comfortable bed I have had in a while. Wish I could have taken it with me! ;-) Very wonderful experience and I recommend it to anyone. And loved the free shuttle and the helpful driver. He gave great advise of restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always. As always with the trips we have to make to Dallas for Doctors stress is a factor. Dealing with this chain and this hotel in particular is a relief. Thanks. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than a lot of reviewers say. I'm guessing all of the harsh reviews were from people thinking they were staying at a 5 star resort. You're not paying for that so it's kinda hard to expect that. Anyway. I don't feel like doling the prelude I usually give: The good: 1. Nice location for the medical centers in the area 2. Helpful Staff that recognized member status and immediately offered an upgrade to a better room without being asked. 3. Great pool (would have been amazing if it were deeper) 4. Hospitality for members was great. 5. Breakfast offered a good variety of choices (but there is some bad too. Read that part as well) with fresh made omelets, pancakes, waffles and eggs your way. Fruit was good and tasted fresh 3 out of 5 days. Coffee was terrible though. If you're a coffee lover like me you may want to consider bringing your own for the in room coffee maker 6. The in house restaurant was convenient (but other stuff under bad as well) The bad: 1. The housekeeping was using a majority of the elevators. This was very annoying and why lots of bigger hotels have housekeeping/staff elevators. Using one would have been fine, but I literally waited through three different elevators coming to my floor to be able to fit in one without a housekeeping cart. 2. There wasn't the complimentary sleep stuff on my bed that they advertised. I didn't miss it, but they said it should've been there on the site so it should've been there. 3.The pullout couch mattress was old and lumpy. They need to consider getting some new ones. 4.I stayed five days and breakfast was the same each day which got old fast. Also, as with other IHG's, they only have yogurt with aspartame or acesulfame k. Coffee was terrible If you're a coffee lover like me you may want to consider bringing your own for the in room coffee maker instead of using the in room stuff or the coffee at breakfast. 5. Some extra charges were on my bill that shouldn't have been there (however the front desk was able to fix that, so that's not reflected in my total 4/5) 6. Restaurant was slow and the bartender was more interested in talking sports with other patrons than getting drink orders made. It's crazy when you have to wait five minutes for water. Finally: The AC. A lot of reviewers had issues with it. It was hot the whole time we were in Dallas, so we only needed AC and the unit was fine for that. YMMV. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed the service that the staff offered and provided. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff and love the beds Best sleep I have had in a long time, love the pillows and very comfortable beds. Jorge and Kelly and the Shuttle Driver(Can't remember his name) were very knowledgeable and helpful at check in. George and Tammy also at check out where very helpful with directions and very entertaining. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and food I have been a guest at this hotel seven times in the last five months. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Room is always clean and comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this one Could be any hotel in an industrial park. no atmosphere or local flavor. On the weekend the place filled up with kids... June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great location, and a good night's sleep! My mother and I travel to Dallas every 2-3 weeks for medical treatments at UTSW and we LOVE the Crowne Plaza Market Center! We've stayed here over a dozen times in the last year and look forward to staying there during future visits. The hotel is always clean, parking is easy, and the staff is always friendly and helpful at check in and during our stay. They go out of their way to help you if you need anything: a cold bottle of water, more pillows, an in room fridge, or anything else to make your stay comfortable. During our extended stays, it's awesome to have the staff greet us by name and ask how our day is going. It's the little things that really make the difference between feeling like a customer or feeling like a guest and the staff at Crowne Plaza Market Center always make us feel like guests in their home. The rooms are big, the bathrooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, and those fluffy feather pillows will help you get a good night's rest after any kind of day. Also, the hotel is VERY conveniently located a few minutes from UTSW, Oaklawn, downtown Dallas, Las Colinas, and Dallas Love Field airport. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is always great Great place to stay. We always leave our car and fly out. Never had a problem. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I needed to conduct some important personal business during my stay. Ms. Angelica and Ms. Sherlonda in the business offices were extremely helpful. They were both friendly, and professional. They were exemplary representatives of your hotel June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price Right The service and the hotel comfort was good. Best of all the bed was great. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Beds were small. We asked for a view and got a good one. The food was ok the first the 2nd day not as much but Nice having food at hotel. The shuttle was awesome could not ask for a better service. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds...Wonderful Service! The staff was very welcoming upon entering the building. It was a weekend stay so I was only there for two full days but I was greeted by the front desk staff every time. My children were both participating in a basketball tournament and we received a great rate. While the beds and pillows were very comfortable,the breakfast was especially a welcoming surprise. There was a buffet style breakfast that you would expect at a Shoney's Restaurant or Ryan's with grits, eggs, oatmeal, sausage, bacon, pancakes, fresh fruit such as watermelon, cantaloupe, and honeydew melon. The breakfast area was properly staffed and well-maintained. This hotel is a must stay if visiting Dallas, Texas! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This Crowne Plaza is conveniently located and has a very friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just OK and maybe a little pricey for what it was. Housekeeping was good except they kept forgetting to leave coffee. Overall not a bad place to stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, modern facility I was very pleased with the staff at this facility. They were more than willing to help with anything I needed. I was not passed once without being noticed by a staff member. Great stay! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE HAD A GREAT STAY, FRONT DESK PERSON, KELLY, WAS THE BEST. SHE WAS ALWAYS PLEASENT AND MADE YOU FEEL VERY WELCOME. LOCATION WASNT GREAT FOR WALK TO RESTURANTS. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. MEALS AT THE HOTEL WERE OKAY. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Dallas Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Dallas Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading