• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dallas Arts District
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Dallas Fair Park
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Hurricane Harbor
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Dallas Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit Parking Lot with Space for Buses and Most passenger vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:103
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX0753
Stay Smart at our Convenient Dallas, Texas Hotel. This Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel's location on Stemmons Freeway (I-35 E) in Dallas, TX gives guests easy access to the prestigious North Dallas/Market Center and downtown Dallas, Texas. Our hotel is 12 miles from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and two miles from Dallas Lovefield (DAL). When it comes to accommodating business travelers, we are unmatched by other hotels. Dallas, Texas is a town rife with corporations and business
View More
Stay Smart at our Convenient Dallas, Texas Hotel. This Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel's location on Stemmons Freeway (I-35 E) in Dallas, TX gives guests easy access to the prestigious North Dallas/Market Center and downtown Dallas, Texas. Our hotel is 12 miles from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and two miles from Dallas Lovefield (DAL). When it comes to accommodating business travelers, we are unmatched by other hotels. Dallas, Texas is a town rife with corporations and business life, and our location is near to everything you'll need, including the Dallas Convention Center and the World Trade Center in Dallas, Texas. Our hotel also has a meeting room that can seat up to 55 guests and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services, as well as hotel-wide, high-speed Internet access. Leisure travelers love our location in Dallas, Texas because our hotel is just a mile from Speed Zone and merely 10 miles from downtown Dallas, Deep Ellum, West End, lower Greenville Avenue, Northpark Mall and the Dallas Galleria Mall. Because our hotel's on Stemmons Freeway, everything in Dallas, TX is nearby! We have all the amenities you need to feel pampered, including an outdoor pool, Fitness Center and a free hot breakfast that's served every morning. Make your reservations now for our hotel's Dallas, Texas deals!
View Less
Features
Make the smart choice and check out our hotel's Dallas, Texas deals and rates for corporate and leisure travelers alike. We have a "lowest Internet rate guarantee" - you won't find better prices!
Announcements
Nov 1st - Gas Monkey Bar & Grill hosting the Dodge, Gas Monkey Garage’s Richard Rawlings and Mötley Crüe Call All Charger, Challenger and Viper Owners to ‘Rock the House’ at a Car Show and Exclusive
View More
Announcements
Nov 1st - Gas Monkey Bar & Grill hosting the Dodge, Gas Monkey Garage’s Richard Rawlings and Mötley Crüe Call All Charger, Challenger and Viper Owners to ‘Rock the House’ at a Car Show and Exclusive Concert Featuring Iconic Rock Band Mötley Crüe - Limited Rooms Available, book now! Nov 2nd - Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals Nov 27th - Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention weekend Hotel provided just what we needed for a 3 day conference stay. Liked that we had a full refrigerator with freezer for our beverages, lunch items, snacks and food for any meals when we did not care to eat out. Smell of tobacco was quite noticeable in our hallway and less so in our room. Management indicated that whole floor was slated to become non-smoking within the next two weeks and the whole floor was to be cleaned and treated. This should make guest stays much more pleasant. Picnic barbeque facilities looked nice, although we did not use them. Swimming pool and workout facilities were nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **********Excellent Hotel****** Quality service, friendly staff, and clean/ comfortable room. My three children and I stayed at this hotel. We had the family suite. The room comfortably fit the four of us. it had a door that could be closed from the living area like a separate bedroom. Good for privacy of changing clothes and watching separate shows. Two TVs- the kids had theirs and I had mine. It had a full kitchen. We're were on vacation and didn't use the kitchen, but I like the availability. We ate at the restaurant next door to the hotel called K's. a restaurant/bar is next door. the hotel was only a few miles from market center where the Perot science museum, dick's last resort, and medieval times. all fun place to take the kids. about a 20 min drive to Arlington where six flags/ hurricane harbor, Texas Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys Stadium. Excellent location! June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I'll be back at your Candlewood Suites hotel for the next five business extended trips planned this year. Thanks! June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ask to stay on top floor The room above me from 5:30 pm to 4:30 am (that's when I finally had enough and left)sounded like it was holding a cross fit class all night long. Jumping and running and pounding. I told the lady at the front desk and she said she called them but the jumping, running and pounding never stopped. I called up to the room at about 1 am and the woman didn't understand me at all, not sure what language she spoke. The hotel should place business travelers away from the extended stay people. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was very clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful . June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There is a swimming pool there Very nice swimming pool with lights from underwater June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The staff at this location is extremely friendly. The location is conveniently located to the airport I use and all of the places of interest I like to visit. I stay at this location frequently and will continue to do so. The grounds and parking lot are secured during the night so you feel safe. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great service We stayed at the Candlewood for 10 days, we had no prior expierence with this hotel, we we're very impressed with the front desk staff, maintenance staff and the shuttle drivers. The rooms were clean and the overall place was very well kept. We would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Conistent, Friendly Service Stayed for 90 days - would highly recommend for extended stay needs. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff. I was not familiar with Candlewood Suites until a tragic event brought me to Dallas. My grandchild was Careflighted out of my small town in Oklahoma to Childrens Medical Center. After sitting in an ICU waiting room for 16 hours, I needed a place to go to shower and nap. I found the Candlewood on 35 only five minutes away and got a double queen suite. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. I stocked up in the cupboard and was thrilled to have the kitchen to store and cook something that was not hospital food. Over the time we were there, the baby's parents and five year old got to get away and freshen up for a while also. It seems that the clerk, Amber, was always on duty and she always was polite and asked how the baby was and how we were. I felt it was a Godsend that we found this wonderful hotel. Although I didn't spend a lot of time in the beds, they were very comfortable. There was always hot water and plenty of towels. Everything was perfect in a tragic situation. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for rest and great staff Staff was helpful and friendly. We didn't use much of the common amenities but did hang at the pool, which was in the courtyard and private. We were in a non-smoking room but the hall near the elevator smelled smoky. Room was fairly small but good for 2 people. Handy to downtown and escaping to the north. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service As always, the staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. My stay there was like being at home. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and just a great place all around I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff very friendly and helpful. Then room was clean and spacious. A lot if amenities and price is reasonable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WE LOVE THE CANDLEWOOD SUITES! We lost our home in December 2013, we have been saying at this property since then and to date. I LOVE THE STAFF! Barbara is great! This is my second stay long term here, I would recommend it to anyone! Housekeeping is great, the property is clean, and very SAFE! I can't say enough good things, to sum it up, I would never stay any where else. All is superior, the front desk is friendly. Barbara and David, well I just can't say enough good things about them. Thank you all at Candlewood Suites for making our stay so welcome and feeling like it is a home away from home! March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great, so was staff. Funiture needed update. Was a great room . Love the kindness of the staff. Room was clean and looked newly remolded . New furniture is definitely needed. I would stay here again . DJ March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had a horrible nights sleep When we walked to our room the hallways were dirty. We had no water so toilet would not flush. Bedding and mattress seemed old and worn out. Felt like a very old and worn out hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks The staff we interacted with were friendly & professional, especially the 2 shuttle drivers. The WiFi was below par, probably due to the fact we were in a room at the far end of the hotel. We didn't care for the restaurant off property next door but it was the only one within walking distance. We will return to this hotel February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive to My Concern - We'll Return We've stayed here about 4 times over the last 18 months. On our last stay a problem was encountered which I voiced concern about to management upon checkout. The manager phoned me, we discussed, he genuinely "heard me out", and credited the points used to purchase the reward night back to my Priority account. Mistakes can happen in any business. It's the way the issues are dealt with that keeps customers. We will return. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always great service I enjoy everything about this Candlewood Suite. The staff is always efficient, courteous, and helpful. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extende stay in Dallas Our experience in Dallas became much more and much longer, partly because of the extended stay at this hotel. We cannot recommend highly enough this property! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas surprise First time I stay at the hotel, there 12 nights, staff was great, location close to market and hotel was very clean, Just a real nice experience, I will be back January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly Stranded I love this Candlewood! I stayed there two weeks ago for the first time and it was absolutely phenomenal. The room was great; the staff was informative and very nice for listening to me whine about the terrible weather we were experiencing. I feel in love with the cupboard, it had just about everything which saved me from getting out in that weather. Initially, I was devastated that my flight was cancelled and all the round upset that I was stuck at a hotel and not with my family, but in the end it worked out for the best and was a pleasant experience. I will definitely stay again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Accommodations are very nice, quiet, and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the full kitchen, it came in very handy. Staff was professional and pleasant. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Half home half hotel As we were travelling for several weeks, it was useful to have our own kitchen facilities and a free self service laundry. We felt it was great value for money and it was more comfortable, in the rooms, than the more expensive hotels we have stayed in on this trip. The staff were all cheerful and helpful. Only one complaint- we had to wait nearly 2 hours for the shuttle to pick us up one very cold evening. It was a case of miscommunication ! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best so far ! I've stayed at a lot of hotels in my line of work.They were able to meet our companies budget.And the qaulity of the room and sevices was excellant.All the staff was right on the ball with all our needs.If there was anything I could say negative it would be the point system for being a member.We had several rooms for a long time and they just don't give you the points you deserve. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff really went out of their way to make sure I had a good experience there and changed rooms for me without hesitation. KUDOS! Great folks! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I was here a few days with my daughter, and son-in-law while My 10 week old grand daughter had open heart surgery. The staff was very accommodating, the room was very comfortable. They stayed several days after I had to leave, but for my part, Id highly recommend this hotel.. Thanks Mike November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!!!!! This was an awesome room. Only there for one night. Great Rate. The staff was awesome. No trobles with anything. I believe it is the best place to stay for comfort and cost. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service The front desk staff and the housekeeping service was great and very attentive. I will most definitely recommend and use this hotel again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible time We visited Dallas on a weekend in the fall. Very nice weather. I love Dallas. We chose to stay in candle wood hotel in market center (we always stay in candle wood whenever we go out of town by the way). It was around 11:50 in the morning. Though the check in is at 3 pm, the front desk personnel allowed us to check in early. That was an amazing thing. We appreciate the flexibility of the staff. The hotel is close to the freeway but very quite. It's swimming pool is the biggest in all candle wood we've been in. Checking out is super flexible. The front desk allowed us to stay until 2 pm without any charge. He went that extra mile to allow us to use the extra time to enjoy a bit more of the convenient. Thank you candle wood market center. I recommend this hotel and would visit again in the future. October 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Dallas Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Dallas Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Dallas Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading