Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything was great, the only thing that you probably will not like is the kind of small parking lot. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in crowded area My overall experience was very good. Some other noisy customers disrupted my sleep a couple of times. Parking lot is small and difficult to navigate in when full. I would recommend this location to others. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my needs Employees are very accommodating, location is good and safe, hotel is clean on the inside and outside. I have no complaints. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Visitor Overall, I had a pleasant experience at his location and would recommend this location to others; the breakfast food variety/selection was "standard." October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointing My mom & I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Conroe Texas, it was an awesome experience, we stayed for four days, I was disappointed in the overall experience. NO COOKIES EVER BAKED @ 7pm front desk clerk at night only greet and smile at certain guess. Our room never got cleaned in till 1:00 pm in the day. Leaving us sitting downstairs for hours tired. The room was rushed and clean not done with care. Rotten banana every day display at breakfast, not a good choices with food. I read in the room if anything is not right you don't pay for that time. The tub was broken and my mom and I had to stand in dirty bath water for two days room 322 very displeased. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Dallas The hotel desk staff was great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The only problem that I encountered was that the down button for the elevator on the third floor was not working. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillow The rooms were clean and tidy. Beds and pillows are excellent. Staff very polite and helpful. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed & jacuzzi I will be back to enjoy the King Suite again! Comfy bed & jacuzzi tub October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms very roomy & comfortable. Great value for the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking was tight, and part of the parking area was behind a store located adjacent to the hotel. I was with my husband so I didn't feel that I was at too much risk. I know this is something that can not be helped due to the location. Parking was only a slightly negative aspect of our stay. This is truly a lovely facility! I Love Holiday Inn Express! When traveling for any reason, they are my hotel of preference! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds AC really system in the room was really noise Over all a good location to downtown Dallas. close to good restaurants within driving distance. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! Clean, just off the freeway. Rooms could use some sound proofing. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service and cleanliness was better than other hotels of equal cost...Generally a better value. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Gem Hotel is one of the best in Dallas, Stay here if you are ever in Dallas! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doing Dallas Fort Worth Loved the location for access to both Dallas and Ft Worth. Only draw back is the busy gas station / convenience store next to hotel which caused a lot of activity 24 hours a day. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Down and feather free bedding We are allergic to down and feather bedding. We have found that replacing the bedding doesn't completely eliminate the problem because of the residue in the bed. It was great staying at the Holiday Inn Express because the hotel has no down in any of their rooms. The location was perfect for us because we were going to the medical center nearby. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem with key The key card did not work. Maintenance was sent to check on the problem. After maintenance worked on the door and the key card, it worked SOMETIMES. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had stayed somewhere else I had been staying at other properties and had not been satisfied with some places had no attention to detail. This property offered a friendly staff and best of all, the a/c worked like it was supposed to. No loud noises and it actually made the room cold. Works for me! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds! After a long day and evening out, best thing to come back to this hotel, is the comfort of their beds in our room! My friend commented she wished her bed at home was this comfortable! Room was clean and bathroom had plenty of towels, both large, hand and washcloths. Mini fridge could have been a bit colder but barely worth mentioning. I had seen previous reviews about the area being "shady", which I really didn't get, we weren't in downtown in the huge hotels but we were also not in the ghetto so to speak! I was pleased with the hotel overall. If you get the chance to try out the little 24 hour taco place next door but are leery, don't be! You wont be sorry, for the price and what you get, it was awesome!! Great placement on their part! The only thing I could even remotely be negative on, is the hallways could have been vacuumed better (very OCD). September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Our stay was awesome! The staff was great and the rooms were very nice. Staff upgraded my room to suite, it was amazing. Thank you very much. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel uncomfortable area The hotel itself was fine but the location was a bit questionable. I work out of town on a 23/5 schedule and this is the only hotel that employs a gun toting security guy whom I believe was an off duty cop. The liquor store is next door. I didn't have any trouble luckily and the security eased my mind but I was still worried my truck may been broken into. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and professional staff The staff at this hotel (front desk) is very polite and professional. I needed an early check in and they got me in before noon. Breakfast area very clean and well stocked. I'm coming back here no doubt. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! Our stay was a last minute thing. We just came from out of the country. The staff was great! They upgraded my room to a suite (platnium status). The room and suite were very nice and the hotel was very clean. If ever in Dallas area again, we will definitely stay there. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and promptness of service met expectations based on price and value. Inside the hotel was everything I expected and the amenities were there September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly whay I expected HI Express always seem to do a great job. My tongue-in-cheek breakfast rating of 7 was because there was no eggs available but plenty of other items. Also, the tub/shower had a grab bar which is important to us seniors..... September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor upkeep, poor surroundings, seedy location Poor upkeep, location is seedy, questionable characters on the compound both inside and outside. Sense of security was poor, I am 34yr old male working in the oilfield - stayed in many places and conditions, this was disappointing for somethnig in the city of Dallas. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room Room HVAC unit was fairly quite (compared to others I've had to sleep next to) but was able to hear the compresor start and stop thru out the night. i travel with ear plugs for such occasions. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great friendly service this was an awesome trip. we went for the dallas world trade show and it was just minutes away. the hotel was also very close to fine down town dining. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay while away from home For the cost, room size, amenities, & service was outstanding! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee This is a great in the city hotel. The people are great. Don't be scared off by the area. You can even get a taco next store 24 hours a day. The room was quiet and clean My only real complaint is that you can not get coffee at the hotel at 6am in the morning. They keep it in the breakfast room which is locked until 6:30AM. A simple table in the lobby with fresh coffee in the morning would have made my stay almost perfect. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>