Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service and cleanliness was better than other hotels of equal cost...Generally a better value. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Gem Hotel is one of the best in Dallas, Stay here if you are ever in Dallas! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doing Dallas Fort Worth Loved the location for access to both Dallas and Ft Worth. Only draw back is the busy gas station / convenience store next to hotel which caused a lot of activity 24 hours a day. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Down and feather free bedding We are allergic to down and feather bedding. We have found that replacing the bedding doesn't completely eliminate the problem because of the residue in the bed. It was great staying at the Holiday Inn Express because the hotel has no down in any of their rooms. The location was perfect for us because we were going to the medical center nearby. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem with key The key card did not work. Maintenance was sent to check on the problem. After maintenance worked on the door and the key card, it worked SOMETIMES. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had stayed somewhere else I had been staying at other properties and had not been satisfied with some places had no attention to detail. This property offered a friendly staff and best of all, the a/c worked like it was supposed to. No loud noises and it actually made the room cold. Works for me! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds! After a long day and evening out, best thing to come back to this hotel, is the comfort of their beds in our room! My friend commented she wished her bed at home was this comfortable! Room was clean and bathroom had plenty of towels, both large, hand and washcloths. Mini fridge could have been a bit colder but barely worth mentioning. I had seen previous reviews about the area being "shady", which I really didn't get, we weren't in downtown in the huge hotels but we were also not in the ghetto so to speak! I was pleased with the hotel overall. If you get the chance to try out the little 24 hour taco place next door but are leery, don't be! You wont be sorry, for the price and what you get, it was awesome!! Great placement on their part! The only thing I could even remotely be negative on, is the hallways could have been vacuumed better (very OCD). September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Our stay was awesome! The staff was great and the rooms were very nice. Staff upgraded my room to suite, it was amazing. Thank you very much. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel uncomfortable area The hotel itself was fine but the location was a bit questionable. I work out of town on a 23/5 schedule and this is the only hotel that employs a gun toting security guy whom I believe was an off duty cop. The liquor store is next door. I didn't have any trouble luckily and the security eased my mind but I was still worried my truck may been broken into. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and professional staff The staff at this hotel (front desk) is very polite and professional. I needed an early check in and they got me in before noon. Breakfast area very clean and well stocked. I'm coming back here no doubt. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! Our stay was a last minute thing. We just came from out of the country. The staff was great! They upgraded my room to a suite (platnium status). The room and suite were very nice and the hotel was very clean. If ever in Dallas area again, we will definitely stay there. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and promptness of service met expectations based on price and value. Inside the hotel was everything I expected and the amenities were there September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly whay I expected HI Express always seem to do a great job. My tongue-in-cheek breakfast rating of 7 was because there was no eggs available but plenty of other items. Also, the tub/shower had a grab bar which is important to us seniors..... September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor upkeep, poor surroundings, seedy location Poor upkeep, location is seedy, questionable characters on the compound both inside and outside. Sense of security was poor, I am 34yr old male working in the oilfield - stayed in many places and conditions, this was disappointing for somethnig in the city of Dallas. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room Room HVAC unit was fairly quite (compared to others I've had to sleep next to) but was able to hear the compresor start and stop thru out the night. i travel with ear plugs for such occasions. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great friendly service this was an awesome trip. we went for the dallas world trade show and it was just minutes away. the hotel was also very close to fine down town dining. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay while away from home For the cost, room size, amenities, & service was outstanding! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee This is a great in the city hotel. The people are great. Don't be scared off by the area. You can even get a taco next store 24 hours a day. The room was quiet and clean My only real complaint is that you can not get coffee at the hotel at 6am in the morning. They keep it in the breakfast room which is locked until 6:30AM. A simple table in the lobby with fresh coffee in the morning would have made my stay almost perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Parking Problems Not enough parking and people begging in the street and parking lot next to the hotel. Not a good part of town. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly staff! I loved my stay at Holiday Inn Express Inwood Rd. The staff was excellent, very nice and accommodating. The room was nicely cleaned August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One Night before Flight The Bad, the bed has a plastic mattress pad. It crunches under you when you lay down on it. It cause me to sweat after being on it 1 hour, then the rest of the night. Who wants to sleep on plastic? I am 6ft 180 so not an overweight or out of shape man. The rest of the property is well done and attractive and clean. There are many places around for food and an LA Fitness within a couple of miles. The internet in my room was sketchy and I am in the middle of the building. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall, the hotel was nice, room was clean and bed was comfortable, unable to say much about the breakfast as I did not partake in any of it but was told it had the average choices. Amenities were good, however, I would recommend having staff check pool area for towels as there were none the three times we enjoyed this amenity. Staff was friendly and accommodating when asking for any service. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Dallas Great hotel staff, clean, nice place to stay for a trip to Dallas. The rooms were nice with big TV's, and nicely furnished. They had a pool and whirlpool as well as a workout room. I would stay here again any time, and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Off the crazy crowded interstate Hotel was convenient to Hospitals where I had appointments. There was not an overwhelming amount of room deodorizers which Is important to me as I am sensitive to fragrances. Could hear lots of noise from the adjacent bathrooms, not a good thing August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel at a great value The rooms were spotless and I prefer their beds to the one I have at home. This hotel is a great value. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Booked the King Suite at this hotel for our recent visit to the trade center. It was conveniently within distance, which was great b/c a storm came and knocked down trees and power lines, so it was a quick storm shelter. It wasn't anything fancy. Not much of a lobby, they did have a vending machine, but no pantry. The gas station next door profited from that. But my wife and I didn't need anything fancy since we were in town for only one night. I did notice a stench in the air on the first floor. I'm glad my room was not on the first floor or else I'd be one pretty irate customer. It kind of smelled like mildew or stale water. I was surprised that it was on the first floor b/c that is the one floor everybody visiting the hotel has to go through to get to the elevators. However, the King bed was very comfortable. My wife complained that the blanket was thin, but it didn't bother me much. The one pet peeve that really dropped my overall experience was the noise. I could hear other visitors passing through the halls of the 2nd floor. I didn't want to hear that at 4am and so on. Thank God, check out wasn't until noon! I needed to sleep in later than normal. Otherwise, I would've gave them 4 stars. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dallas central market holiday inn express Personnel on duty (one man & one women) were not at all professional. I checked in about 3 pm on 8/13/14. They gave me a key to a fourth floor room. I went to room, opened door, and entered the room with my baggage. There was a man & woman in bed. They were not happy and neither wss l. Returned to front desk. No apology. No explanation. They gave me a key to a second floor room. NOT Acceptable. The lady that worked the over night shift (LeAnn) was totally competent, very helpful, and very professional. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service and allaround good experience I been a long time which I needed to use hotel lodging and this was a satisfying experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service and allaround good experience I been a long time which I needed to use hotel lodging and this was a satisfying experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location. Excellent and friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast to get my day off to a good start. Convenient location close to downtown Dallas. August 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>