Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel at a great value The rooms were spotless and I prefer their beds to the one I have at home. This hotel is a great value. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Booked the King Suite at this hotel for our recent visit to the trade center. It was conveniently within distance, which was great b/c a storm came and knocked down trees and power lines, so it was a quick storm shelter. It wasn't anything fancy. Not much of a lobby, they did have a vending machine, but no pantry. The gas station next door profited from that. But my wife and I didn't need anything fancy since we were in town for only one night. I did notice a stench in the air on the first floor. I'm glad my room was not on the first floor or else I'd be one pretty irate customer. It kind of smelled like mildew or stale water. I was surprised that it was on the first floor b/c that is the one floor everybody visiting the hotel has to go through to get to the elevators. However, the King bed was very comfortable. My wife complained that the blanket was thin, but it didn't bother me much. The one pet peeve that really dropped my overall experience was the noise. I could hear other visitors passing through the halls of the 2nd floor. I didn't want to hear that at 4am and so on. Thank God, check out wasn't until noon! I needed to sleep in later than normal. Otherwise, I would've gave them 4 stars. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dallas central market holiday inn express Personnel on duty (one man & one women) were not at all professional. I checked in about 3 pm on 8/13/14. They gave me a key to a fourth floor room. I went to room, opened door, and entered the room with my baggage. There was a man & woman in bed. They were not happy and neither wss l. Returned to front desk. No apology. No explanation. They gave me a key to a second floor room. NOT Acceptable. The lady that worked the over night shift (LeAnn) was totally competent, very helpful, and very professional. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service and allaround good experience I been a long time which I needed to use hotel lodging and this was a satisfying experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent service and allaround good experience I been a long time which I needed to use hotel lodging and this was a satisfying experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location. Excellent and friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast to get my day off to a good start. Convenient location close to downtown Dallas. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service Carpet needs cleaning, couch in room needs to be replaced. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Bathrooms and bed and friendly staff Many of the visitors to this location are there for medical reasons, and the medical discount is well worth the price. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cOMPLIMENTARY bREAKFAST The omeletes, sausages were warm to cold. A microwave would have helped. After learning from an onstaying guest,the other half of the toaster worked after being explained how to overcome a defect.in the toaster. The pancake machine (the only alternative to a hot breakfast) didn't work, it was covered by a tray of condiments. The coffee was good! The shuttle service was great, I stayed here for medical reasons. I am still not sure what platinum membership affords me. I used to get a paper at my door! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place and Convenient to Dallas Love Free Upgrade made this a nice place to stay. Hotel needs some updating but appeared to be a very nice place. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JakeJacks April and Mike at the front desk are great they are the main reason I return to this hotel. The hotel is up to date and always clean but the staff puts this hotel above most hotels. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Passed through Dallas with my granddaughter to show her the historical downtown area and stayed here. Very convenient to downtown and lots of local eateries to choose from. I'll be staying here again! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Enjoyed staying at this property, everything was very clean , and the staff was great ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smokeben Great Hotel with a Great Staff!!! Will tell all friends about it! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms Comfortable rooms with nice amenities. Two queen beds nice for family of four and everyone slept well. Breakfast may not be of restaurant quality, but is still a good way to start the day. Right off of I-35. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, Internet could be improved This is a conveniently located and well run property. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the air-conditioning is good. The breakfast is adequate and nearby options make up for any gaps. The only issue is the slow Internet with a direct to ISP support model, this could be improved on. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jboi34 Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff, hotel is one of the best in the brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Perfect Everything is always perfect at the Holiday Inn - staff always friendly and wonderful and very helpful if I ever need anything! Very convenient in shopping and we are very comfortable in staying at the Holiday Inn and will continue to do so wherever we travel! Also, this stay we did not use the fitness center but usually we do and have always enjoyed that area. Thank you! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was wonderful. They did everything possible to make our unexpected extended stay as pleasant as possible. Location is so close to the hospital and they have shuttle if you need it. Thank so much!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except for one thing Nice clean hotel. I travel almost every week and was surprised to see that there was no coffee available in the morning for those of us that have to be out before breakfast that starts at 6:30am. I have rarely run into a HI that does not serve breakfast before 6:30. Had to go out and find coffee and food June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Traveling with 2 kids. We enjoyed our stay. Location was good. Hotel is nice. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay The only thing you should know before you book at this place....If you want to find a cup of coffee in this place before 6:30am it is NOT happening! We had to get up early (around 5:00) to be at the hospital for day surgery and to our surprise we were unable to get a cup of coffee!!! I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and usually they have coffee ready and accessible, way before breakfast. Overall it was a fine stay. Nothing overly exciting but nothing less than desirable. Staff at check in was nice, but did not add my points. Staff at check out a little less than desirable, but that's ok (maybe she needed coffee too!) Clean, up to date, and safe can't ask for much more. Don't expect to be WOWED but you wont be terribly disappointed either. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever Hotel was clean and staff was great! If in Dallas this is the only hotel to stay at! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find!!! Great hotel and great staff/management, found hotel by luck. I was pleasantly surprised at size of rooms and how clean it is. Then front desk went above and behind helping us find places to beat that were new and old but only in Dallas. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travel throughout DFW area stayed for business. Great hotel and value for trip. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff I was there one night for a medical stay and the staff and hotel are great. I saw the reviews about parking and it is tight but I also know theres nothing the hotel management and staff can do about it but they handle it great! April the general manager and her staff are doing a great job. I will tell all my family and friends to stay here when ever they come to Dallas. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but noisy traffic! This hotel is clean, comfortable, and convenient. It also is very noisy due to the nearby Interstate traffic. Bring earplugs or stay on the side facing away from I-35. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience We had nice large room. Beds were comfortable. Not enough parking spaces. Front desk not knowldgeable about local restaurants. Pool very small and out of order part of the time. Late checkout was allowed only until 1, so wasn't really useful. Breakfast ok, but few healthy choices. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but parking wasn't so great. Nice hotel but parking wasn't so great. traffic around the hotel was congested. friendly staff. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and dirty The carpet throughout was very dirty. Staff unable to set up closed caption for us. After 4 tries and 1 and a half hours, Andre finally got some instruction. It worked. Room poor design. We had the suite. The sitting area had it's TV removed. There was a couch but no other seating and a blank wall where other Holiday Inn Express suites have a second TV. Bathroom tile grout was cracked and pieces were coming out. March 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>