Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. Staff was courteous and professional. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed We were given a non-smoking room near lobby. The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke, very strong! As priority club members I had to ask for complimentary bottles of water. No hand lotion available in room or at front desk. The mattress pad was very thin and coming off the mattress. Also we had flat standard size pillows on a king size bed. These items need to be replaced. Since we were only there for one night I didn't ask for another room. Also thought since we used points, I thought maybe this is the kind of room you receive. The may reason we stayed at this hotel was it's convenience to Love Field. That would be the only reason to recommend this hotel to someone else. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with our stay Very clean,comfortable,and value for money. A little far from the train station into town if you are on foot. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Trip The overall stay was average. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and I feel added to the value of the stay. The negatives that impact my overall review were parking and the quality of the bed. The parking lot is extremely small and I stayed on a busy weekend. I was told that the overflow parking would be in the Texaco parking lot next door. I walked to that location and would not have left my vehicle there. The second and biggest complaint was the bed. It was extremely hard and felt like the mattress was lined in plastic. Our two night stay was plaqued with poor sleep. For the price I was expected more and will not be staying here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location We were in Dallas for the week end. Flew in and got to our hotel without a problem. It is a perfect location , near the highway and the airport, but not loud. The HIE was close to everything we needed to do. It was a busy week end with a Texas/Oklahoma football game and a Dallas/Washington game. Parking was a bit of a problem, but we managed. The only down side of the whole stay was a burned out bulb in the bathroom. We called to ask if someone could replace it, but there was no one available to do it on a Saturday evening.... ? I am not a fan of the new curly light bulbs anyway... it just seemed a little dark in the room to me....otherwise I would have given the room 5 stars. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience It was really hard to sleep as it is so close to a highway and gas station. They didn't clean my room, when I complained they did not care. I had dirty towels in my room hanging up as clean when I got there. It was 85 degrees in their workout room. V October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, great breakfast I have stayed at this location twice and was very pleased with the services. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was great with lots of variety. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Sheets - Checked in and noticed a sign saying the pool was under repair - Inspected the room and discovered the sheets had what appeared to be dried coffee on them and what looked like the imprint of someone's behind from sitting on the bed! + Moved to another room + The new room was clean as were the sheets - The new room's beds were both beyond firm, hard really - Coffee pot in the room made truly horrible coffee +shower was nice and hot + continental breakfast was fine with better coffee than in the room Bottom line: I won't be back at this location. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by king bed the king bed we slept on was ssoo bad we hardly slept...we go to a "sister" hotel the next night at candlewood suites and the bed was awesome... August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renter321 We checked in at around mid night and the two keys we were given would not open our door. So we go back and she gave us two more cards. We went back upstairs to the 3 rd floor again and the two new keys would not work. We tried over and over. Flipping the cards around and upside down. We go back downstairs and she gives us a new room. We go to the new room and at first that door would not open. We keep on trying and finally it works. What really went over the top is that in the middle of night 4:00 we get two wake up calls. Also, In the morning house-keeping kept on trying to open our door. Five times they tried to open the door. Even with the do not disturb sign on the door they tried to open our door three more times and they would bang it hard on the swivel lock that was on the door. When we checked out my receipt was not under the door and I was worried that it might be in the first room that they had for us. After we went by the breakfast area we found that breakfast was an hour later than the front told us. 10:00 not 9:00. The hotel looked nice but is was hot in the lobby and the elevator the night of check in. Very hot and we had to ride up and down three times to try and get in a room. I did not get offered a goody bag at check in. The is an awful hotel. All around not meeting expectations. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vacation Morning front desk person took a very long time to come to desk. Not very friendly. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Enough Parking We are long time HIExpress customers. Each property has been up to a minimum expected standard, except this property. Parking was not sufficient for the booked property. Also, parking lot is next to gas station, where panhandlers hang out & approached us upon parking. Staff did not know how to deal with this situation. Very unusual experience for a HI Express. It's a relatively new property, but it needs additional parking & fencing around entire property. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF AND HOTEL I have stayed here several times and when they asked me to write a review I was very happy to do so. The hotel is only a couple of years old and is kept up very well. There front desk staff from Peyton, to Mike to the manager April is excellent and go way above most hotels I stay at. If your ever in Dallas you should stay there for sure. AWESOME hotel and staff. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mom for UT southwest stay Have stayed several times. Did not ask for nor need a handicap room. Preferred room with tub. Also asked for shower mat to no avail. But most importantly the shower handle did not work, there was not place to hook/place the shower head, it was broke off. Then, there was a new plastic one with a screw that stuck out about one inch in the location the shower head handle shoujld have been placed, thus it did not work either (not to mention it was approximately 5 ft high, so if a handicap person desired to use it, it would not work). Reported this and nothing was done to make amends. No one greeted me a a prioity club member. No bottle of water or anything else at check in. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Baker Family Great location to downtown, nice area and great service for a reasonable price. What more do you need. Thanks for another great night! July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Upon check-in I was not greeted as Priority Club Member (no goodies for me :( ). The male desk attendant seemed to be new and unsure. Miscommunication between night desk attendant and moring desk attendant to our requested late check out. Although Mgr was present at the time of the discussion of checkout and according to attendant, 'ok'd the late check out' with morning attendant, she #Mgr# never looked up to say anything. She actually got up, walked away, and returned without saying a word. We wondered if she was actually the manager. It just seemed strange. Housekeeping staff were pleasant and attentive. They did run out of towels. We did not get clean bath towels until after 5pm. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Great place to stay when you have doctor appointments nearby! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great location One of the best, great room size, clean and located close to airport, downtown. I stay here all the time...can't go wrong.. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Was there for medical reason's. .Easy drive to and from doctors Two place right out the front door to eat and gas up. Room was vey comfortable and quite. Staff was great and housekeeping was fast. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay - limited breakfast My friend and I chose this hotel for its location and for the in room microwave and fridge; and for the buffet breakfast as we were traveling for a half marathon race. The room was excellent, well appointed, spacious and comfortable. The housekeeping was excellent. The location is okay - definitely need a car, even to get to the light rail. There is no shuttle. The breakfast buffet was just okay. The oatmeal option was to make instant only with a carafe of hot water - no microwave downstairs. The self-operated laundry was good. My only gripe was there was no staff around when we checked out at 6:30 am. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms BUT bad parking Parking is horrible. Spaces are too small, compact and tight. I am sure I have dings from people on parked on either side of me. If you aren't parked by 7:00pm or if you leave after that, getting a space close to the front door is not possible; leaving you to park close to the highway frontage road behind a gas station with no direct view from the hotel. I will not stay here again. Platinum rewards Member March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean The hotel is nice and clean and the rooms are bigger than usual. Everything was great but there could be more variety for breakfast. I would also appreciate real flatware instead of plastic and real glasses and plates instead of paper/foam... but still it was a wonderful experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse experience at a Holiday Inn Express I booked several rooms for myself and others in the company who were attending a trade show. Ran into difficulties when we tried to change arrival dates and had to book a separate reservation for the additional night. My assistant confirmed with hotel this would be ok. I arrived and they confirmed that both reservations were there and would be consolidated. Went to the room and the painters were there. Why did the front desk not know painters were there? They put me in another room, the next day they said I had to move to even another room. Found the staff not helpful during the stay in many situations. One of our team was delayed when his flight was cancelled. We told staff to hold his room to arrive first thing the next morning. They said they would, but in fact, the did not and he arrived next morning with no room available because they gave it away. To top it off, I was told on departure that I would only get Priority Points for the first night and not the other four nights. I am usually very happy with Holiday Inn, but this was the worse ever. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Comfortable This was a nice hotel, I enjoyed my room and service by staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The staff not very accommodating. I felt like I was taking up there time. I am a gold member they had nothing to say. The hot tub was not hot. I will be staying the Dallas area a lot, but it will not be there. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Great Small Hotel for the Business Traveler as well as convenient to most any location the Dallas area. Everything works great, including the TV and the selections available. Most comfortable beds. Definitely my choice when in the Dallas Area. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We stayed two nights here and it was a pretty decent stay .. my alarm went off w/o me setting it early in the am and the parking is horrible ... we didnt eat breakfast there at all so I just rated average but I have no idea ... however the rooms were nice and clean ..the beds super comfy which is great! The location was great to us and what we were doing that weekend ... we are not picky but we do not like to waste our money on less than average rooms ... February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again From lights not working to radio alarm, to double booking my room, this was not an enjoyable stay February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and friendly staff The hotel was very pleasent and the staff was friendly and professional. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Market Trip Staff went well beyond the norm with an expedited check-in. Breakfast was more than adequate... good cross selection. Very clean room and a courteous staff. Local transport was great to and from the Dallas Market each day. January 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>