Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Baker Family Great location to downtown, nice area and great service for a reasonable price. What more do you need. Thanks for another great night! July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Upon check-in I was not greeted as Priority Club Member (no goodies for me :( ). The male desk attendant seemed to be new and unsure. Miscommunication between night desk attendant and moring desk attendant to our requested late check out. Although Mgr was present at the time of the discussion of checkout and according to attendant, 'ok'd the late check out' with morning attendant, she #Mgr# never looked up to say anything. She actually got up, walked away, and returned without saying a word. We wondered if she was actually the manager. It just seemed strange. Housekeeping staff were pleasant and attentive. They did run out of towels. We did not get clean bath towels until after 5pm. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Great place to stay when you have doctor appointments nearby! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great location One of the best, great room size, clean and located close to airport, downtown. I stay here all the time...can't go wrong.. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Was there for medical reason's. .Easy drive to and from doctors Two place right out the front door to eat and gas up. Room was vey comfortable and quite. Staff was great and housekeeping was fast. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay - limited breakfast My friend and I chose this hotel for its location and for the in room microwave and fridge; and for the buffet breakfast as we were traveling for a half marathon race. The room was excellent, well appointed, spacious and comfortable. The housekeeping was excellent. The location is okay - definitely need a car, even to get to the light rail. There is no shuttle. The breakfast buffet was just okay. The oatmeal option was to make instant only with a carafe of hot water - no microwave downstairs. The self-operated laundry was good. My only gripe was there was no staff around when we checked out at 6:30 am. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms BUT bad parking Parking is horrible. Spaces are too small, compact and tight. I am sure I have dings from people on parked on either side of me. If you aren't parked by 7:00pm or if you leave after that, getting a space close to the front door is not possible; leaving you to park close to the highway frontage road behind a gas station with no direct view from the hotel. I will not stay here again. Platinum rewards Member March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean The hotel is nice and clean and the rooms are bigger than usual. Everything was great but there could be more variety for breakfast. I would also appreciate real flatware instead of plastic and real glasses and plates instead of paper/foam... but still it was a wonderful experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse experience at a Holiday Inn Express I booked several rooms for myself and others in the company who were attending a trade show. Ran into difficulties when we tried to change arrival dates and had to book a separate reservation for the additional night. My assistant confirmed with hotel this would be ok. I arrived and they confirmed that both reservations were there and would be consolidated. Went to the room and the painters were there. Why did the front desk not know painters were there? They put me in another room, the next day they said I had to move to even another room. Found the staff not helpful during the stay in many situations. One of our team was delayed when his flight was cancelled. We told staff to hold his room to arrive first thing the next morning. They said they would, but in fact, the did not and he arrived next morning with no room available because they gave it away. To top it off, I was told on departure that I would only get Priority Points for the first night and not the other four nights. I am usually very happy with Holiday Inn, but this was the worse ever. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Comfortable This was a nice hotel, I enjoyed my room and service by staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The staff not very accommodating. I felt like I was taking up there time. I am a gold member they had nothing to say. The hot tub was not hot. I will be staying the Dallas area a lot, but it will not be there. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Great Small Hotel for the Business Traveler as well as convenient to most any location the Dallas area. Everything works great, including the TV and the selections available. Most comfortable beds. Definitely my choice when in the Dallas Area. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We stayed two nights here and it was a pretty decent stay .. my alarm went off w/o me setting it early in the am and the parking is horrible ... we didnt eat breakfast there at all so I just rated average but I have no idea ... however the rooms were nice and clean ..the beds super comfy which is great! The location was great to us and what we were doing that weekend ... we are not picky but we do not like to waste our money on less than average rooms ... February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again From lights not working to radio alarm, to double booking my room, this was not an enjoyable stay February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and friendly staff The hotel was very pleasent and the staff was friendly and professional. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Market Trip Staff went well beyond the norm with an expedited check-in. Breakfast was more than adequate... good cross selection. Very clean room and a courteous staff. Local transport was great to and from the Dallas Market each day. January 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 NIce New hotel, some issues but were resolved Staff was Friendly, the alarm clock was broken and I asked the night clerk to have it replaced the following day while I was out,. It did not get done and after calling a second time on day two the Manager brought a replacement and set it and left. Well its a good thing I checked because it was set for AM not PM and I would have slept in the next morning! The second night at 4:30 am a car alarm went off in the Hotel parking Lot for 35 minutes straight Until I called to have the desk person go and find out why. Sure enough he located the owner and 5 min later is was finally silenced. Why it took a call from me to evoke action when a 100 people are trying to sleep is beyond me? Otherwise a nice place to stay. My experiences were unique so don't take this to harshly. January 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel was ok This hotel was ok and was close to where we needed to be. However, there were cobwebs in the corner of the room at the ceiling and when I moved the chair in the corner to get to a wall plug, it was filthy behind the chair and their was some type of squeezable liquid container back there. It is a light chair and should be easy to move to vaccum behind. Also, I had called hotels in the area to make sure there was an indoor hot tub and pool and that they served the make-it-yourself waffles or pancakes for breakfast. These may seem odd requests, but I have a disease, that when I travel, my legs swell and ache and my doctor recommends that I soak in a hot tub during traveling. Also, my 8 year old grandson was with us. He rarely have him with us and he loves waffles and pancakes, hence we looked for a hotel with a hot tub and waffles or pancakes. When I booked the hotel, (2 days before) they told us they had both. When we went down to get in the hot tub, it was broken and unusable. Then, when we went down for breakfast, the pancake machine was broken. I very rarely have any issues with Holiday Inns, but was very disappointed with this one. I hate writing bad reviews, and rarely do, but we were very disappointed. Also, we are Priority Club Memebers and were never acknowledged as such. People in hallways and rooms were very noisy all night, but we do realize it was New Years Eve. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfotable room. The staff at this hotel was very helpful to me and easy to deal with. They really appropriated me as their customer. My room was very nice, it looked as though it has never been slept in. The bed was great and the temperature control was easy to use. The bathroom was very nice. It was a very good stay and give hotel two thumbs up. December 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a rare bad rating from me, a Platinum member Room was very nice, big and clean. I chose this hotel because it was close to Love Field Airport. and they had shuttle service. But when I arrived at 10:30 PM there was no shuttle available. No offer to pay for or subsidize a taxi either. They would not even call a taxi. I found a taxi at the airport taxi stand..cost $20 The next day I needed a late checkout..at least 1 PM or 2 Pm at the latest is what I needed. I was told they were short staffed and I could not have a late checkout. Note that the hotel was very quiet between 12:30 and 1:45 when my ride came. I sat in the lobby during that time Third small annoyance at check in. As usualy I handed my card to the clerk, he held it for a minute, looked at his screen and handed it back. Then after we completed the usual sign in paperwork and I was about to walk away, he informed me that my card was rejected. He had used the card on file (an obsolete card) , did not check or compare or scan the card I handed him. So we had to do the paperwork all over As a result I cancelled my second night at this hotel. Instead I stayed at the nearby Holiday Inn at 4500 Harry Hines. A nice hotel. I will stay there for all future Dallas trips November 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services The visit at this property was terrible. Stayed two nights and the first was good. Second night was a disaster, our truck was broke into. The staff and mamagement was no help what so ever. Manger would not come in speak to us, and instructed her staff she was not to be bothered by this or they would be fired. The security gaurd that was dutie that night said he saw nothing or heard nothing that night. Our truck was parked no more than twenty foot from the main door of the motel. when asked if we could review the camera tapes. I was told no because only management was only allowed to see the tapes. Needless to stay we were stranded at this hotel with no transporation asked for later check out and was told the best they could do is noon check otherwise we need to rent the room again. I true believe this manger handle this problem very badly. November 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4