• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This is a pet free location, there are several kennels available in the area to take care of your pet needs. A Google search for kennels near Dallas Market Center will provide a list of providers. If a pet is found a 250.00 a day fee is assessed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zale Lipshy
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Children's Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:0.75MI
Attraction:
Parkland Hospital
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:71
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel parking is free to all guests at time of their stay and hotel has LIMITED PARKING. Parking is on a first come, first serve basis. Please do not park over size vehicles in compact parking spots. No truck, bus, or RV parking allowed at any time.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Dallas Market Center near Hotel's Property

Outside the bustling streets and glittering cityscape of downtown is the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites Dallas Central - Market Center hotel. Located right off I-35E, our hotel's location in Dallas, TX is ideal for leisure and business travelers since we're just minutes from Market Center.

If you need to host a meeting while you visit the Dallas area, our hotel's event facilities can accommodate up to 70 people in a theater-style setup.
View More

Dallas Market Center near Hotel's Property

Outside the bustling streets and glittering cityscape of downtown is the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites Dallas Central - Market Center hotel. Located right off I-35E, our hotel's location in Dallas, TX is ideal for leisure and business travelers since we're just minutes from Market Center.

If you need to host a meeting while you visit the Dallas area, our hotel's event facilities can accommodate up to 70 people in a theater-style setup. We have a Business Center with copy and print services, and we offer free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access. Vibra Specialty Hospital and UT Southwestern Medical Center are just minutes from our hotel's location.

In Dallas, TX, leisure patrons can enjoy plenty of nearby, exciting activities. Kids enjoy visiting Dallas World Aquarium while adults love the vibrant nightlife in the Historic West End district. Spend a day touring Fair Park, then catch a game or performance at the American Airlines Center. We're also just a short drive from the Sixth Floor Museum.

When you choose to "Stay Smart" in the Dallas area, our hotel's amenities make your visit more comfortable. We have an on-site Fitness Center, an indoor pool and a whirlpool, so you can stay in shape and unwind while you're here. The free Express Start Breakfast Bar is available every morning, too, and features a variety of tasty options like eggs, bacon and fruit. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
We're three miles from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL) and less than one mile from the Dallas Market Center, so our hotel's guests never worry about being late for flights or meetings with clients.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stay The Hotel Ingido was a wonderful place to stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They had an amazing menu and full bar that made the stay ever more enjoyable. I slept like a baby and got to wake up and look out on down town Dallas- what more could you ask for! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice brief stay. Over all my experience was great in all ways. the only glitch was the internet service was poor. other than that my stay was great and I would not hesitate to recommend you or stay at your Hotel again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing ambience, Comfortable Beds, Awesome Bartender The hotel was very clean and the check-in/check-out experience was flawless. The ambience is refreshing, we had a clean room and bathroom, and we enjoyed the overall stay. We enjoyed our time that we spent in the bar with the bartender, Jeffrey. He was informative about activities and information about our neighborhood. He also sent a gift to our room once he found out it was our anniversary. He made us feel special and we had a nice time in the bar because of him. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay downtown Overall, the hotel provided excellent value, especially considering it was on the low price end for downtown Dallas hotels. The hotel and room decor were very cute, with vivid blues and yellows through out the hotel. While the room I stayed in was small, it didn't feel that way; the layout was highly efficient. The bed was very comfortable, and the room AC was relatively quiet. There was some street level noise, but it wasn't audible when I put on some low-level music. I really liked that I could connect my mp3 player to the clock radio. I didn't check if I could connect to the TV similarly. The TV channels were rather limited, but I was too busy to watch TV anyway. The one way streets can complicate parking, but the hotel staff made sure I was aware of the parking options and restrictions for the area. I recommend calling the front desk before you visit. They were also very helpful in letting me know local transportation options, including their courtesy shuttle. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel with Boutique Feel I first stayed here 4 years ago when working on a project in a nearby building. That decision was based solely on convenience of being able to walk to the office I was visiting. I was extremely surprised that I had made a discovery of such a cool, quirky hotel with the staff attention that matched some of the best hotels I have stayed in anywhere in the world. Since then I have returned probably a dozen times and would never dream of staying anywhere else in Dallas. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. THIS HOTEL WAS VERY BRIGHT AND CLEAN. MY SPIRITS WHERE LIFTED BY THE COLOR SCHEME. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff Staff friendly and very helpful. Great location within walking distance of fabulous restaurants. Urban decor and furnishings. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are better places to stay in Dallas Unless you are vacationing from your trailer park I would stay away from this hotel. People were being arrested on the opposite corner of the hotel when we arrived. I recommend the valet parking so you don't have to walk across the street to the parking garage. Forgot to mention that only one elevator out of three was working. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOSPITALITY I appreciated Dora the front lady she was very helpful and friendly, also the valet guys all were kind and helpful, and our waitress I did not get her name but she is a short, black lady very kind. We enjoyed our stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great location. Convient and free shuttle. Friendly and helpful valet staff. Comfrotable bed and pillows. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend the hotel to others. I would like to be placed on the email list for feature promotions. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel; very quiet and cozy Nice, eclectic hotel in a good business location. Very quiet. Room was big and well furnished. Great value. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff was great, especially Patrick the bartender!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Awesome. Very pleased and Happy with hotel. Thanxs, really appreciate ya'll. We will stay there again. I can't find anything wrong with your hotel, price and food were both reasonable. Personal was terrific. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This is the perfect place to stay if you are in town to see a performance at the Majestic. The staff made us feel very welcome. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Food I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo Dallas. It is located downtown, which was close to night clubs, restaurants, and other entertainment. I would book a stay in the future. The décor is pretty. I like the color combination. It was a clean place to sleep and lounge. The staff is helpful and friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, love the interior design This is a great place to stay in Downtown Dallas. I have lodged here every 3 months for the past 5 years during my professional business trips. Management must be good because their staff has been working there for years. Many restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel is next to a city park where many go for a peaceful time and some take their dogs to play. There is a great atmosphere in the hotel. It's small enough to be quaint. and not a mega hotel that looses that personal touch. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a very dog friendly hotel and was close to downtown Dallas. It's right across the street from a park for the dogs June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on June 14, 2014 We selected this hotel due to location. My wife had stayed here previously. The rooms are delightfully unique from other places I have stayed. The staff was great; especially Michael at the Valet stand. He helped me find a spot to park a large box truck. The restuarant service was very good and the food was well prepared. The beds were very comfortable & the room was quiet. The only issue we had was that someone had turned off our refrigerator which caused it to defrost & leak on the floor. We contacted the front desk and within less than 5 minutes they had the situation resolved. There were some areas of loose wallpaper in the hallway on the 11th floor. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Beautiful and refreshing I stayed at the hotel with my mother and my children, ages 12 and 16. We all enjoyed our visit. the accommodations were more than adequate. It was bright and funky and we loved it! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had to deal with reception staff several times as airline lost my bag - meant several different people and all of them were friendly and helpful, even called me when bag arrived while I was out. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed Overall it was a good stay for two nights. But complaints...I would have rather had an outside view, being there 2 nights. Instead I was on the inside of the horse-shoe shaped building and could only see a wall with windows. Also, no bathtubs in the hotel, only standing showers. The door to the room had light from the hallway shining through so the room was not dark. Small TV. Had a decent gym, did not use. Nice location in downtown. Within walking distance of many things. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, good location I stayed at this hotel during a convention because the convention hotel was full. This hotel was in a good location along the free bus route so I was able to take the bus home after the convention to the hotel Indigo. Door staff was excellent and drove me to the convention in the mornings. Bed was comfortable. One thing I would have liked is a better paper map of the area because I like to do lots of walking when I travel. There were also a lot of restaurants within walking distance. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel in Downtown Dallas Not really close to much in particular when traveling on Sunday. Had issues with the air conditioner which it took the staff some 45 minutes to agree to move me to another room. The staff did upgrade me to a suite which was a nice gesture. The beds are awesome in this hotel. In fact the bed was the best part of my stay as I got a great nights sleep. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! We really enjoyed our stay here; Tiffany at the front desk went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed our stay! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reveiw Good hotel I would stay there again. Good downtown value in Dallas, June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun from the minute you walk in If you have ever wanted the experience of being a celebrity, I recommend the Indigo, the staff is very friendly and is sure to make you feel welcome every time you walk in. The staff is friendly and the restaurant has fun casual meals and appetizers for those times when you don't feel like walking to the wonderful nearby restaurants. When you get to your room, it's almost like a play room. Huge brightly colored pillow on the bed, along with plenty of nice sleeping pillows assure that you will be comfortable sitting or sleeping. The rooms are large and comfortable, with nice informal desk, which makes it feel more like play even when you are working. In every way a delightful experience. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Ok rooms. Food trays left outside in the hall on our floor. Door guy may have been drunk. Beautiful historic building marred by a terrible beach/water decor theme in the lobby. Good value for the money, I guess. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with character I enjoyed staying in the Hotel Indigo. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There are lots of places to eat in the neighborhood and a park across the street with nice flowers and green grass. The breakfast experience was good, the room was quiet at night, and the bed was comfortable. What more do I need? June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms I've stayed at this location at least 30 times. I like the staff, the rooms, and the restaurant. It is linked to the skywalk and it makes it relatively easy to get to where I'm working with a minimal time outside in the elements or waiting for crosswalk signs to change. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading