Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well staffed and conveniently located Overall good stay. Close to food locations and easily accessible to freeways. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road great place to stay, bed and pillows just too soft for me. pool should have heater September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It was pretty noisy my first night. People were standing out in front of the hotel smoking The second night it was very quiet. The staff was wonderful. I was surprised that my bill didn't show up under my door the morning I checked out. Overall I have no complaints and I will stay again. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Good location with plenty of options. Close to restaurants and a Wal Mart. Nice people. September 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Check in ready After a long drive I arrived at my hotel ready to check in and go relax in my room. Upon arrival at 3:45 pm, there was a long line of guest waiting to be checked in which moved pretty fast. However, when I finally reached the counter at 4:00 pm they told me they didn't have a room ready for me and If I could wait in the lobby. She also told me that she would try and get me a discount for me having to wait on my room. Finally at 4:45 pm another counter person called me over to check me in. She confirmed my paid reservation and I asked her about the discount. She told me the only thing she can do is give me some bonus points. I told her that I have heard that before and I never received them and would rather have a discount because I paid in advance for my 2 nights and it's not my fault my room wasn't ready. Her reply was I will make sure you get some bonus points. My suggestion is if a person pays in advance for a service then that service should be ready when that time comes around. If not then the hotel should make it right by doing something fair for the guest because it's not the guest fault that the service he has paid for is not readily available when it should be. September 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the price I spend over 150 days on the road and a comfortable bed, clean and quite room is all I need. Price is never my first concern but whenever I'm in Irving this is my 1st choice of hotel. Thanks to the staff.,Happy Business traveler September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 2nd time My husband and I stayed here for the first time back in July when we took our son, nieces and nephews, to go to Six Flags for the weekend. And we absolutely loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The staff was very friendly, not a lot of noise at all, considering that there were lots of family staying there with kids. Breakfast was good as far as the tselection, at time the taste was not the best. But who's to complain when it's free. The location was the best part of it all. You can go to downtown, West End, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, AT&T Stadium and the Rangers Ball Park all within a 10-15 min driving time. Best part is that right outside of the hotel you have Wal-mart, Whataburger, Chili's and various other stores in this HUGE stripe. We booked this room again for the Cowboys vs. Texans pre-season game. (MY husband is a die hard Cowboys fan from birth, not a Texans fan). So obviously we were going to stay here once again. Anytime we are coming to this area. We will be staying here. Highly recommend this hotel... September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We recently attended a college football game in Arlington, Texas. This hotel was very close to the stadium. It was easy to find, Quick check in/out, and the hotel was clean with a comfortable room. Would stay again. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T13:15:07.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>