Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Customer service was impeccable

By

July 19, 2016

club

Two nights with many meetings to attend in the Area and the staff was friendly and eager to help

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello wallacelife, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent review about your recent stay with us here at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and eager to help and also that you were able to enjoy two nights at our property while you were in town for meetings. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel during your next visit to the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

July 19, 2016

My stay at this hotel made me feel at home, I never had to ask for anything, Room was spotless, towels were fully stocked, bathroom was very well kept.

The food provide for breakfast was excellent, always fully stocked and fruit was fresh each day. Coffee was very tasty best coffee I've ever had at any hotel.

I would highly suggest to anyone that this be a destination stay... you'll leave wondering why your leaving!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello Bhudda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your most recent stay at our property. I am extremely pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy different aspects of your stay ranging from your room, amenities, breakfast to our services that we provided for you. We hope that you consider us as your place to stay whenever you are booking hotels in the area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

Over all great stay. 24 hr pool and fitness center. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Acastillo7609, Thank you for your excellent feedback regarding your most recent experience with us here in the Dallas area. I am very pleased that you had an overall great stay and that you were able to enjoy our 24 hour indoor pool and fitness center, along with our great complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever you travel back to the area from Chicago! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location!!

By

June 28, 2016

Great location with plenty of things to offer. From the nearby food places, to shopping, to the comfortable beds, clean rooms, 24hr Indoor Swimming pool, to the great customer service from the staff members! Will definitely recommend this property to everyone travelling to the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello GJT1, Thank you for your excellent 5 star feedback based on your most recent stay with us here in the Dallas area. I am extremely pleased that you were able to enjoy our property in all aspects of your stay. I am especially glad that you were provided with great customer service from our staff members. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to our area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel, Reliable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Solid choice, not amazing, but does the job. Clean and effective. Just be careful of wifi internet issues on occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello Royaltastetester, Thank you for taking the time to provide us valuable feedback regarding your most recent experience at our property. I am pleased that you provided us with a great 4 star review, but we hope to be your destination hotel during your next visit to the Dallas area in order for us to redeem ourselves and earn that 5th star. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Stay....

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stay here for business for the month of June. Great service all the way around....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello MrsE2004, Thank you for your excellent 5 star feedback that you provided to us based on your stay for business back in June. I'm extremely pleased to hear that you received great service all the way around. We hope to be your destination hotel whenever your business or personal travel brings you back to the Dallas area!! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

I stayed here on a recent visit to the Dallas area. The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I was an important guest. The food on the free breakfast buffet was much better than in most places. That was a very pleasant surprise. There were multiple options, some of which changed daily. Very good food also. It was clean and quiet, except for the person above us on the last morning. It sounded like they were running laps in their room. That, however, isn't the fault of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Accidental Tourist50, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review about your most recent experience at our property. I am extremely pleased to receive such wonderful feedback about how our team is doing in the eyes of our valued guests. I hope you return to our property during your next visit to the Dallas area and I hope that it wouldn't be on accident! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Ben posizionato nell'area dove mi reco per lavoro. nelle vicinanze ci sono tante possibilità per mangiare e fare shopping

Read More
Read Less

Good Room for the Price

By

June 14, 2016

club

I usually stay at another chain hotel but they were all sold out. I looked online and saw the price of this one and the location so I tried it. It was great. It is right off the interstate and close to restaurants and getting into dallas was quick and easy. The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello travelingman107, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback based on your most recent experience at our property. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at a property that you were reluctant to stay in at first, but were able to enjoy having the ease of access off of the highway and also to be in close proximity to restaurants. I am pleased that the staff was able to take care of you and we hope to see you return as one of our valued guests when you travel back down to the Dallas area from Wilson, North Carolina!! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and safe

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great people, everyone said hello and good morning/night. Breakfast was nice to have, but the choices switched back and forth every other day, the ham is not good. Internet is pretty good, a little lag every now and again but it catches up. This location had good DirecTv w/ the same remote most of us have at home, which was a nice chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Jim from Houston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review based on your recent experience at our property. I am extremely pleased to hear that you received great customer service while you were here. I do apologize about the internet issue that you mentioned though. We hope to see you again as your destination hotel whenever you travel to the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very enjoyable

By

June 13, 2016

club

very nice room, clean, good breakfast, good gym, nice restaurants in area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello postmast, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review about your recent stay at our property. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy a very nice room that was clean, good complimentary breakfast buffet and also the local area was to your liking as well. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hottest shower water in Texas

By

June 02, 2016

Impressed from the moment we walked in the front door, greeted immediately, check in was quick and easy. Although, we never did figure out how to pronounce, "Hello" in Russian on the poster behind the desk.

I believe the water in this hotel shower is the hottest I have ever experienced. Which worked out great because the bed was extremely comfortable, too!

The breakfast variety was consistent as all sister hotels but was extremely clean and food was hot.

Read More
Read Less